my uol final 3rd yr sexams going to come out in sept,,,
me ish yr 3 stewden.
but i think i ish most likely fei lo..cannot graduate
coz i yr 2 oreddy fail 2 subjects...POA n sociology. (actually i got
advance standing n enterred yr 2 direct coz i got a relevant poly
diploma n i passed the uol bridging sexams)
3rd yr suppose to retake the 2 n take 4...total six.
but me not hardworking, not very smart also (only poly grad with just passed diploma results), n uol course sho tough...
so i only sat for 4 subjects sexam in may.... i no confidence... essay anyhow write.
POA exam also dunno how to do the tough questions.... forgot whatever i
study, coz i only study the worked examples, lazy to practice the
questions.
i normal always never attend lecture...lazy... stay home play computer
surf net. normal day never study or touch my notes. parents ask how come
never go school one, i tell them lecture very boring, whatever lecturer
say, is found in the notes n study guide books, therefore can self
study at home.
father scold me say pay school fees oreddy, better go attend the
lecture. i told him can self study, n also many other ppl also neber
attend the lectures. i told him i can concentrate better if i self study
at my own pace insrtead of go attend lecture n listen to lecturer n
copy notes like mad. anyway in poly i always ponteng lecture but still
manage to pass.
anyway i feel lazy to study. furthermore, SIM UOL course is all lecture,
(no class tutorial, no project work). i attend lecture, no have
friends... the other ppl all got their own friends especialy the chio
zhabors. so also feel unmotivated to attend school...i lazy also. so end
up attend first 2 or 3 lectures den no attend already. after all, is
all theory based, i feel i can study myself from textbook n guide book.
den only 1 month b4 sexam i finally study. i read n read but feel so
tough, dun understand, the english n theory so cheem, more cheem than
poly stuff. make me feel demotivated, coz i feel no matter how mcuh i
read n study, i wont be able to understand n do well for exam.
go sexam panick, anyhow write.
i think i will fail all papers.
den dunno how to sexplain to moi father, coz he's the one who paid for
my education.... if i fail n never pass he sure scold me one. den i also
dun feel like retaking next yr becoz the coursework so difficult...i
feel that even i study a lot, still cant pass.
feel like just telling him i wanna drop out... or the most i tell him i m
going to retake next yr.... but sian to study all over again leh.
so how ah??? monday bruise sia...fuggs man
u reap wad u sow.
good luck, lad.
why dun go for ACCA? to me, its better then UOL leh..
TS is guy or girl?
TS seems to be jealous of chio bu..
Originally posted by dechang:TS is guy or girl?
TS seems to be jealous of chio bu..
Ya i m guy. i go school first day i see all the chiobus already got their own group of friends liao... sian half
i sit next to chiobu n i initiate chat but in the end she also never talk much. maybe i no skill or maybe i m not goodlooking
Originally posted by Honeystarzz:Ya i m guy. i go school first day i see all the chiobus already got their own group of friends liao... sian half
i sit next to chiobu n i initiate chat but in the end she also never talk much. maybe i no skill or maybe i m not goodlooking
than look for other chio bu lor..
What's your course of studies ah?
Degree in accounting?
Originally posted by gunner77:What's your course of studies ah?
Degree in accounting?
UOL Bachelor of Science (Honours) Management
why can't you understand the book whereby ur english is so gd that i don't understand?anyway u've already sit for your exam liao...study hard i am sure u can pass de...nobody is born stupid rite?it's the amount of efffffort u put in nia leh
If you write your reports the same way you wrote this post, you don't deserve to pass.
Originally posted by Honeystarzz:my uol final 3rd yr sexams going to come out in sept,,,
me ish yr 3 stewden.
but i think i ish most likely fei lo..cannot graduate
coz i yr 2 oreddy fail 2 subjects...POA n sociology. (actually i got advance standing n enterred yr 2 direct coz i got a relevant poly diploma n i passed the uol bridging sexams)
3rd yr suppose to retake the 2 n take 4...total six.
but me not hardworking, not very smart also (only poly grad with just passed diploma results), n uol course sho tough...
so i only sat for 4 subjects sexam in may.... i no confidence... essay anyhow write.
