If this friend of yours betray your so called group of good friends and join the bad group, will u risk your life to fight him and knock him into senses even if u have to break his arms and legs?
Got ask for his advice ?

��牢的
One less friend (who betrays frequently) = No Loss !!!
Just show him/her this sign....

---deleted-----
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:If this friend of yours betray your so called group of good friends and join the bad group, will u risk your life to fight him and knock him into senses even if u have to break his arms and legs?
U can only talk to your friend.
If your friend still stick on the bad group (as you said), then you better leave your friend and get away from him/her.
Afterall, friend is friend only. Just like colleague is colleague only.
What matter most is your family, siblings and parents.
What is the value of friendship nowadays?
It is survival of the fittest. It is every man/woman for himself/herself. Nobody cares. Wait until you go into working life then you know the true meaning of "friendship" means no such thing as "when a friend in need is a friend indeed" and you will find that it is a dog eat dog world out there. The proverb is now "Be self centred and put your needs after others first".
Think about yourself first. Why you want to help this friend, he won't appreciate you because you kepochee.
Sorry bro, need to say this.
Friendship is just you make use of him/her and him/her make use of you.
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:If this friend of yours betray your so called group of good friends and join the bad group, will u risk your life to fight him and knock him into senses even if u have to break his arms and legs?
You don't watch too much Naruto la. lol
100% agree with lcygecko84, people with "sound" mind will definitely read something like how to start an relationship with your boy/girl friend, how to get rich, learn any usefully skill from dummies series Link : http://www.dummies.com/ but definitely nothing good will came out from read an gay garbage like Naruto.(One piece is better in teamwork story compared to Naruto) Even George W.Bush Jr with the same "Species" like Naruto, will not go into extreme for a sake of a "friend". Unless they are gay of course !
Originally posted by M the name:100% agree with lcygecko84, people with "sound" mind will definitely read something like how to start an relationship with your boy/girl friend, how to get rich, learn any usefully skill from dummies series Link : http://www.dummies.com/ but definitely nothing good will came out from read an gay garbage like Naruto.(One piece is better in teamwork story compared to Naruto) Even George W.Bush Jr with the same "Species" like Naruto, will not go into extreme for a sake of a "friend". Unless they are gay of course !
Gay is gay and friendship is friendship.Friendship is not gay!Who say I am not of a sound mind.Damn it!
One less friend, one less friend lor, only girls are bothered with how many friends they have, or have on their friend list. Geez WTF.
1 less friend wont make you die on the spot.
Move on.
which is why I labelled every friend as 'traitors', money son-of-a-X
Originally posted by likeyou:Sorry bro, need to say this.
Friendship is just you make use of him/her and him/her make use of you.
Eh peng you...friendship is maciam companionship usually fostered by doing an activity that both parties enjoy.
Your that definition maciam networking lol. That kind you will only meet if him/her have problem or you need his help. These 'favors' usually need to be returned.
Kinder Gards
Genie
Just friends only leh. Unless its buddies or best friend, then advise? If fall on deaf ears, then let him face consequences, but in the mean time just continue nagging. ![]()
im not saying im a lesbian or anything but she IS one of my close friend. come on u guys, if one of your CLOSE friends turn to the bad side of the group just for the sake of popularity or power or something like "im surrounded by these people who can protect me when im in the fight" etc etc. U just let him/her go?
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:im not saying im a lesbian or anything but she IS one of my close friend. come on u guys, if one of your CLOSE friends turn to the bad side of the group just for the sake of popularity or power or something like "im surrounded by these people who can protect me when im in the fight" etc etc. U just let him/her go?
I dunno man...
Honestly I dun think it's anakin skywalker's fault that he turned over to the dark side and become darth vader...
I dun think he went over to the dark side of the group just becoz he needed protection...
I think u might have to ask luke's view on this...
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:im not saying im a lesbian or anything but she IS one of my close friend. come on u guys, if one of your CLOSE friends turn to the bad side of the group just for the sake of popularity or power or something like "im surrounded by these people who can protect me when im in the fight" etc etc. U just let him/her go?
No one say you are lesbian. If your friend has made a decision, let it be. I'm sure you have plenty more things in life to worry about than a "close friend turning to the bad side".
Punch her boobs.
she changes. because she feels that is what she need more. even you break her arm legs or whatever. i doubt she will b back to normal as your friend you know in the past. jus let her be, jus do as much as a friend can do, once reached it's beyond your point.
just my thoughts man. ;)
Let her go, not worth it.
Let her go, you have your own life to carry on. Let her go.
howcome him become her leh?? kind of gayish going on
Originally posted by angel7030:howcome him become her leh?? kind of gayish going on
Doesnt matter whether girl or boy.
Friendship lah.
No rush, you cant force ppl to become back your friend.
Take at heart, that ppl do change as they grow up. It is called
"they grow tired of you...hehe" everyone cherish great
friends, but not necessarily cherish the idea of true friendship.
So no need to be too upset.
You can call her up, and tell her that you still want to be
her friend no matter what. Respect her wish to join the bad group
or whatever. Of course, you can tell her your opinion, but
you cannot force on her your opinions. If she persists not
to be your friend after several tries, then you have to respect
her choice. it is not as if she left you becos certain cause/reason of
very inhumane, very injustice, etc experience that happened to her.
Find out why she join the bad group from different sources, without
annoying your friend. Once you have the correct understanding, you
can provide right opinion.