Anyone?
I will only be friends with pepper. No one else.
Simple bear befrenz me.
u should make frens with a vaccum cleaner..
i dun wan ![]()
Har............Hoo...............
Originally posted by QX179R:u should make frens with a vaccum cleaner..
They cant talk.
May the Force be with you
Originally posted by -StarDust-:Simple bear befrenz me.
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
May the Force be with you
haha star wars fan.
Originally posted by -StarDust-:
They cant talk.
use ur imagination but dun let it run wild hor..
Your right hand is your best friend
i thot is left hand?

SHE WANTS TO KNOW..STARDUST...

find sundust or moondust lor
ok.
Stardust you can go befriend with the Stardust in SGClub
Originally posted by QX179R:use ur imagination but dun let it run wild hor..
erm...like using the vacuum cleaner to give dusty pleasure at his manhood?![]()
Originally posted by -StarDust-:Anyone?
screw you imbecile!!! Get lost!!! Go and masturbate with your vacuum cleaner!!![]()
Originally posted by hasene:Stardust you can go befriend with the Stardust in SGClub
skarly he's is our resident stardust of sgf...![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:skarly he's is our resident stardust of sgf...
Maybe they share the same traits...
Originally posted by kengkia:skarly he's is our resident stardust of sgf...
that one gal. u could be right, may be stardust has double personality. he missing already
he todae MIA wor ![]()