aiyah, no choice mah, he kenna thai black magic/spell liao, what to do, die die also must have the gal, just like to warn uncles and guys out there, becareful with thai gal hor, my gals all got protection and pray to the unknown spirit, even me sometime also scare of them. Lucky i am a nun before, if not, they put spell on me, their boss, then i die liao.
So, for any uncles and guys out there feel like somehow, alway going and giving to a particular thai gal, look for me, I will try to break the spell for you, at a price of course.
Terms and conditions apply
ok let me teach you
if it happens again, get your gf to offer ica man happy time
confirm can get through
Originally posted by PedoBear:ok let me teach you
if it happens again, get your gf to offer ica man happy time
confirm can get through
hmmm...good idea, but becareful, most ica men are pedos and gays, for pedos, hardly anyone can go thru, as for gays, you can offer yourself.
angel7030: where is ur pub wor...
prestoul: as i knw if any TIGER has a permit 2 work in sg then she/he will b ban 4 6mths... tats e cons lar... maybe u wan 2 pay some $$$ 2 work in other way... if u wan i can intro u my agent fren lar...
Thye ica/custom officers are doing their jobs.
Many pros in and out of spore.
Mostly come to spore as a tourists but when in spore, the become chicken.
So, officers need to be careful and keep a look out for those girls.
You cannot blame them for your gf was kick out of spore before being held for so long.
Probably you call or pay a visit to ica and ask for the reasons why.
Sure something is not wrong.
Officers are not free to anyhow catch pple.
Originally posted by carfield02:angel7030: where is ur pub wor...
prestoul: as i knw if any TIGER has a permit 2 work in sg then she/he will b ban 4 6mths... tats e cons lar... maybe u wan 2 pay some $$$ 2 work in other way... if u wan i can intro u my agent fren lar...
290, joo chiat road
Originally posted by likeyou:Thye ica/custom officers are doing their jobs.
Many pros in and out of spore.
Mostly come to spore as a tourists but when in spore, the become chicken.
So, officers need to be careful and keep a look out for those girls.
You cannot blame them for your gf was kick out of spore before being held for so long.
Probably you call or pay a visit to ica and ask for the reasons why.
Sure something is not wrong.
Officers are not free to anyhow catch pple.
but then Uncle,
ICA themselve also corrupted leh, i read that senior officer also join hand with PRC gals...then the junior officer gang up with thai and philipino gals, aiyo, they all very busy in hotel lah, once give sex, office chop permit
pls lah.
my thai bf eberitime cms here oso no prob.
Originally posted by angel7030:but then Uncle,
ICA themselve also corrupted leh, i read that senior officer also join hand with PRC gals...then the junior officer gang up with thai and philipino gals, aiyo, they all very busy in hotel lah, once give sex, office chop permit
They are the least corrupt in the region.
And mostly, they are being paid and will not play with fire.
Only minority of them very daring.
Errr...why call me uncle?
I am still young.
1)Mostly can enter one lar, unless they have records over in Singapore before and they do not have money with them. if they suspect anything ICA will want to see proof of cash as a tourist entering singapore.
2) my friend prepare a letter for his TH gf stating his particulars, reasons for entering and must write "shall hold any responsibility for her in SG" ICA keep the letter and if she commit crime then u in trouble lar.
2) If it is a clean visit to SG and ICA any how reject entry she must insist to contact Thai Embassy officials for assistance. since you are at the airport, how come cannot contact the duty officer at the airport? They have their own office and surely you can make enquiry. you can be a gurantor what.
Originally posted by Chicky ant:1)Mostly can enter one lar, unless they have records over in Singapore before and they do not have money with them. if they suspect anything ICA will want to see proof of cash as a tourist entering singapore.
2) my friend prepare a letter for his TH gf stating his particulars, reasons for entering and must write "shall hold any responsibility for her in SG" ICA keep the letter and if she commit crime then u in trouble lar.
2) If it is a clean visit to SG and ICA any how reject entry she must insist to contact Thai Embassy officials for assistance. since you are at the airport, how come cannot contact the duty officer at the airport? They have their own office and surely you can make enquiry. you can be a gurantor what.
'Tan Poa Ren'
Originally posted by likeyou:
They are the least corrupt in the region.And mostly, they are being paid and will not play with fire.
Only minority of them very daring.
Errr...why call me uncle?
