"But i'm very happy when i meet her and she seems very happy meeting me too. We have so much to talk about and so much to laugh at together..i have not felt so happy for a long time already."
TS, isn't this what life is all about?
Isn't this the essence of happiness? in these short, fleeting and transient moments we have here on this earth?
Isn't this better than some men or women who never posses a partner in their hearts or have a partner worrying or caring or crying for them?
The future? The only certainties about the future are aging and death. The rest are all mysteries and uncertainties.
i ended my relationship with her early this months. It happend after a night out together with my frens at a chalet. My frens hired her for the night without my knowledge and i was crushed and heart broken that night seeing her entertaining my frens. I left the chalet and ignored her calls for the next few days. 1 week later i told her i can't see her anymore and our relationship was over.
Now, weeks have passed and i realized i still can't get over her. I miss her dearly and is very confused now.
Originally posted by Pritzzi07:i ended my relationship with her early this months. It happend after a night out together with my frens at a chalet. My frens hired her for the night without my knowledge and i was crushed and heart broken that night seeing her entertaining my frens. I left the chalet and ignored her calls for the next few days. 1 week later i told her i can't see her anymore and our relationship was over.
Now, weeks have passed and i realized i still can't get over her. I miss her dearly and is very confused now.
Better to end it now than later.
Time heal everything.
Move on.
A wise choice you picked.
Originally posted by Pritzzi07:i ended my relationship with her early this months. It happend after a night out together with my frens at a chalet. My frens hired her for the night without my knowledge and i was crushed and heart broken that night seeing her entertaining my frens. I left the chalet and ignored her calls for the next few days. 1 week later i told her i can't see her anymore and our relationship was over.
good move, it's not a bad move at all.
In fact the more I read your post, the more I like it.
Good, good, very good!![]()
Agreed with Vote PAP.
No point having feeling with a pros.
She only works for money.
Nothing else.
If she loves you, then why she still want to be book for this type of functions?
but i still love her...and still can't get over it...
miss her, don't miss her, confused or not confused, it's still a good move. We cannot say that because you miss her or has become confused then it's a bad move.
love her, don't love her, can get over it or can't get over it, it's still a good move.
Your move is a just and correct move, I support you.
Originally posted by Pritzzi07:but i still love her...and still can't get over it...
For (*U&(* sake!
Wake up bro!
There are many decent ladies out there.
Your working female colleagues, your friends, your friends friends, there are 1 that is waiting for you.
If she stops working as whore then maybe there might be a future with her.
But if she continues to work as whore, then I don't see a future.
i have not told any of my frens abt her and i don't think she told them too. My frens still hire her regularly till now and still brag about it. This adds to my pain....
Originally posted by Pritzzi07:i have not told any of my frens abt her and i don't think she told them too. My frens still hire her regularly till now and still brag about it. This adds to my pain....
those who like to whore around always like to brag about it.
It is wise for you that you let go of her.
She doesnt worth of your feeling and love you gave her.
If she really give up her trade, then might possible, but then better dont have such a thought.
Let go bro.
Hope you can release your anger and hatred over here to make you feel better.
you need a target to channel your anger, hatred, confusions and frustrations, then I suggest you direct your attacks against the PAP.
concentrate your attacks on a single target and bombard it.
ya i feel very very down now. Very sad. I'm also angry with my frens for their actions. They really hurt me...Can u imagine looking at someone you love doing it with someone else? Worst still, with your good frens? Why this happen to me?!!..............
Originally posted by Pritzzi07:ya i feel very very down now. Very sad. I'm also angry with my frens for their actions. They really hurt me...Can u imagine looking at someone you love doing it with someone else? Worst still, with your good frens? Why this happen to me?!!..............
it's like a TV drama.
But you choose a whore as lover, that's the logical outcome.
It's like GST increases to 10% next year. Or HDB prices increase. Inflation in consumer goods prices. More foreigners.
But if you vote for PAP, that is the logical outcome. That is what voting for PAP means.
Originally posted by Pritzzi07:ya i feel very very down now. Very sad. I'm also angry with my frens for their actions. They really hurt me...Can u imagine looking at someone you love doing it with someone else? Worst still, with your good frens? Why this happen to me?!!..............
You cannot be angry with your friends bro.
For they dont know that you are madly in love with a lady that they hired for that night.
i thought of telling them abt it...
Originally posted by Pritzzi07:i thought of telling them abt it...
They will laugh at you or even mock you.
Bro, let go of her.
Or why not try this, call her up, ask her to quit the fcuking job, be faithful to you and see her reaction and reply.
can't she find another job rather then work as whore? did you discuss it with her?
we never really discussed, but she did say that she has low education qualification and it is difficult for her to find good job that pay her enough to support her family in Malaysia. So, at night she works at the night club. After work, daytime or weekends she would earn extras from customers who booked or hire her. She told me my frens hire her at least once a week and they paid well. She do plan to stop this work, but don't know when.
/me slaps Pritzzi07
U sure u no kena bomoh'd ?
Originally posted by Pritzzi07:we never really discussed, but she did say that she has low education qualification and it is difficult for her to find good job that pay her enough to support her family in Malaysia. So, at night she works at the night club. After work, daytime or weekends she would earn extras from customers who booked or hire her. She told me my frens hire her at least once a week and they paid well. She do plan to stop this work, but don't know when.
is she very pretty, why you and your friends all charmed by her?
Is there a photo? can pm me.
For another friend to book ur "girl" out... man. talk about betrayal man. Unless you never told your friends about it. Plenty of those kinda spanar kings around. Sons of bitches... damn.. reminds me of a few assholes I know. lol
Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:is she very pretty, why you and your friends all charmed by her?
Is there a photo? can pm me.
photo for fiak. so u can pcc to her ah.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:photo for fiak. so u can pcc to her ah.
just curious lor.