I am beginning to feel angsty. living with my mother is unbearable. her idiosnycracies are driving me nuts. she also likes to kpkb and nag and nag. anyone face same situation from me?
nag is ok lar
my mom also nag at mi
juz ren
Originally posted by Jacky Woo:I am beginning to feel angsty. living with my mother is unbearable. her idiosnycracies are driving me nuts. she also likes to kpkb and nag and nag. anyone face same situation from me?
You lucky still got mom to nag at you, me no mommy since baby leh..want to get nag also dun have. So, treasure what you got ya, take it as love, because she loves you, that is why nag at you, if other people, she nags for what?
Ts, how old r u?
My mom also nag at me all the time....i think allot of mothers nag is bcoz they vry stress at work. then somore they want their children to be 'perfect'. If i were u just accept her nagging coz her nagging is trying to show how much she care for you.
in these, try not to ask how old, but rather, how mature. Today kids like us can be as mature as an adult by the age of 12yo. me one example. So remember ya, the new generation hates people to ask how old..
If she not nag means she doesn't care. All mothers nag. Only step mothers don't nag, step mothers back stab. Which one you want? Nag or back stab? You should be glad.
ya, quite true, sometimes i nag at some guy, and they thot i love them....then i stopped nagging
Wells, I guess almost all mothers nag at their kids.. It is very irritating but if you think it in another way, she cares about you.. One day, when she doesnt nag at all, it's the day which you need to worry..
Every mother will nag, why nag, cos they love you, they care for you, they fear for your safety, they fear for your health, they fear you no money, no food to eat.
So love your mother.
threaten to chop off your dick if she nag too much
i am sure she'll stop