Hi Macho bro, you are very informative....
Thanks for all your comments and advice.
Just to clarify, the night i met her was the first and only time i have visited a nightclub. I have never visited any prostitue or paid for sex before. My last relationship lasted for 3 yrs but ended 2 yrs ago, after my ex-gf left me for another guy.
I did try to date other girls for the past 2 yrs but have not have any success.
Currently i meet this girl almost everyday. We go for meals and shopping during day time as she works at night. She's from Malaysia and has worked in this line for almost 9 yrs already. She needs to support her aging parents and a daughter she has from a previous relationship. All of them still stay in Malaysia.
My friends are still not aware that i'm going out with her. They still visit her nightclub often.
Yes, i admit i'm very confused. Is it love or infatuation like what some of you said? But i'm very happy when i meet her and she seems very happy meeting me too. We have so much to talk about and so much to laugh at together..i have not felt so happy for a long time already.
Originally posted by Pritzzi07:Thanks for all your comments and advice.
Just to clarify, the night i met her was the first and only time i have visited a nightclub. I have never visited any prostitue or paid for sex before. My last relationship lasted for 3 yrs but ended 2 yrs ago, after my ex-gf left me for another guy.
Currently i meet this girl almost everyday. We go for meals and shopping during day time as she works at night. She's from Malaysia and has worked in this line for almost 9 yrs already. She needs to support her aging parents and a daughter she has from a previous relationship. All of them still stay in Malaysia.
My friends are still not aware that i'm going out with her. They still visit her nightclub often.
Yes, i admit i'm very confused. Is it love or infatuation like what some of you said? But i'm very happy when i meet her and she seems very happy meeting me too. We have so much to talk about and so much to laugh at together..i have not felt so happy for a long time already.
Your heart took over your brain liao. People with such low morals can do whatever want like being a prostitute and going out with you cuz maybe your a free meal ticket? She can work any full time job but she had to be a prostitute. That really says alot about her. Malaysiaaaaa truly asiaaaaa~~~~
Originally posted by Pritzzi07:Thanks for all your comments and advice.
I think you need more time to get to know her better. If she really likes you, you can encourage her to switch to a more decent job.
perhaps and if u dun mind...u can exchange roles with her...you sell yourself outside to feed her well....i think...u could enjoy best of both worlds...
Originally posted by mancha:With a woman such as this, the relationship is an easy one. There is no challenge as there would if it was an ordinary girl. There was not much wooing, no courting, as would be with other girls.
There is only misplaced sympathy.
She know how not to piss off a man, and know how to flatter a man.
It is easy to be infatuated with a prostitute.
She will find you acceptance of her welcoming, but she will also have her conflicts in her mind. She will deal with it clinically.
You on the other hand, will have to live with the knowledge of her past. This will always surface when you meet your friends in social situations, when you have sex with her, when you put on a bold front, whenever you declare that you don't care about her past, when other prostitutes are in the news, it will never go away. Can you handle it?
To come clean about her past, or to hide it?
Whatever, you will be between a rock and a hard place. And it won't be easy for her either.
I agree with what Mancha wrote. But if you think you're ready to accept her for what she is, may I suggest you bring her to your friend's gathering someday. Sometimes words are easier said than done.
There's nothing wrong with marrying a prostitute but it's the stigma that comes along with it. We don't live in a one man island. Whatever your decision is, please think through it carefully before anyone gets hurt in the end.
Regards
0.o
What channel 8 drama ish this?
i am sure TS is not the first person and will not be the last person to fall for a prostitute.
Human being are able to establish complex relationship.....
Think of it there are guys n gals out there whose mom is a prostitute.
What are we judging here? social stigma or moral character of the girl or the guy?
Just because the guy develop chemistry with a girl happen to be a prostitute would degraded him?
The brain is a funny organ it secret pheromone in strange encounter. TS acted with great compassion towards another human being. There are only a few good man these days.
TS,
I think you better find out if you really love her first. Maybe it'll be better to remain friends. Take it to another level only when you are both ready for it.
Good one lah, find out first, find out what? Love is simply love; where there are reasons to love, it is already the beginning of the ....
Life is not business and needs, expectations and fears would quickly rush headlong to cement to bind the other. Why? Is there a need to elaborate. For those who are being self-honest they would know.
Sadly, human beings rationalize so what can one do except unlearn the difficult way when the misery and the pain sets in. The cause may seem like the other but the truth is it is self-created. Pain is a good teacher. Of course, it is not necessary if one is unserious about living, play and leave lah.
Hey 30-yo,
You love yourself and respect your body enough NOT to be united with woman who doesn't..... so go save your brain and balls and find someone who are worthy..
Each time prostitutes open their legs for a price or pleasure (or both) they disqualify themselves from all the good things in life such as a healthy relationship, love and family.
Don't get your life messed up. There are more good things in life. Look for them in the right places!

u will never find true love from her
Wtf is with the porn lol
i come around so many prostitutes i first also fall in love with them, well a leats some or one or teo of them. they so persuasive, so sincere and keen and good in what they do. but my father told me off to avoid them. he said give some time wait and see. got old cats and dogs back in hometown to feed lah. but my best advice is pls check how cleam fisrt, you don;t want your first child to come out to be some basterd or retards or some aids carrier. love is great wonderful and selfless, but bringing another soul into this world to suffer is sin. i sure hope next tie i get a chance to reincarnate don;t be sway more jun than bepio to be reborned as an aids carrier.
Originally posted by likeyou:
Long term love is hard to maintain.
I know. :-) You're right
In order to know whether she's truly love you deep from her heart, ask her this question:
"Can you quite your current job now?"
"Look for decent jobs and I will support you, your aged parents and your daughter."
See her reaction and answer. Probably you will know from there.
9 years in the business.....how many men has she done it with already? You have to consider your family too....that will give the r/s a lot of pressure when they know about it. Your friends? What do they think? Happy feelings don't last forever.....now u r happy cos ur not married yet still dating. When you face daily bread and butter issues with her, the story can change.
Use logic instead of thinking with the heart.
got love drink water can be full already. got skill use 25doalls point and shoot can also take artistically blurred photos. (but make sure you make enough friends in teh circle beofre they make critics).
In my kind of pub business, let me tell you the truth, nothing but the truth, pub, lounge or pros gals are the best trained women to lure men into their arm. It is those weak hearted, dreamers, too ugly to have gfs or too old to find a wife, or simply want a simple relationship out of it, or too much money got no where to spend will fall for them. These gals of mine can be university professors in How to make a man happy
Anyone can be in a business but to solicit for customers especially when one is ''troubled'' or ... is ugliness. Well, when one predates on anothers misery for self-gains or purports to make another happy but has a motive - then it is nothing more than prostitution.
I do wonder if this person would give the same advice to a prospective spouse or even one's sibling to adopt such a stance.
why is life so complicated? we should just do whatever we like. since you fall in love with her, you should just marry her then ! you did say you enjoy your time with her....and the feelings are mutual right.. why are we living? for others? ???
If you really love her, go for it. Prostitue or not she's just another woman who needs love like any other women.
But one thing important is for you to find out whether she share the same feeling as you. Will she continue to work as prostitute after marriage?