I'm thinking if you're even for real
Actually.... it might.
As i do have some uncle's friends who married pros!
MARRIED!!! No updates from them lately..
Originally posted by shrekho:Actually.... it might.
As i do have some uncle's friends who married pros!
MARRIED!!! No updates from them lately..
Good for them lor
Maybe i'm just damn cynical la but seriously he is like a god send carrot for her, unless she really love him than good for him.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:Nonono, congrats, you are damn rich though not the richest i've seen. Rich can be a relative thing and yeh, good for you if you're as rich as you claim. Cos I see in a lot of your posts about you always subtly mentioning how rich you are lol.
Ok tks anyway.
He may be cash rich, but brain very poor
I'm thinking if you're even for real
another good movie script for mediacorp
Family rich not i rich........so nothing so special.......just lucky born right place...i state very clearly....pls la...><"
Originally posted by maxsee:Family rich not i rich........so nothing so special.......just lucky born right place...i state very clearly....pls la...><"
Attorney Angel: Are you from a rich family? Just answer yes or no please.
Maxsee: Yes.
Attorney Angel: Thank you, ..your honor, we have no more further question. The prosecutor rest.
Originally posted by maxsee:Family rich not i rich........so nothing so special.......just lucky born right place...i state very clearly....pls la...><"
ya la, actually bo big deal, so no need to keep mentioning lol.
Originally posted by angel7030:
He may be cash rich, but brain very poor
you also another one la.....sea view condo at ecp all paid up in another thread. Lol......pls la.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:you also another one la.....sea view condo at ecp all paid up in another thread. Lol......pls la.
sea view condo cannot HDB flat meh, do you know that Thais, philpinnos, mynamar and even HK call HDB flats as condo too hor..
I have a close friend her mom was a call-girl (prostitute) before their marriage. The are happy family now. And, even talk about the past freely and sincerely.
But.. guy! do you know yourself and do you know her? People still doesn't know Love and Life. Remember.. marriage is to seal soul-mate. I'm still not think about marriage, I had some boyfriends; some I realized was just mutual intense attraction. Some I had crash to hang-out for sometime. We have to slow-down and think over whether couple is in really soul-mate? Mate the soul.. not just physical relation and desire.
If you know yourself and you know her soul... why not? Just go for it and must be a lovely world. Accept her to share all her good and bad past encounter.
Originally posted by Amanda Loranc:I have a close friend her mom was a call-girl (prostitute) before their marriage. The are happy family now. And, even talk about the past freely and sincerely.
But.. guy! do you know yourself and do you know her? People still doesn't know Love and Life. Remember.. marriage is to seal soul-mate. I'm still not think about marriage, I had some boyfriends; some I realized was just mutual intense attraction. Some I had crash to hang-out for sometime. We have to slow-down and think over whether couple is in really soul-mate? Mate the soul.. not just physical relation and desire.
If you know yourself and you know her soul... why not? Just go for it and must be a lovely world. Accept her to share all her good and bad past encounter.
Marriage is nothing but a legal process, you can chose not to marry but still can remain together, legal process meaning you are registrated, able to apply for house and you need a divorce proceeding to separate. It does not mean you are total in love...what sharing life together or i take care of you for the rest of my life become null when both decided to separate. There is nothing to do with soul, just a process of legal rights.
In a free world, life takes whatever you choose, by just remembering to take the consquences of whatever you choose, be it Slut or gay or pros, nobody is going to give a damn about it.
I visited her at her hometown near Ipoh during the CNY period. Was there for 4 days.
She lives in a modest single storey house with her parents and her 11 year-old daughter. Her father is suffering from late stage of dementia and doesn’t know how to take care of himself anymore. Her aging and frail mother takes care of her father and her daughter. Her daughter is very smart according to her mother but very naughty and is a bit out of control.
Her parents and daughter don’t know about her real job in Singapore. They thought she do office works. She is the only bread winner of the family as both her parents can’t work anymore and have no other income. Her father used to be a gambler and gambled away all his money and much of his other properties, including their house. He still owed the loan sharks tens of thousands till now. The house they are staying now belongs to her brother who had passed away 2 years ago in a traffic accident.
Now I could see for myself that she doesn’t live in luxury. Most of her income is used to support her parents and daughter, pay for the outstanding house loan and pay for his father’s debt. She told me that due to her low qualification (she didn’t finish her secondary school), she can’t earn what she is earning now elsewhere. So she has to continue to work for the time being. She also knows that my salary alone of just $3000 is not enough to support both of us and her family. She has not much choice.