I am still young.
indeed, they are the least, but still corrupted, and in this region, when they corrupt, they corrupt the most, can be millions
Not only Thais, Filipinos, Vietnamese, PRC also kena.
I kena the same thing as you for my Viet GF...
If your GF is an angmoh, they'll welcome her with open arms.
Now you can only go Thailand visit her...
When my thai gf (now my wife) came last Sept, she almost got deported. I waited more than half an hour but she never came out. Me and my family started to worry. I saw her luggage at the floor by the luggage belt assigned to her flight. But luckily I got the ICA airport office number from the information counter and called them, a lady picked up and I explained that I was waiting for my fiancee and that we were getting married in Singapore a few days later. She said my fiancee is now in their office and they are doing some verification and she told me to call back in 30 minutes time.
After 30 minutes, I called again, the same lady said my fiancee will be coming out in 5 minutes and indeed, she came out in 5 minutes. Me and my family were so relieved.
My fiancee told me 2 thai ladies may be deported, one came with her boyfriend who looked like Singaporean (they are getting married in Singapore about a month later), another one came to find her thai husband who is working in Singapore (they are husband and wife in thailand).
As me and my fiancee walked away, I saw the boyfriend leaving the hall alone, he looked really sad. The husband stood by the glass door, still waiting.
2 other thai ladies were held up too, but they got through because they have work permit.
So a total of 5 thai ladies including my wife were held up.
I was afraid something like this might happen so prior to her arrival, I gave my wife my NRIC information, contact number and notice of marriage, but the officers did not contact me nor verify the notice of marriage as my wife tried to explain to them.
Sometime after the incident, I learned from a friend that it's better to inform ICA first before asking my fiancee to come, like what one of the forumers mentioned, be held responsible if she did something wrong. I was lucky.
But then again, I'm not sure of the criteria used by the officers to determine who to stop and who to allow, but holding only thai ladies doesn't seem right to me or maybe I'm missing out something.
Tell the thais, next time, singapore aunty or gals go thailand, ask them go thai airport office for 5 hours, then deport them back, see how singapore govt and citizen here feel lor
Why always target Thai? Thai are good people with good service better than PRC
because sg lost alot in thai telecom investment since thaksin gone, billions lost, now only managed to make 6 billions surplus, still long way to go, so can find chance to squeeze the thai, why not?
god you guys are so so bad !!!!!
what started as an immigration thread has now become something altogether so different !!!!
Indians. Bangladeshi's Vietnam are some of the nationalities who are denied visa or entries altogether to Singapore
and FYI Thai women are not allowed to enter Japan altogether . I have no idea where else.............. it's really sad cos it represents only like 5 % of the pop.
your gf was probably black listed cos bars hire pros under singer/dancer work permit, so sway maybe she's really a dancer ???????
next time OP try to apply for her under his "sponsorship" or some crap like that
there is also an issue of bad press ........... really bad press, just google human trade/slave/sex trade singaporen and you will see, being in Vietnam as long as I have I know this to be somewhat true, also last time work construction also true they never pay foreign worker wan.
what to do SIngaporeans must die die stay richer than neighbours mah , so they do like this, Government must really "re-educate" the ugly SIngaporean
http://www.akha.org/content/humantrafficking/meitineewongsa.html
guys check out this link ............. unbelieveable but apparently true
relax lah brother, we are just talking about our immigration policies. Like it or not, ICA go by the quota of foreigner gals being caught for doing pros, social visit overstayed or working without workpermit. Once their data show that thai gals are the most for this month, they start to screen thai gal more than the other gals, and if next month PRC gals get caught more than thai, they will screen the PRC gals more seriously. This is how it work, i got ICA top officers coming to my legal pub to drink, they told me and sometime give me tips...So guys, if you see many thai gal get into trouble at the immigration, call your PRC gal to come, and if PRC gal get into trouble, call your thai gf to come..you need to hv few gfs or wifeys to enjoy ya.
Dun wan to marry Sg gal, sure suffer a bit wan lah.
Oh, another thing, an agent told me, if you want your F gfs or wifeys to pass thru immigration smoothly, he advice them to take SIA.
F=foreign
Originally posted by angel7030:I thot most gals today are working gals mah
You are the only bitch working the bed shift!
I do the bedsheet, you, the batch, clean the toilet. Chambermaid and Chamberman