POA exam also dunno how to do the tough questions.... forgot whatever i study, coz i only study the worked examples, lazy to practice the questions.
i normal always never attend lecture...lazy... stay home play computer surf net. normal day never study or touch my notes. parents ask how come never go school one, i tell them lecture very boring, whatever lecturer say, is found in the notes n study guide books, therefore can self study at home.
father scold me say pay school fees oreddy, better go attend the lecture. i told him can self study, n also many other ppl also neber attend the lectures. i told him i can concentrate better if i self study at my own pace insrtead of go attend lecture n listen to lecturer n copy notes like mad. anyway in poly i always ponteng lecture but still manage to pass.
anyway i feel lazy to study. furthermore, SIM UOL course is all lecture, (no class tutorial, no project work). i attend lecture, no have friends... the other ppl all got their own friends especialy the chio zhabors. so also feel unmotivated to attend school...i lazy also. so end up attend first 2 or 3 lectures den no attend already. after all, is all theory based, i feel i can study myself from textbook n guide book.
den only 1 month b4 sexam i finally study. i read n read but feel so tough, dun understand, the english n theory so cheem, more cheem than poly stuff. make me feel demotivated, coz i feel no matter how mcuh i read n study, i wont be able to understand n do well for exam.
go sexam panick, anyhow write.
i think i will fail all papers.
den dunno how to sexplain to moi father, coz he's the one who paid for my education.... if i fail n never pass he sure scold me one. den i also dun feel like retaking next yr becoz the coursework so difficult...i feel that even i study a lot, still cant pass.
feel like just telling him i wanna drop out... or the most i tell him i m going to retake next yr.... but sian to study all over again leh.
so how ah??? monday bruise sia...fuggs man
Study also don't want to study. Money also cannot earn. Little bit of things then come here complain and say want to give up. Self-confidence also lacking.
Cannot even take care of your own life, cannot even set your priorities right. I wonder what have you been doing the whole of your life so far... anything productive? Anything that can make your parents proud for once? Anything that can prove that you are a real man?
You this kind of guy, you think any girl will like?
Now go to the corner over that and start crying over your sad life, while thinking about what I have just posted.
You gotta work hard to get anywhere in life bro. Can't be lazy all day and expect things to turn out right,right? Anyway, maybe u can start by working on yr English. Not flaming. Chill.
Don't let your parents down. From what u say, they care for u alot.
first remove sex from exam....urgently....u r really overstressed based on your lingua...
i think u need a chio bu to motivate and accelerate your learning abilities .... but that is not healthy u know.....
unless u r from rich family.....i think u shd pass it and get it done with so that u have more chance to get chio bus....
u must understand nowadays....NO DEGREE NO CHIO BUS .... at least for long lasting ones.....and more FUGGZZZ of course....
TODAY RESULTS RELEASED SHIT I FAILED ALL PAPERS OHMYFUCKINGGOD I M SCREWED...
is this a joke? how can everything fail?
aiya u go and die la
maybe one day u'll be too lazy to even breathe
never study and fail = obi good lo. blame yourself.
everyone got study can pass they worked hard, in the end it's you who suffer.
"i normal always never attend lecture...lazy... stay home play computer surf net. normal day never study or touch my notes. parents ask how come never go school one, i tell them lecture very boring, whatever lecturer say, is found in the notes n study guide books, therefore can self study at home."
Tell us honestly, base on the above statement do you feel that you have the right to pass at all for any subjects?
In poly subjects are easier, I can even do a 4 person project by myself and get better grades than others but in Uni is different is much tougher thats why the passing rate for UOL is very low.
My suggestion for you is simple, If you do not wish to study or feel thats is a pain to study then quit and start working.
poly pay in the market for a poly bus grad is around $1800
uni pay is around $2200.
It may not look much now but in 10 years it will...
it wont be suprising if you fail , cant u just spell the word student instead of stewden , Fail - fei. Just wtf are u thinking ? you said that u are worried but sounds to me that you are trying to be a god damn mupet.. PS. , to live a comfortable life in sg , a 5 grand pay isnt enough and dun tell everyone that you are uni student , posses this cert and that cert , coz even china and bangladesh peeps have em .