whahah.. anyway, i didnt do it on purpose, think i too frustrated liao, click too many times.....Originally posted by www:ah... thats better. creating three threads in a row so that i wont miss it.![]()
good luck girl.![]()
Originally posted by www:ah... thats better. creating three threads in a row so that i wont miss it.![]()
good luck girl.![]()
What happened to you my dear...?Originally posted by Qoo`~`:whahah.. anyway, i didnt do it on purpose, think i too frustrated liao, click too many times.....
haiz... if i really go branch then my weekend burn, if i go some other ulu places then my time for sleeping also burn..... really sian lor....
sucks man!!!!![]()
gona get transferred very soon.. and i dunno the fate after the transfer.... keeping my fingers crossed that i wont get to go to other branches n become back office staff or some operational deptOriginally posted by Devil1976:What happened to you my dear...?![]()
You now working frontline...? Hmm... Why the sudden transfer...? But better than kena RETRENCHED right..?Originally posted by Qoo`~`:gona get transferred very soon.. and i dunno the fate after the transfer.... keeping my fingers crossed that i wont get to go to other branches n become back office staff or some operational dept