I've just got the results that i got HSV(Herpes) from my ex gf...I've not been cheating or fooling ard..I've always been faithful...I feel so lost & lonely at the moment...basically cannot believe what is actually happening to me.. although the doc told me it is quite a pretty common virus & totally wont affect my day to day life as the virus is "sleeping" inside me(I've no symptom at all ).. Doc just told i dun need to do anything except carrying on my life try not to be stress up n take more vitc, just like how ppl prevent flu...
but to me it is like a death sentence...how m i going to meet new ppl n have a serious relationship without them seeing me as some sleazy guy tat got STD while fooling ard outside or freak....how m i going to get married? who is going to want me..? I seriously cannot sleep or work right now...my world has change from the moment i got the results..
I have no one to talk to...couldn't bring it up to any of my frds...not even the closest frds...I know how they will look at me..how unacceptable in sg...wat m i going to do now...my life is gone...i really need someone to talk to..to let it out...
u got circle
http://sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/400454
If u are herpes type 1 then no big deal cos 70% of the world has been infected and it is like flu.
Take more vitamins and please do some research before posting, there are people who kena type 2 which causes sore around your genital area.
its time u took your g/f for a time she will never forget.try to purchase a stun gun.....bring her into a room which is soundproof and have a time she and u will never forget.the stun gun will be a thing she will remember.its useful and u can place it on her and in her even.she may pass out or have 220 orgasms at the end of the day....but one thing for sure is that she will marry u.
no pregnancy or child has ever been harmed in the process.we are not monsters.
sadly mine is type2...the only thing in my head is how m i going to find someone that is going accept me...becoz i cant bring myself to go on a relationship without telling that person abt my condition...n i'm afraid of rejections due to it...i dun think i can handle it...i feel like dying now...
dun worry, the sore will heal in time
girls nowadays want adventurous man so having STD that does not kill you is a plus
FYI i sell stun guns (home made) at $350 a unit
Aiy... sorry to hear that buddy. Well, at least it doesn't kill you like HIV/AIDS. Seriously recommend that you do not sleep around without telling your partners about it. Imagine if they'd have to go through the same shock and disappointment you did...
please don;t meet and have sex with new glas until you are clean thnx buy.
Dear TS
You are imagining the worst that can happen in the future. Nobody can predict the future. Who knows you might meet a girl who truly loves you and doesn't mind your past? Come whatever may be, remember you still have your family & your aspirations to live for.
yes, i don't sleep ard to begin with...n of coz i will definitely tell the girl before we go any further..but i'm damn sure hows the ans is going to be...there is a social stigma on things like tis regardless how u contracted it...just hope there will be cure soon...or at least make it non infectious...just let me suffer...i dun wan my other half to suffer...i think i'm as good as a monk now...
Originally posted by PedoBear:dun worry, the sore will heal in time
girls nowadays want adventurous man so having STD that does not kill you is a plus
wow really?? i wanna to to stun my classmates
wefewfwef
Fireice>>>
Originally posted by Yunyang:
I quoted it intentionally.
Not my problem if you are retarded and slow to react. ![]()
Originally posted by Newperson:
I've just got the results that i got HSV(Herpes) from my ex gf...I've not been cheating or fooling ard..I've always been faithful...I feel so lost & lonely at the moment...basically cannot believe what is actually happening to me.. although the doc told me it is quite a pretty common virus & totally wont affect my day to day life as the virus is "sleeping" inside me(I've no symptom at all ).. Doc just told i dun need to do anything except carrying on my life try not to be stress up n take more vitc, just like how ppl prevent flu...
but to me it is like a death sentence...how m i going to meet new ppl n have a serious relationship without them seeing me as some sleazy guy tat got STD while fooling ard outside or freak....how m i going to get married? who is going to want me..? I seriously cannot sleep or work right now...my world has change from the moment i got the results..
I have no one to talk to...couldn't bring it up to any of my frds...not even the closest frds...I know how they will look at me..how unacceptable in sg...wat m i going to do now...my life is gone...i really need someone to talk to..to let it out...
Do you want to know the secret of not getting Herpes or speeding fines?
DON'T FUCK AROUND WITH YOUR BODY AND DON'T GO OVER THE SPEED LIMITS. ![]()
Originally posted by Yunyang:Fireice>>>
queen of sg forums misusing her power of the edit thread button to recreate an illusion of herself in the face of mass media
herpes is incurable. The symptoms will surface when your body's immune system is weak.
spelling mistake
Originally posted by Jiani:
wow really?? i wanna to to stun my classmates
PM me if you are really interested in buying as I would need to build it
i dont keep stock of them
Originally posted by PedoBear:dun worry, the sore will heal in time
Stun guns ? Simi lai a ?
Originally posted by Pinknutri:Stun guns ? Simi lai a ?
I think Stun guns are actually cocks, especially when they exposed to unsuspecting people.
The virus is harmless, so you can go back to the gf who gave it to you and both of you can have a good time.
Or just look for a girl in the.. what 70% range.
whats the picture of fireice doin here??has she got Herpes as well?
Originally posted by PedoBear:
PM me if you are really interested in buying as I would need to build iti dont keep stock of them
no lah i am the second tier distributors. my main distributer need to be iso certified, e.g 16949 for supplie chain. the distributor need to ensure that the manufacturer of the product is certified as per accoding to the product types they making. ISO13485 for medical devices, 16949 for automotivc etc, generally these manufactureres are ISO9001 certied to be able to make products as such. special products may require separate certification of compliance, ther are many testing agencies out there for them. local standards and international standards. no this distributer how the hell did it able to get so many runners to distribute for them? or can i buy it direct from a distributer (itself the distributer already shady) and sell it myslef? ![]()
you cannot get it from non-shady sources in singapore
i myself use it to stun chewren before my meal
+ my set looks like an innocent every day object so it would not attract unnecessary attention
Originally posted by PedoBear:you cannot get it from non-shady sources in singapore
i myself use it to stun chewren before my meal
+ my set looks like an innocent every day object so it would not attract unnecessary attention
O.O stun children...