u can remain silence for a while and listen if she is justified ...but in most cases some just take advantage and "makan" u ....
then u can of course shout back at them not because u should take their craziness...people will just take your silence as meekness and get worse with you...trust me...(provided u have valid reasons that u r absolutely right)
u may want to take a step further by making her lose her job or at least miserable until u r satisfied...(provided if she is still unrepentant)
Originally posted by Rooney9:I was being shouted at when I called to ask a simple enquiry by this fat ass lady. I was stunned, didnt expected to get shouted at. next time if this happens again, I am going to shout back, no face give. you dun show me respect, I dun show you respect either. she is just an executive nia, yet act like a big shot pui........
this is life...............teacher shouted at now i dun care, teacher shouted at me when i was 7 i very scared
but u will get over it
Originally posted by JerryJan:same like me facing problem with boss wife
she give wrong info den when i tell her nicely she shout at me
she piss off cos I told her she did her work wrongly
she even shout madly at the boss a few times
den her hubby/our boss told her to stop work if she not happy
I see her like transparent for past 2 days
I never even bother to talk or look at that mad woman
Yes Mrs Jan.
That is the way to do an dto survive in the company.
Smile at them blankly....as if they dont exists.
Do your work and why want to let them distrub your work life, not worth it at all.
No big deal what, I got Hairdryed in W/H until they don't want to talk anymore. They think I am feigning ignorance.
All I do is yan lor, what can I do, at most I left ear in right year out
what makes her shout at you when she is not a manager nor a director. next time no more quiet anymore. she shout at me, I will shout back, since she dun respect me, I no respect her. if she continue, I will tell her, you got manners? is that what your dad taught you manners at home if I want to be nasty? I can guarantee she will jump up immediately.
so manager & director can shout at u rite?
must see what lar. if they shout at you for no reason, I sure will shout back one, even if they are manager or director.
Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned.