What if he calls me every night? 11 plus or 12 plus before he goes to bed? Cannot be just frens?Originally posted by kimmorger:if he everyday msg u without fail, then shd b he likes u lor....if not, where got ppl so boliao msg 4 no reason everyday, haha.gal no need take initiativ 1 lah,,,just wait 4 the guy 2 make his move lor..kekeke![]()
cannot dun take initiative one la. must give him signs then u are interested also. if he keep initiative but you dun respond at all, how can make it? the guy will get disheartened man.Originally posted by *firefly*:Kimmorger and cerebrak_assassin, act i do agree that ger no need take initiative kind.. juz sit n wait for the guy to take the steps.. Enjoy that wooing process...How nicez.. haha =P
But somethings make me realise to take some... initiative might not be tat bad afterall.. cos at time those who take some initiative get what they wan.. To take initiative is definately NOT ME at all.. so its like so difficult....... So juz wonder in most cases how gals take those teeny weeny initiative.. eww..like so difficult....
Sg boy... ehmm.. stare in his eyes? haha u always do tat?If i would do tat, i think some screw loose up there.. haha
wat type of hint u wan?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:ya lor... girls should hint to us whether we are on the right track or not!

mi like u lehOriginally posted by evererin:I mean,everynite call u....abit got feelings for u lor...he just wan to see if u got any feelings for him and drop a hint...like maybe,u say,i reali like chat wif u...if only...if only...hm...just keep pondering lor..then the guy will find got chance tat u like him back...then he will feel tat this liking is two-sided then he will start to ask u out all this..win yr favor lor....but if u dun like this guy at aall..dun drop any hints at all..and just tell him u like chatting wif him as a fren and fren only...best to tell earli,so the guy nvr develop too much feelings first le lor..If u hqve a liking for him,drop more hints for him..if hes stupid,just tell him u find him nice....make more obvious hints lor...Hope u guys there can find true love soon!![]()

Is this meant for me? If it is, then..... Some people just can't/don't want to get their feelings right...hard to explain..Originally posted by evererin:I mean,everynite call u....abit got feelings for u lor...he just wan to see if u got any feelings for him and drop a hint...like maybe,u say,i reali like chat wif u...if only...if only...hm...just keep pondering lor..then the guy will find got chance tat u like him back...then he will feel tat this liking is two-sided then he will start to ask u out all this..win yr favor lor....but if u dun like this guy at aall..dun drop any hints at all..and just tell him u like chatting wif him as a fren and fren only...best to tell earli,so the guy nvr develop too much feelings first le lor..If u hqve a liking for him,drop more hints for him..if hes stupid,just tell him u find him nice....make more obvious hints lor...Hope u guys there can find true love soon!![]()
Originally posted by jeramy:cannot dun take initiative one la. must give him signs then u are interested also. if he keep initiative but you dun respond at all, how can make it? the guy will get disheartened man.