There really was someone by the nick of Yang Guo hot on XLN's wheels... but I believe he has since backed off liaow...Originally posted by vksg:Xiao Long Nu.....? Then who is Yang Guo hehe
rgds
vksg
huh??? erm.... i think nevermind heheOriginally posted by narz:There really was someone by the nick of Yang Guo hot on XLN's wheels... but I believe he has since backed off liaow...
Perhaps you would like to continue the pursuit of our evasive Ms XLN?
here's a hint: normally, she appears before the sun sets...![]()
kekke.. me in office do nothing mar.. or use internet lor.. ssshh.. dun tell anyone k??Originally posted by vksg:what are you working as? y can use internet in office?
rgds
vksg
Wau!!! really that scary ar??? no thanks hehe.......Originally posted by Qoo`~`:muahah.. ya lor..
but before that u must beware of her chopper.. kekkeke
alamak.. relac lar.. she wont harm u if u tell her u yang guo....??Originally posted by vksg:Wau!!! really that scary ar??? no thanks hehe.......
rgds
vksg
haha me not Yang Guo mahOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:alamak.. relac lar.. she wont harm u if u tell her u yang guo....??![]()
Of course the person lah... Who cares about the curry...?Originally posted by narz:U mean the person or the infamous curry?!
new blood in forum...don scare him off too early ah...![]()
Ya tasted it...?Originally posted by narz:the curry my dear... tell mi u aren't afraid?![]()
I FARTED..... ~WAHAHAHAhahaha... <Originally posted by Qoo`~`:vksg fisrt time see u here..
so what wind bring u here?
wahha.. er xin leh you....Originally posted by Devil1976:I FARTED..... ~WAHAHAHAhahaha... <"
Do nothing...?? No wonder don't want the transfer...?Originally posted by Qoo`~`:kekke.. me in office do nothing mar.. or use internet lor.. ssshh.. dun tell anyone k??
haiz.. but after the transfer i dunno how lor.. =,(
omg ..Originally posted by Devil1976:I FARTED..... ~WAHAHAHAhahaha... <"
ok lar.. i finish my work liao.Originally posted by Devil1976:Do nothing...?? No wonder don't want the transfer...?
But it's better that you have things to do and some responsibilities lah.... At least not so easy to get retrenched...?![]()
Err... That you've got to ask him yourself lah...?Originally posted by Qoo`~`:wahha.. er xin leh you....
so yr fart attracted vksg so to speak??![]()
Ya smelled my work TOO...?? ~WAHAHAHahaha.... What's Iraq's GASES compared to MINE...???Originally posted by kohanson:omg ..![]()
Originally posted by Qoo`~`:ok lar.. i finish my work liao.
Yup i am attratcted by Devil's fart wahahahaOriginally posted by Devil1976:Err... That you've got to ask him yourself lah...?![]()
XLN waiting for her "Yang Guo" for 16 yrs... so guys!!! have to wait hor!Originally posted by Qoo`~`:alamak.. relac lar.. she wont harm u if u tell her u yang guo....??![]()
Originally posted by vksg:Yup i am attratcted by Devil's fart wahahaha
rgds
vksg