She also admitted that my friends still book her for sex once a week and they paid well. She charges between $150 to $250 for sex each session. She has paid sex with 8-9 men each week. Some are regular customers, some not.
She said she just want to be honest with me by telling me all that and said that it’s up to me whether I can accept her or not. I told her it hurts knowing all those things but I was willing to give our relationship a try….
Well, at least she was being honest.... all the best in your r/s. I suppose love conquers all.
People speak way too much shit here. Seriously, dude, if you love her and she loves you and there are no hidden agendas. Then do it. I got a mate in the exact position as you and their realitionship has flourish and whether it works out or not. You won't know till you take the plunge.
So screw the rest of the people with negative comment.
She uses condoms doesn't she? Is she does. You have nothing to worry about. Take the plunge I say.
at the end of the day its just you and her walking through this path together. you met her, fell for her and if your gut and your heart is convinced, and you're sure you can accept her for who she is, accept that she isn't going to quit any time soon cos she needs to make ends meet on her side, and that she genuinely loves you too, then go for it. no need to care what everyone else thinks, esp your family.
why did you use the word "hurts" though, it hurts knowing all those things? is it because deep down you wish she'd stop doing this? and when it comes down to it, what do you love about her(take away all the physical aspects)?
that is a great start prizzi, now it's up to you . Are you financially strong enough to carry her burden ?
Can you love her daughter as you love her ?
Are you prepared to face the pressures ( from stupid negative people ) ?
I say go for it and screw everybody else !!!!! Nobody has any right to dictate your life !!!
pros are for sex, not for loving. please get that in your head Mr 30yo TS. Seriously what are you thinking? If she really likes/loves you, she should have gotten a decent job long ago. Anyway its your life, do whatever you wish and don't regret.
But then as a fellow resident here, we need to caution those easily conned 30++ sg male, otherwise, singaporeans might end up attending pros and sg guys marriage occasion more than a normal marriage of sggal n sgmen.
Has anyone fall in love with you yet?
Go for it
all china women said gt family then they can slowly suck away all ur money.be it 3k or 10k,as long as she can suck some,she will suck it
????? WTF ? Brother..... grow up!
Originally posted by Pritzzi07:I visited her at her hometown near Ipoh during the CNY period. Was there for 4 days.
She lives in a modest single storey house with her parents and her 11 year-old daughter. Her father is suffering from late stage of dementia and doesn’t know how to take care of himself anymore. Her aging and frail mother takes care of her father and her daughter. Her daughter is very smart according to her mother but very naughty and is a bit out of control.
Her parents and daughter don’t know about her real job in Singapore. They thought she do office works. She is the only bread winner of the family as both her parents can’t work anymore and have no other income. Her father used to be a gambler and gambled away all his money and much of his other properties, including their house. He still owed the loan sharks tens of thousands till now. The house they are staying now belongs to her brother who had passed away 2 years ago in a traffic accident.
Now I could see for myself that she doesn’t live in luxury. Most of her income is used to support her parents and daughter, pay for the outstanding house loan and pay for his father’s debt. She told me that due to her low qualification (she didn’t finish her secondary school), she can’t earn what she is earning now elsewhere. So she has to continue to work for the time being. She also knows that my salary alone of just $3000 is not enough to support both of us and her family. She has not much choice.
She also admitted that my friends still book her for sex once a week and they paid well. She charges between $150 to $250 for sex each session. She has paid sex with 8-9 men each week. Some are regular customers, some not.
She said she just want to be honest with me by telling me all that and said that it’s up to me whether I can accept her or not. I told her it hurts knowing all those things but I was willing to give our relationship a try….
Ouch....brother....I can feel your pain and your dilemma.....
I have an opinion....
My opinion is basically like this......
I think you can know and can imagine the kind of difficulties that you will have if you have a relationship with this woman, now my question to you is....why ?
In my humble opinion, one should not try to "help" the other person in a relationship. A relationship should be healthy, wholesome, constructive, positive.
Now if you enter this relationship, and you want to do "good" , you want to do "love conquers all", then you will carry a burden. You are shouldering something. You are carrying something, some complication.
I think you will be unhappy and you will get burnt out, consciously or subconsciously.
So my question to you is.....have you thought about this properly ?
If you just wanna follow your heart and "love conquers all" , I think you are behaving like some 17-year old teenager who doesnt understand the world yet. You can use your heart but also must use your head.
Conclusion = break up.
Btw no more prostitutes because this is all related. If you wanna find a real, true relationship, then you must start to focus on your "real world" and not the "underworld" of the prostitution. Stop going to prostitutes and clean up your act.
As long as she is working as whore, there can be no good future with her.