Some things are lie this lor. If there's hardly commitment to be friend.....don't really expect much from a intimate long term relationship.Originally posted by javelin:arrg....recently broken up with gf..execuses she give is we cannot communicate~~~and saying that we started too fast...3 weeks......later we broke out then realized that a month later she has a new love again....isnt that also fast???~~~ wat is this man~~
Woah....your post is more abstract then the one liners....*praise*Originally posted by dark_slayer79:........
10q 10q aiyo dunno wad to say mahOriginally posted by M©+square:Woah....your post is more abstract then the one liners....*praise*![]()
That you say is true. Yup, i guess the victim just have to grow out of it and move on.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:10q 10q aiyo dunno wad to say mah
wad i wanna say u all say liao nvm i add on somemoredun be sad infact u should be happy if she can to this to u then she can do the same thing to the other guy too
consider urself lucky that ur relationship only last for a short time cos u don need to waste too time n money on her
finally i think u should wish that guy good luck![]()
still young leh....Originally posted by javelin:19 years leh~~~y leh?
u just unlucky......Originally posted by javelin:haiz..but didnt spend much on her aniwae~~~
r gers like this??
that's the spirtOriginally posted by javelin:nevermind~~~
i lost her but i get back a bunch of frens back~~~
Hmmm... the reason she gives for wanting to go separate ways with you already hints her personality and her uh, view towards relationships. I guess. "we cannot communicate" if she was serious about the relationship, she would have made an effort to try and work out the differences with you instead of giving up so easily...Originally posted by javelin:arrg....recently broken up with gf..execuses she give is we cannot communicate~~~and saying that we started too fast...3 weeks......later we broke out then realized that a month later she has a new love again....isnt that also fast???~~~ wat is this man~~
ya..i agree with u wor~~~ hope that she is not being taken advantages~~~Originally posted by MooKu:Hmmm... the reason she gives for wanting to go separate ways with you already hints her personality and her uh, view towards relationships. I guess. "we cannot communicate" if she was serious about the relationship, she would have made an effort to try and work out the differences with you instead of giving up so easily...
I think when we're in our teens... maybe try not to expect too much from relationships lah. Anyway, you've got a long way ahead of you... and even though I am a girl myself I must admit that alot of girls go into relationships nowadays for the sake of having a boyfriend or similar reasons. For a girl like your ex... I hope it's not rude to say this about her, but it's not worth getting all worked up over such a... should i say... fickle minded? person...
Cheer up.![]()
ya..i agree with u wor~~~ hope that she is not being taken advantages~~~Originally posted by MooKu:Hmmm... the reason she gives for wanting to go separate ways with you already hints her personality and her uh, view towards relationships. I guess. "we cannot communicate" if she was serious about the relationship, she would have made an effort to try and work out the differences with you instead of giving up so easily...
I think when we're in our teens... maybe try not to expect too much from relationships lah. Anyway, you've got a long way ahead of you... and even though I am a girl myself I must admit that alot of girls go into relationships nowadays for the sake of having a boyfriend or similar reasons. For a girl like your ex... I hope it's not rude to say this about her, but it's not worth getting all worked up over such a... should i say... fickle minded? person...
Cheer up.![]()
That's the way it should be. ....don't be a Chee hong.Originally posted by javelin:nevermind~~~~
i lost her but i get back a bunch of frens back~~~~
what is chee hong?Originally posted by M©+square:That's the way it should be. ....don't be a Chee hong.![]()