well i think mr TS shd slap himself in the face and shout "wake up!!". It's all a dream. Wouldnt he at 30 years of age, be naive to think this girl would give up her money making ventures just to be with him? Unless you are high income earner but apparently not....sorry.
Fuck one chap $100-200? 2 blokes in one night would be $400. That's pretty gd money. And she's an old hand in this industry, 9 freaking years. God knows if she has aged parents back home as she claims.
no lah, one day, if times are good and men are high, can fetch 1000k of business per 24hrs. $400 abit too low, only for old hen in our pub
Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:is she very pretty, why you and your friends all charmed by her?
Is there a photo? can pm me.
like MM's daughter, you want or not?
i did hinted to her that i can support her if she quits
she shd be earning a couple of good grands a month. Can you make sure she doesnt incur any opportunity cost?
ya i think she earns more than me......
then why would she wanna change since it's good money for 9 years?
thai disco izzit =_=
Originally posted by Pritzzi07:i did hinted to her that i can support her if she quits
Minimum 10k, i might also go with you
Originally posted by gigabyte14:thai disco izzit =_=
no lah, philipino lounge
Just because a person is a hooker doesn't mean that person always has to be one and will be. Who hasn't got a past?
If you truly love a person, you'll only be interested in that person's present and future. Acknowledge her past by all means. It may even serve to remind the wrongs that should not be repeated for the good of the future.
She may be a hooker now. But that's hardly the problem when one has power to change one's future and destiny. The whole world rejecting her and maybe even TS himself is a real possibility. But this is a merely convenient excuse to adopt to walk away from this crossroads.........
ya, even those work in hooten restuarant also know as hookers, therefore, sometime, we need to accept hookers, you may never know, some of them really wanted to change so much, but circumstances make it otherwise, given a chance, they can be a much better wife than most other gals. Hooker are also human, with flesh blood and longing to have babies and a family like normal people.
Love absenting fears and reasons is love always abides to what is. Where fears n ... prevail or permeates what one is, it is folly to assume that one is loving or is in love with another. It is not and what is is this - needs and expectations.
It is only a question of whether one understands and if that is not happening one has to be wary of such a predicament.
it's very hard for a guy to accept his wife being a hooker
their future sure got alot of problems & man also use tis in quarrel
better to let her go now den regret later
wow......
, such extreme differing opinions.
How about this, true love does not take into account either lovers past, however in this situation you are talking about the present, ever thought of making her prove herself?
what i mean is get a regular job and try to live a regular life if that is possible ( meaning to say that with a regular job she can make rent and pay her bills etc. ) obviously she will have to compromise her standard of living but I would say that it's a great start.
you have to be with her and support her emotionally, maybe a little financially, and pscyologically for the change and also be prepared for all the negative people who may be aware of her past and try to disrupt her life.
it has to come from the both of you........ be strong and be positive
i wish you both the best
so long as the prostitutes did it truly out of survival for the family and not for luxury goods.....there are some who did it just to pay credit card bills....now that is foolish but what to do....bank chasing after them
"Your heart took over your brain liao. People with such low morals can do whatever want like being a prostitute and going out with you cuz maybe your a free meal ticket? She can work any full time job but she had to be a prostitute. That really says alot about her. Malaysiaaaaa truly asiaaaaa~~~~"
how moralistic are you to judge? can you truly call yourself a good person? a MORALIST? huh never lied, never stole, live by God's word ???? never had premarital sex? never envied?never lusted???
please la, so easy for you to judge when you don't know where she's coming from, she's the sole supporter of her parents and child (by the way prizzi have you visited her home yet ) you should !!!
maybe she cannot do other jobs to survive , not for luxury goods......... maybe she doesn't have proper education, maybe she was abused as a child , sexually abused before she started this job? who the F##k knows.
i really hope that one day you will find the need to have compassion from people then you will know how it feels like !!!!
Originally posted by just vic here:"Your heart took over your brain liao. People with such low morals can do whatever want like being a prostitute and going out with you cuz maybe your a free meal ticket? She can work any full time job but she had to be a prostitute. That really says alot about her. Malaysiaaaaa truly asiaaaaa~~~~"
how moralistic are you to judge? can you truly call yourself a good person? a MORALIST? huh never lied, never stole, live by God's word ???? never had premarital sex? never envied?never lusted???
please la, so easy for you to judge when you don't know where she's coming from, she's the sole supporter of her parents and child (by the way prizzi have you visited her home yet ) you should !!!
maybe she cannot do other jobs to survive , not for luxury goods......... maybe she doesn't have proper education, maybe she was abused as a child , sexually abused before she started this job? who the F##k knows.
i really hope that one day you will find the need to have compassion from people then you will know how it feels like !!!!
Agree with you.
Can be hard for Singaporeans to comprehend a lowly educated, divorced Chinese woman from Malaysia. Her flight and difficulty in securing enough for herself, parents and a child in her home country where race, sex discriminations are high.
Originally posted by Pritzzi07:i thought of telling them abt it...
I really dont know how to advice you. Some ppl say go for it, some ppl say quit the relationship.
Just curious. What sort of male friends you were referring to? armymate? schoolmate? colleaque? growing up buddies or what?
problem is will she choose you over her $$$$
unless you can tahan her $$$ monthly then you might as well as go jump from a building simply by loving her.
compassion is to be distinguished from love....
nothing and no one will stop u from loving her whatever her background...
u r here pouring in the forum to get advice how u should get her love in return...
forummers here merely give their views which serve as reference or out of concern...
just do whatever u have to...THE COURSE OF TRUE LOVE NEVER DID RUN SMOOTH
just saw this...
i suggest you read what the great Rockson Takumi Tan has to say
=> Stupid f**ker wanted to make fren with Vietnam KTV mei mei
Originally posted by JerryJan:it's very hard for a guy to accept his wife being a hooker
their future sure got alot of problems & man also use tis in quarrel
better to let her go now den regret later
aiya aunty, he die die want mah, so let him go and learn a lesson first, after lose out money, time and energy, end up gal for material and other guys, then he may wake up, if he still dun wake up by then, then he is more stupid than a bear's brain.
tell your friends that you are getting what they paid for for free
Originally posted by the Bear:just saw this...
i suggest you read what the great Rockson Takumi Tan has to say
=> Stupid f**ker wanted to make fren with Vietnam KTV mei mei