i met up with her today for lunch. It's the 1st time we met after that night with my frens few weeks ago. She has been calling me regularly for the pass few weeks but i just ignored her calls. But this morning i picked up the call and agreed to meet her up for lunch.
Strangely, i felt very excited when i agreed to meet up with her and was very happy when i actually met her at this little restaurant in town. I told her about my feeling towards her and that i was very hurt when she had paid sex with my frens that night. She apologised to me and told me that she wasn't aware that i was interested in her. She thought we were just normal frens. But now she is happy that i am interested with her and she told me that she actually likes me too. She then asked me to be her boyfriend officially. During that instance, i was actually very happy to hear that and i said yes to her. But i told her i'm not confortable with her job, in which she said she hope to stop working in night club too when she earns enough to be able to support her family in Malaysia. I told her that she could get another job and i can help her financially. She said she can't let me take the burden of her family.
We will meet again tomorrow.
I don't know whether i'm doing the right thing or not. On 1 hand, i think i should ignore the fact that she's a prostitute and just love her as a woman who also need love; on the other hand, i worried that the relationship will be affected when my family and frens knows that she's a prostitute and pressure me to give up....i don't know....
Those frens of mine are close frens who i know for quite long already. Some of them were my primary and secondary school frens, while some were army mates and colleague. I don't know how will they re-act when they found out she's my girl fren.
As a pros, what choice does she have, no fish, shrimp also take lah, so dun be too happy, Angel wish you all the best, if you really LOVE HER, please shut up and careless anyone, for Love conqueror all barriers.
But dun later come and post that you lost a few hundred thousands to her hor??
Come on dude, seriously what are you doing? Your buddies have gone to bed with her before and how do you think your child (if you have) will react if he or she knows that? They will despise the day that they were born.
"Come on dude, seriously what are you doing? Your buddies have gone to bed with her before and how do you think your child (if you have) will react if he or she knows that? They will despise the day that they were born."
Rock Star has a very good point, talk to your friends about it ( something you guys should have done sooner ). Be prepared to lose some friendships in the process ( especially to those who have already had sex with her ) Be firm in your decisions and stand your ground and stand by her ................they will try to talk you out of it but you should'nt change your mind, be strong.
Don't worry too much about your kids , if found out , just be honest about it ....... as your kids, they will have the same kind of understanding and compassion as you do
If this all gets too much for you , as a last resort , the both of you move away ..... to somewhere where she won't be so easily recognised, give yourselves a chance to start anew, obviously not for her to go back to her old job.. lol
i wish you both all the happiness
PRI, u must be very very mentally prepared for the rest of your life if you really want this kind of relationship especially your friends have went to bed with her for sexual services.
Ask yourself can you accept this if in future both of you quarrel?
And can she stop her work now? Immediately? As long that she's in this line means she will prositute herself everyday.
And can she go for AIDS test?
Will she go for an AIDS test ?
STD tests? ( my wife got mouth herpes from her mother lmao
........ strange but true )
Does she have enough savings ?
Can she get a better job ? Will she at least try ?
Why in the world is she still entertaining your friends for money ?
What are her plans for her future ? What are yours ?
What are her personal issues ? Insecure ? Low Self Esteem ? Lack of Education ? Family pressure ?
When TS and girlfriend ever get into a heated quarrel, her past will come into play.
Pls la there is no true love la.....they only exists in children fairy tales....maybe long time ago have la....definitely not now la...pls grow up and think with ur brain not with ur prick....><"
aiya, like this hor, we virgin ones sure cannot get bf or marry liao.....bloody hell, sg guy go love pros...omg! Singapore no more gal liao meh??? why must go for pros..hiaz!
Becoz u sg gals demand too high mah.....><"
Play with the sg guys feelings la..maybe still got hope...they think u give them unconditional love...><"
Originally posted by maxsee:Becoz u sg gals demand too high mah.....><"
Play with the sg guys feelings la..maybe still got hope...they think u give them unconditional love...><"
where got we demand high, this is only sg guy perception, cannot get sg gal said we demand high, so how?? gal from china, thailand, philipine no demand meh?? more high than us lor, moreover, we virgin leh, can work and earn money to help our bf or husband, we never demand much, it is singapore guy wrong way of thinking, with their male chauvinism concept, they cannot accept gender equal footing, end up taking those village gals from third world so that they can show their male chauvinistic to the fullness..that is very lame.
