baBy^JIa
23 Jun 02, 22:45
woohoo
shandower
24 Jun 02, 09:39
LALALALALA
Thailand_Hero
26 Jun 02, 17:37
would u cut off your left hand just because u cant write with your left hand?
baBy^JIa
27 Jun 02, 00:17
no
Fruit_cake
29 Jun 02, 22:58
hahahha....that's a good one,hero!
pocketpig II
30 Jun 02, 05:31
my hero...
eagle
30 Jun 02, 10:52
no...
bigdeal
30 Jun 02, 11:49
SO sian... pig is cute... why malays dun appreciate it?
Thailand_Hero
30 Jun 02, 13:44
thats why they are called malays
greengoblin
30 Jun 02, 17:27
Cow....lidat still not racist
? Second time liaoz.
Muslim cannot take pork lah...not malay only...tsk tsk
bigdeal
30 Jun 02, 21:39
i'm sort of a racist too... i dun like the smell of bangla...
pocketpig II
30 Jun 02, 21:57
For Allah!!!!!!!!!........ KABOOM!!!!!!!!
Muhammed went to heaven on a horse... i arrive on earth on a 20 cents kiddyride
WinBoi84
30 Jun 02, 22:11
Mai racist leh~!!! Anyway, I also one...
Malays indeed sux...
Fruit_cake
30 Jun 02, 23:26
cant eat this, cant do that, cant touch this.......etc...they cant do anything!
Thailand_Hero
30 Jun 02, 23:43
Originally posted by bigdeal:
i'm sort of a racist too... i dun like the smell of bangla...
blangah? wat u expect from them? they hold hands in public and screw each other backside...of course they stink lah...
you know why malaysia got high incest rate? cause all the gal in the family wear tudong...so the father cannot recognize who is the wife...
WinBoi84
1 Jul 02, 00:27
Wah, CB... Another racist here...
Ah_Nic
1 Jul 02, 10:32
this thread has been closed. I remind all users of this forum to practise "self-control" as we do not condone insults to colours of our skin.
Prev