so how?
juz keng lor..
back dated one? or what.
Report Sick 2moro....
Drink Hot Kopi + Milo + eat ....
sure MC.. ![]()
so easy. go polyclinic tell doctor headache then ask him give mc loh! hehe.

Originally posted by LonelyApple:so easy. go polyclinic tell doctor headache then ask him give mc loh! hehe.
you think the doctor ... TooPig ?

The doctor will give you... this only...

Oops sorrie... i meant this.... ![]()

aiyah, or u juz makan some stale food then LS, see doc sure can get mc one..
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
you think the doctor ... TooPig ?....
The doctor will give you... this only...
Oops sorrie... i meant this....
no lor. tt time i wasnt sick still got mc haha.
doctor, 我那个�....
Originally posted by LonelyApple:
no lor. tt time i wasnt sick still got mc haha.
that's pragmatic doctor for you, times are bad.![]()
doctor, 我有神�病....
Originally posted by TehJarVu:doctor, 我有神�病....
this one 没得救 leh.
Polyclinic need to wait for how long?
Or private one about how much?
Polyclinic is if you have the time. Every time my mc takes 3 hrs to get
hmmm, not really ah. i go only take an hour or the most an hour half.
but if you are nsf ah, must keng the right way ah. else will b send back to camp. lol. i just kena that ytd. ._.
private one. cheap 14 bucks. ex i duno. lol. ;)
Can't help but to pop in to see.
Keep seeing my nick appear.
eh no. tt time i go polyclinic not slow. the most half an hr. haha. he skip patients. .
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Buy MC ?
why don't you buy a
next time... you can also print....
I like the stack.
You want onot?
Hire me = $50 for MC
I give you one punch. Then you go to doctor with blackeye for MC.
As a method of fact....
Close to all private clinics will give you one day MC at least for visiting them. =)
When they ask, say can i have 2?