you are matured enough? o.o if you were matured you wouldnt have done this. wont charge la.
poor then seek a social worker at family service centres.....they could help.
No because i still don't know all these though . Just asking for the answer so i know what to do and the poor issue is not needed.
i said go to a family center and tell the person ur situation. they will help u lah!
You wont be charge, but your gf might.
But then singapore are more lienient when it comes to ladies regarding this
also, do visit this thread for a list of helplines...
and dun worry about your privacy, they will keep it save...
just choose the right one, if not a few one... ask for helps in such case...
life is at stake.
Originally posted by LonelyApple:why would you still be charged when both parties agree on it?
what's done cannot be undone. seek support and plan wisely on ur future?
but i think you are still so young how can you be a father....you yourself are still a kid. its weird.
funny thing is statuatory rape does just that. Anyway the guy won't kena, just the girl maybe cos the guy is below 16
abortion.make babies again when u are ready.
Goodness if you have nothing constructive than don't add anything to this thread.
either goto boy home,abortion or become dad at age 16.ya havent proven yerself to be a man in supporting yer cat or pet dog yet.
go to boys town..suffer there fer a few years...at the same time get abortion....this is spore n a hard place to live.
im giving u a simple n effective solution.spore on the whole expects u to be cheaper better n faster!!!
Originally posted by Junyang700:But the boy is a minor and the girl is considered an adult.
That makes the girl liable for raping a young boy.
True, there was a case between a female teacher and underaged student, the teacher is currently serving her sentence.
Why do couples always make this stupid mistake? Shoot outside or use condom la. 5 mins of pleasure, lifetime of pain.
well done...
Originally posted by Rock^Star:Why do couples always make this stupid mistake? Shoot outside or use condom la. 5 mins of pleasure, lifetime of pain.
Shoot outside if shoot near vagina area accidentally will get pregnant. Condoms nt totally safe.
Originally posted by Guywithprob:What should i do ? I'm 15 but my gf is 17 so is there a way to keep it without me going in boys home? i want to keep the baby
Any solutions ?
At this point it really isn't about what you want.... keeping the baby or not that is.
If you wish to keep the baby to prove a point that you are genuinely interested in your gf....to be honest at this stage its irrelevant and to be abit blunt.....childish.
Dun get angry ... hear me out.
Whats the point of getting married when you are 15 and she is 17? Can you support the family unit you have created financially?
But rather than cry over spilt milk this is what I would do.
Kind Regards
Genie
put ur baby up for sale in ebay or something ? And you my young man , you owe that gf or urs big time . If you ask me , i will seriously think that your gf is dead stupid to get involve with some dick like you. I can give you a very good solution , remember that mas selamat , you can try to do what he did but never to return in sg again if anot another girl will fall prey to you .Remember , you are a sinner for the rest of your life.
Originally posted by CutePenguin:put ur baby up for sale in ebay or something ? And you my young man , you owe that gf or urs big time . If you ask me , i will seriously think that your gf is dead stupid to get involve with some dick like you. I can give you a very good solution , remember that mas selamat , you can try to do what he did but never to return in sg again if anot another girl will fall prey to you .Remember , you are a sinner for the rest of your life.
dont say this to him. we are all humans. we made mistakes. this is life. we are suppose to make mistakes and learn. . .
you ever heard of the term , some mistakes can never be erased and some mistakes can never be forgiven ?
these are what people says. but i dont believe it. no matter how grave the mistakes one make, im sure there is a way out. while there's life, there's hope. dont condemn him. everyone needs a chance. -.- are you a saint? everyone sin.
Originally posted by LonelyApple:these are what people says. but i dont believe it. no matter how grave the mistakes one make, im sure there is a way out. while there's life, there's hope. dont condemn him. everyone needs a chance. -.- are you a saint? everyone sin.
Remember the bible story abt the women who commited adultery.
All people erred we should give them chances to repent.
yeah , same to murderers , drug addicts , rapist , cannibals , cult groups , give them chances to repent okay ?
for fark sake , look at the calender before u post .
Originally posted by LonelyApple:these are what people says. but i dont believe it. no matter how grave the mistakes one make, im sure there is a way out. while there's life, there's hope. dont condemn him. everyone needs a chance. -.- are you a saint? everyone sin.
Problems are created by humans and they bring about their own downfall , u dun need a lord and saviour thingy to tell u that having unprotected sex is risky as shit will happen , this aint rocket science and all praises to sg gov. for giving kiddos a chance to learn about sex education during primary school , clearly this deluded kid here did not pay attention to class and now bring about his own downfall , to add in to the prize table , he dragged along his gf (Stupid) , his and her parents and also an innocent life which is about to be terminated (which is likely to be the case) .
. If you want something to happen then do it yourself , dun have to create an account with a name to show that you have a prob , a big fark one. We all have problems , I have problems myself , lonely apple has problem too , stardust have problems too and we all seek the best solution to solve the damn problem and keep in mind , dun drag innocent parties down
Me a Saint ? no , i am the most unclean of all. Please Apple , for the love of wadever god u pray to , here is my advice to u , give a offender a chance and he will take it for granted . This world is full of ungrateful bastards , period. I have seen and talk to countless law breakers , one thing i learn from them , "a leopard will never change its spots" and i bet a 5 year old will understand that . To MR guywithprob , if u need help , pm me , i will help you.
too shy to buy condoms so they must have used plastic bags or someting...
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:too shy to buy condoms so they must have used plastic bags or someting...
he may be shy to use a plastic bag too i guess