You all say now only mah....toking is free of charge mah.....work hard help bf or husband...dun make me laugh la....i think take their money and treat them as carrot cake more like it la.....esp during divorce use woman charter to press the men...
Stupid men then marry sg woman....might as well get younger vietcong..etc since end of the day divorce also must pay $$$ mah...why get uglier sg women....><"
Go lor, go marry Vietcong lor, see how they con you lor. You want to look yourself higher than women, what to do, have to take those lower class gal so as to make yourself look smart, but actually damn stupid.
it's only human to court misery. Some just do it more than others.
what i mean is that, most guys, especially those high egos and pride type but yet with low IQ and intelligent tend to develop a phobia of marrying his own country gals, which are actually his sisters, mother and aunties, they do not wish to marry up or even on equal par, so they choose to marry low, and for singapore gals, I would said most are well educated and some earning more than guys, but these are your daughter, your sisters, your nieces, your aunties and your gal next door who can help and guide you financially to built a better family. You marry a vietcong, who knows how to take money from you only, maybe to built village toilet or her mother expenses, if you take home $5000, in Singapore, you are near choking with cost of living and yet have to support a vietcong family that cannot help you financially or even help you in term of investment, and you also need to pay airfare and time wasted on travelling to vietnam for her.
Now,if your friend who earn a thousand less than you get a Singapore gal who earn $3k and improving, the take home will be 8k, +++ bonus and investment both of your work together, they will get more, and being in a better financial situation you think better. No doubt you get sg gal tellin you what to do, but that is what they are, educated to support their sg husband for a better tomorrow.
For every successful man lies a smart and successful wife.
I think you are in dreamland leh angel7030...now pls la....very very few gals will marry guys earning less then them la...pls dun be a dreamer la...u think girls are pricks....><"
And dun say guys who have low IQ will have phobia of marrying own country gals. Pls la....most of the rich ppl with high IQ wun even consider marrying....u think stupid they all....
well, it is a battle of the sexes here, do you expect me to said those going for vietcon gals to be clever? Play play ok lah, but to marry them, guess you must be blinded. It is not that my Joo Chiat here got no vietgals, hundreds of them, they can even tell me sg guys are damn stupids, like to throw their hard earn money here instead of taking care of their wife or get a sg gal and built a nice family.
You dun look at a few sg gal who are materialistic and start to condone the whole sg gal reputation, we are afterall, also your sisters and nieces, or even daughters, you dun expect us to be breed to look down on poor guys?? or someone earning lower than us, as long as the guy love me, do not do hanky panky, work a decent job, can support himself and a family of 4, why not, we can chip in to help out, earning more or less is not a problem to him. But then, we expect guys to open up too, remove their male chauvinism, help us with housework, care for childrens and shopping. Since we are helping guys financially, we expect them to work less and help us out in a double income household. We do and still respect them as head of the family, but we dun want them to become overly male dominant, we expect discussion, consultation btw husband and wife before he makes a final decision on certain matter. No like those viet or thai or philipine gals, you can make whatever decision, just give me the money will be fine
Pls la angel7030 dun make me laugh la....i never forget my best friend who stood by his wife of 10 years...slog day in day out for the family....everything he pay for the family....all the wife do is whatever she earn stash in her own pocket...so nice to the family always wearing old clothes...in the end left with nothing...the wife took everything from him, i freaking saw him jumped ok so dun tok shit to me....SG GAL...wat a joke....if not for his ex wife....he would still be alive and we would still be drinking kopi...
I am not saying vietcong or wat good...all same one la...see $$$ like all rush liao....all girls SAME....
