x
are u the pweety babe?
too young for old class gathering
Karma effect.
y no one mention the geek who got rejected until siao in high sch,
and still getting rejected until today?
And i somehow hav the feeling that ts aint the nerdy geek ![]()
Jealous much?
haha the reality in life >_>
Now the babe is looking for her meal ticket...
Who bothers to go to old class gathering? ![]()
i lost contact with almost everyone already... sianz...
Originally posted by gunner77:Who bothers to go to old class gathering?
I do...my species is getting increasingly rare...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I do...my species is getting increasingly rare...
u should go to sgsexforum more... to understand the true purpose of life....
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I do...my species is getting increasingly rare...
the master has spoken
refer to the post above.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
u should go to sgsexforum more... to understand the true purpose of life....
I do...go there for laughs...the true purpose of life is to be happy...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I do...go there for laughs...the true purpose of life is to be happy...
u go ask ur dad lor.. what is the purpose of ur life.. he sure tell u to give him a grandson to carry lor... wan to bet bo?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
u go ask ur dad lor.. what is the purpose of ur life.. he sure tell u to give him a grandson to carry lor... wan to bet bo?
Haha...our motivation in life is different dude...
Originally posted by gunner77:Who bothers to go to old class gathering?
Me?
In fact I'm the organiser. My classmates must be quite annoyed at me for bugging them after so long ![]()
Originally posted by Phantomnite:Me?
In fact I'm the organiser. My classmates must be quite annoyed at me for bugging them after so long
You actually still have their contacts.
Interesting.
Originally posted by gunner77:
You actually still have their contacts.Interesting.
Why not? Facebook can be put to good use at times like this. ![]()
I think with online social platforms e.g. facebook, organizing gathering is easier...
ehhh... u dun?
I still keep in contacts with my pri school mates...
not all but still alot wor...
It's nice how like xx years have passed then u all meet up... discuss old stuff once in awhile... remembering all the stupid things u did... talk abt life experience... can learn alot from each other... and it's a form of good networking also...
how come
the good looking ones will become buang
and the ugly ones will become good looking
i dun get it
no wonder there are nerds at sch, cos they dun have to do anything to improve themselves hor, just wait a few years and they will automatically become good looking and successful
WOW!