Now most of my friends are soon to be going overseas and some are getting married which makes me wonder when its going to be my turn haha. Soon my friendship circle are getting narrow bit by bit and it really sucks because i love having friends and so on. Now as me and my friends getting older, we all need to move on yes? haha
My friends are going to australia for further studies and some are getting married around november/december. We are having our final gathering of all our years in about next 2 weeks. omg i really feel sad about this. Its like this feeling that i dont want to grow up and i want this type of things forever. Its been like 10 years or so that we all are close being friends and seeing them like this, makes me feel proud yet envy and sad. well not all of them la just majority of them. I want to study overseas too and i want to get married, i want this type of lifestyle i mean why not right? because my work is ok so far. job is stable for a girl. For a girl to have 1.6k is nice right? But i got this feeling that i want more in life. i dont know what im missing, i want to stay with my friends but they move on but ...... am i move on actually?
er did anyone have this trap feeling before? im happy but same time, feel emo, envy and sad. haha
C'est la vie
u shld move on too..
Its ok, you still have me.![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:C'est la vie
u shld move on too..
gotch ink water wor...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
gotch ink water wor...
虾米�地????
then make more frens lor
its normal to demand more, to see changes in your life
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
虾米�地????
ink water u dunno???
U convert into chinese nor... I ish cannot type chinese with my working PC...
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:Now most of my friends are soon to be going overseas and some are getting married which makes me wonder when its going to be my turn haha. Soon my friendship circle are getting narrow bit by bit and it really sucks because i love having friends and so on. Now as me and my friends getting older, we all need to move on yes? haha
My friends are going to australia for further studies and some are getting married around november/december. We are having our final gathering of all our years in about next 2 weeks. omg i really feel sad about this. Its like this feeling that i dont want to grow up and i want this type of things forever. Its been like 10 years or so that we all are close being friends and seeing them like this, makes me feel proud yet envy and sad. well not all of them la just majority of them. I want to study overseas too and i want to get married, i want this type of lifestyle i mean why not right? because my work is ok so far. job is stable for a girl. For a girl to have 1.6k is nice right? But i got this feeling that i want more in life. i dont know what im missing, i want to stay with my friends but they move on but ...... am i move on actually?
er did anyone have this trap feeling before? im happy but same time, feel emo, envy and sad. haha
Well, take this chance to think about what is it in life that you want more. Once you know what you want, then proceed to go for it.
Friends come and go, what matters are the beautiful memories that they left in our brain...
Cheers
Simple Bear
ink water u dunno???U convert into chinese nor... I ish cannot type chinese with my working PC...
Acid means you got 墨水 with reference to your post 'C'est la vie' above.
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Well, take this chance to think about what is it in life that you want more. Once you know what you want, then proceed to go for it.
Friends come and go, what matters are the beautiful memories that they left in our brain...
Cheers
Simple Bear
wrong !!!11...good friends will never go...
@acid : Oooo ink water !!1 hahahahaha i noe liao !!!11
maybe TS needs to just grow up?
我长大了
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:我长大了
where? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:maybe TS needs to just grow up?
she is like me, everything growth, only the brain
where?
wha! u like big one hor...i prefer long long, not big big
where?
bawa bawa ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
she is like me, everything growth, only the brain
Well, you are moving on, but at a much much slower pace compared to your friends.
Hmmm, you are not trapped. But you just feel like that there isn't a need for a change or improvement in your life. Just contented with what you have now. However looking at your peers' life improving and advancing, you somehow or rather feel emo, envy and sad like you mentioned.
1.6k to me is considered below average. I tink you should upgrade yourself in order to want more things/options in life.
the more hunger you got the higher determination you have.
dont noe wat ur concern? said u love having friends...so wats wrong with having them as friend even though they go oversea for studies, get married? does that mean u cant b friends anymore?
u dont make new friends from work? ur friendship circle getting narrower? meaning ur friends go oversea, minus N friends from ur circle, getting married? ok minus M friends...gosh, must b tough being ur friend. grow up! at least get ur mindset as friends rite, if going overseas n getting married n getting new jobs n watever happens out of norm meaning not ur friend anymore, then ur notion of friends is eeeeeeeeeeeeeerie!!!
I also want to get married and jealous when I know of friends and cousins getting married.
Difference is I don't have much friends and stay at home always so these people who get married doesn't affect me in anyway just make me feel jealous..
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:Now most of my friends are soon to be going overseas and some are getting married which makes me wonder when its going to be my turn haha. Soon my friendship circle are getting narrow bit by bit and it really sucks because i love having friends and so on. Now as me and my friends getting older, we all need to move on yes? haha
Trust me, your friends will move on... you also need to move on...once they get married and have kids, friendship not so close anymore. That is how life is.
I know what you need...a boyfriend for future husband..hahahaa.
there are so many ways to know more ppl
forum outings is 1 example duh
no i dont think having a boyfriend is neccessary for me =_______=
im really sorry but i dont quite get what u all mean by growing up? and yea my friends are getting married so they have no time to spend time with me
and erm actually im part forumer too hehe but not here
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:no i dont think having a boyfriend is neccessary for me =_______=
im really sorry but i dont quite get what u all mean by growing up? and yea my friends are getting married so they have no time to spend time with me
and erm actually im part forumer too hehe but not here
such is life...time is not stagnant, u have to adapt to ur different stage of life instead of ever always reminiscing the past and lagging behind everyone...