what do you think of an online relationship ? i mean a purely online relationship, where the man and woman are couple online. however in real life they live their normal lives and may even be attached to someone else.
when they are bored or lonely in their real life, they come online to engage in mind-f*ck and fantasy romance. would you engage in such a relationship ?
Why is this in aunt agony?
agony di toloh???
not sure where i shld post this leh... haha
aiyah nvm lah, since i posted it here, answer the question please and share your views !
Nah not gd leh
onli can mind sex
but hor
when their partner found out the affair
hor hor
not worth it
waste time
cannot sex
If they're attached in real life, but still agree to "date" online, wouldn't that constitute to cheating??
Online dating is ok but not online sex.
Usually the other parties will want to meet up.
very stupid. for all you know it's a guy behind a female moniker.
Originally posted by onźźa:Usually the other parties will want to meet up.
I never meet up any so far.......
Need abit of discipline and know where not to cross the line.