Reminds me of that old 'Pretty Woman' movie leh. In the end , the Richard Gere truly fell in love with that Julia Roberts and both were happy. But fren, that is only a movie. In real-life, damn troublesome lah. Unless you got lots of money and go far away with her to live in the other side of the world. Then she can also start afresh for good. If not, consider other gals lor.
Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:As long as she is working as whore, there can be no good future with her.
provided if she can vote PAP out to save SG
Another problem of our relationship is the lack time to meet. I work from 8.30am to 5.30pm monday to friday. She works from 7pm to 3pm in the night club everyday including weekends. After works, some of her customer would book her out and she would usually reach home around 9-10am each day. She would also sometimes take up some customers in the afternoon. So during weekdays, i sometimes take the opportunity to meet her between our works (between 5.30 to 7pm) .We have more time together during weekends, but sometimes she has customers too. In fact she has more customers during weekends.
So it's quite hard for us. It's quite frustrating sometimes, like last Saturday where we were supposed to spend the whole day together. She had to excused herself 3 times, each time for about 2-3 hrs to have sex with her customers. The waits was quite hard for me. Each time i have to either wait for her at the hotel lobby or at the nearby shopping center.
bro....
excuse me to say this....i think she doesn't love you at all...she only takes the advantage from you
let's see from this fact:
she works as a prostitute to support her family in Malaysia coz she is low-educated and no choice for a better living. Your salary isn't enough also to support her.
You said that she has many customers...she is always fully-booked which means she earns a lot of money.
But WHY she is still "entertaining" your friends ???? How many friends of you become her regular customer? i think only few of your friends become her regular customers....less than 5% of her total customers.
If she stopped entertaining your friends...i think it wouldn't shaking her financial stabillity........unless 50% of her customers are your friends.
In my opinion, if she trully loves you .... the first thing she must do is "terminating the contract" with her and your friends..... TO RESPECT YOU AS HER TRUE LOVE. I am sure the money she gets from your friends only a small percentage of her total income. Which one is important, a small percentage of her income or your feeling?
That's why I said that she only take the advantage from you and she doesn't respect you at all.
once again, sorry to say that...i just try to analyze from your post
perhaps women just can't help themselves ...
thats why men are "forced" to help them... ;p
Originally posted by Pritzzi07:She also admitted that my friends still book her for sex once a week and they paid well. She charges between $150 to $250 for sex each session. She has paid sex with 8-9 men each week. Some are regular customers, some not.
I analyze from this post....your friends still book her
I can understand her reason to be a hooker...to support her family...but keeping your friends as her customer is very intolerable
dont show her genuine feeling to you ...
Originally posted by Fcukpap:perhaps women just can't help themselves ...
thats why men are "forced" to help them... ;p
Men weak point is that they have hallucination often, whenever a gal, be it a pros or a chick or a business lady like me treat them nice for the sake of our professionlism, they take it as we love or like them. And then all day long keep thinking and hallucinating about our body, how to date us, kiss us, sex with us and so on, and then when thing dun turn out as it is, they start to have illusion that we had once loved them, why now changed. Am I right? I got lots of guys asking why I changed and ignore them, but in the first place, I dun even love them as they thought so.
Bear this mind, we gal do not like to tell people off, that is our emotion factor, we dun like to hurt someone right off, so when we reject someone, we tend to use many excuses which is not really true, we do not like to tell a guy infront of all or him that I DUN LIKE YOU< PLEASE F>>>K OFF FROM MY LIFE, ya
TS, plse let her go. Dont cling any more. No future for yo. Everyday, every weekend, have sex with customers. You fell ok? Nobody is ok if he is a normal guy.
No, dun let go, for who will love a pros like TS, he is really a man without border, go ahead, TS, go free with love, love the one you love without any string, it hardly that a man truly understand and love a Pros, My heart goes to you and the pros, all the best
Originally posted by angel7030:
Men weak point is that they have hallucination often, whenever a gal, be it a pros or a chick or a business lady like me treat them nice for the sake of our professionlism, they take it as we love or like them. And then all day long keep thinking and hallucinating about our body, how to date us, kiss us, sex with us and so on, and then when thing dun turn out as it is, they start to have illusion that we had once loved them, why now changed. Am I right? I got lots of guys asking why I changed and ignore them, but in the first place, I dun even love them as they thought so.Bear this mind, we gal do not like to tell people off, that is our emotion factor, we dun like to hurt someone right off, so when we reject someone, we tend to use many excuses which is not really true, we do not like to tell a guy infront of all or him that I DUN LIKE YOU< PLEASE F>>>K OFF FROM MY LIFE, ya
for all the excuses gals can imagine up, just dun take men's kindness as weakness....
the progressive world is built on hallucinations than passions then....it was the obsessions that invented the world where we live, drink, eat and taken for granted...
Originally posted by angel7030:No, dun let go, for who will love a pros like TS, he is really a man without border, go ahead, TS, go free with love, love the one you love without any string, it hardly that a man truly understand and love a Pros, My heart goes to you and the pros, all the best
Dont go further.
TS, do yourself a favour.
She is not the type of good wife.
Just imagine when you married, your wife still go hotel to have sex everyday?
You like it?
Come on TS, you mature enough to rationalise this situation.
Originally posted by Fcukpap:for all the excuses gals can imagine up, just dun take men's kindness as weakness....
the progressive world is built on hallucinations than passions then....it was the obsessions that invented the world where we live, drink, eat and taken for granted...
if we do not take it for granted, then we would have to live drink and eat keep thinking of something that will hinder our life to enjoy drinking, eating and living, the world can be progressive, but at times learn to enjoy the fruits that you sow and not keep on going planting and seeding with no end, that will be stressful, which is happening to most men in sg
Originally posted by likeyou:
Dont go further.TS, do yourself a favour.
She is not the type of good wife.
Just imagine when you married, your wife still go hotel to have sex everyday?
You like it?
Come on TS, you mature enough to rationalise this situation.
For God love the world so much that he gives his only son away,
For TS who love a pro so much that he give his only pride left away, what a man!
Dont listen to Angel.
Break off with her.
She wont give you happiness.
Trust me. We are talking about married and settle down till death do you and the girl apart.
Do whatever you wanna do - but know the consequences.
The conseq is too difficult to bear for ts.
Read his post, waiting for her at the hotel lobby, getting impatient.....
Worst if they get married. Right?
What will a guy feel is wife go hotel weekend to have sex with her customers?
She chooses her customers and don't sleep with everybody that offer to pay her for sex. So she doesn't have too many customers. She has some regular ones who hire her at least once a week or two. 6 of my friends and colleagues has had paid sex with her. They contribute to almost 30% of her income, so it's still quite significant to her.
On weekdays, she has between 1-3 customers; on Saturday and Sunday, she has between 6-12 customers for the 2 days. My friends also booked her during weekends. She said that some of her friends who don't choose customers can have up to 10-12 customers for saturdays alone.
Originally posted by Pritzzi07:Another problem of our relationship is the lack time to meet. I work from 8.30am to 5.30pm monday to friday. She works from 7pm to 3pm in the night club everyday including weekends. After works, some of her customer would book her out and she would usually reach home around 9-10am each day. She would also sometimes take up some customers in the afternoon. So during weekdays, i sometimes take the opportunity to meet her between our works (between 5.30 to 7pm) .We have more time together during weekends, but sometimes she has customers too. In fact she has more customers during weekends.
So it's quite hard for us. It's quite frustrating sometimes, like last Saturday where we were supposed to spend the whole day together. She had to excused herself 3 times, each time for about 2-3 hrs to have sex with her customers. The waits was quite hard for me. Each time i have to either wait for her at the hotel lobby or at the nearby shopping center.
wah you can tahan ~!!! kudos
so when you married her next time and how will you feel when you friends say
"hei. we fu_k your wife be4~!!! she a death fish in bed~!!!"
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:wah you can tahan ~!!! kudos
so when you married her next time and how will you feel when you friends say
"hei. we fu_k your wife be4~!!! she a death fish in bed~!!!"
Then he will reply, "Go ahead, I am just a her financial manager cum husband, you guys have to pay, I dun need to pay, and when she go work, i go find other with your money"
Smart
OMG! he, TS does respect himself, love himself, and honestly speaking, as a Pimp himself, fall in love with a pros is very common, that is their world, not your layman one ya
Sorry, i'm not a pimp. I don't earn from her. I just fall in love with a prostitute, but i'm not living or benefitting from her earning.
stop bullshit thread lah.................
Originally posted by Pritzzi07:Sorry, i'm not a pimp. I don't earn from her. I just fall in love with a prostitute, but i'm not living or benefitting from her earning.
that just mean you dont really love her at all, she just some1 deep in yr imagine that you love her.
for me
i love a woman
- i wan to best for her, i wont not wan her to continue this job
- i wont be able to stand other man fu_king her beside myself if im her boyfriend.
- i wan to protect her and get her out of this job
- i wont stand by and do nothing knowing that she been screw by 20+ man per day.
The truth might be that you are unable to find any decent/ proper or normal gal. that Y you put yr imaginary on a prostiute
mummy's a prostitute....yehhhhh :)