Lucky i am born rich...so i treat women like DIRT...lololol
it is a battle of perception too.....it is not one who has that view....most of us....the rest is silent because they were too busy...
the system has a great part to play which will affect the lives of one gender as compared to the favourable other....it cannot be lopsided...
the system has to balance both interests and not lopsided......
now the system has to suffer with the rising phenomenon of singles and greater divorces....they are creating greater disparity of both genders than harmoniously balancing them....for all they are good in economic aspects, they failed socially
if sg gals cannot appreciate the balance, should we show the least respect for both the system and the gals who dun support?
Originally posted by maxsee:Pls la angel7030 dun make me laugh la....i never forget my best friend who stood by his wife of 10 years...slog day in day out for the family....everything he pay for the family....all the wife do is whatever she earn stash in her own pocket...so nice to the family always wearing old clothes...in the end left with nothing...the wife took everything from him, i freaking saw him jumped ok so dun tok shit to me....SG GAL...wat a joke....if not for his ex wife....he would still be alive and we would still be drinking kopi...
I am not saying vietcong or wat good...all same one la...see $$$ like all rush liao....all girls SAME....
one bad egg sg gal and you said all are bad, that is discriminating. There are also many bad sg guys in singapore cheating us, taking webcam, threatening us etc etc...more than sg gals, so am I going to said all sg guys are bad egg. Having said all, most of these PRC or vietcong gals are here for money, in term of ratio, they are certainly more than us, for sg gal, it can be 1:5 go for money, for them, it can be 5:5
Originally posted by maxsee:Pls la angel7030 dun make me laugh la....i never forget my best friend who stood by his wife of 10 years...slog day in day out for the family....everything he pay for the family....all the wife do is whatever she earn stash in her own pocket...so nice to the family always wearing old clothes...in the end left with nothing...the wife took everything from him, i freaking saw him jumped ok so dun tok shit to me....SG GAL...wat a joke....if not for his ex wife....he would still be alive and we would still be drinking kopi...
Burning question - how rich is your rich? :)
Family net worth estimated at $78m....i am sure many more rich ppl then me....so dun start on u think u damn rich or wat...
Originally posted by maxsee:Family net worth estimated at $78m....i am sure many more rich ppl then me....so dun start on u think u damn rich or wat...
Nonono, congrats, you are damn rich though not the richest i've seen. Rich can be a relative thing and yeh, good for you if you're as rich as you claim. Cos I see in a lot of your posts about you always subtly mentioning how rich you are lol.
Ok tks anyway.
Originally posted by Pritzzi07:i met up with her today for lunch. It's the 1st time we met after that night with my frens few weeks ago. She has been calling me regularly for the pass few weeks but i just ignored her calls. But this morning i picked up the call and agreed to meet her up for lunch.
Strangely, i felt very excited when i agreed to meet up with her and was very happy when i actually met her at this little restaurant in town. I told her about my feeling towards her and that i was very hurt when she had paid sex with my frens that night. She apologised to me and told me that she wasn't aware that i was interested in her. She thought we were just normal frens. But now she is happy that i am interested with her and she told me that she actually likes me too. She then asked me to be her boyfriend officially. During that instance, i was actually very happy to hear that and i said yes to her. But i told her i'm not confortable with her job, in which she said she hope to stop working in night club too when she earns enough to be able to support her family in Malaysia. I told her that she could get another job and i can help her financially. She said she can't let me take the burden of her family.
We will meet again tomorrow.
I don't know whether i'm doing the right thing or not. On 1 hand, i think i should ignore the fact that she's a prostitute and just love her as a woman who also need love; on the other hand, i worried that the relationship will be affected when my family and frens knows that she's a prostitute and pressure me to give up....i don't know....
Those frens of mine are close frens who i know for quite long already. Some of them were my primary and secondary school frens, while some were army mates and colleague. I don't know how will they re-act when they found out she's my girl fren.
I'm thinking if you're even for real
I think...
Some of you folks can take out the debate elsewhere. Might affect the mood and decision of TS.
TS is having a hard time. At one hand, perhaps his first love of his life. On the other, this love might hurt him more. The thought of giving up someone you love is unthinkable....