Friend told me and gf that for him to go out with me is like having therapy because i am won't kao pei at him because of certain things..oh great..what is he trying to imply? he felt sick with his gf or family then need my help to relax then call me out?zzz...
felt really weird upon hearing it... >.<

Ask him for counselling fees
wahaha..will let him know..not cheap desu ne!
then it time for u
to Kaopei at him
to make him think that u has changed
shift the B with the F.... nice ... right ? ![]()
seriously..he is weird at saying it..but then could he be hinting something?or am i reading too much again?
stop reading this.....

Just Do it lah *(that's me) !!! ![]()
hm..related to topic?haha
ts u girl or boy? if boy means u just a good fren, if girl..... hmm.... dont think u dont wan to hear this unless u like those stuff
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:ts u girl or boy? if boy means u just a good fren, if girl..... hmm.... dont think u dont wan to hear this unless u like those stuff
i am a nu ren...sound scary but just say la!
我
女人 !
i need a therapy too...!!! hehe..![]()
Originally posted by themoment86:i am a nu ren...sound scary but just say la!
Its hard for us to comment but I guess you should re-evaluate the relationship between the both of you if you are not comfortable.
dun think too much....
if u enjoy his company, then go out with him loh....
and if thing happen, it happen...
if not... then he is juz another fren u spend time with, once in a blue moon...
but i am interested in what theme n guess has to say...wahaha..and what will happen?in the future maybe..lolx
makes no sense?
a guy to make such a comment for no apparent reason?ridiculous..he says we always have common topic...tot he like me...abit sad leh if he says this kind of thing with no meaning

Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:
wat?family love ah?LOLX