okay so, this SO, he claims that he loves me and we have been going out for quite sometime. we have known each other for many years. but, well i like him but sometimes i just feel that our feelings are not mutual. like, we dont have this connection you ought to feel with someone that you probably like.
i guess it's the way he act that just make me feel insecure. in facebook, he still write on his ex's wall and continue talking like his single to other girls on fb by commenting or whatsoever.
he also had this post, saying this "I suppose no one is interested watching Eric Clapton with me on 14/02/11 other than myself" i happened to be the first to comment. he ignored me! then came this second girl friend of his, commented. woah they talked big time.
then came 3rd person, she said "me" and he said "hopefully my camp will allow to take the leave... pity its on Vday"
what in the freaking world is he thinking??? i had really thought of forgetting about him you know. like, just sop all the contacting. but when i wanna do that, he just appear again and made me feel all so loved.
what is going onnnnnn omg!
forget him lah he see u eat glass big one leh.....
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):forget him lah he see u eat glass big one leh.....
what do you mean?
Originally posted by Karrietay:what do you mean?
glass = transparent...........
he mean
that u are transparent
u call him SO?
SO means significant other, oredi is bf-gf, hubby, hunny-bunny.
or were u trying to say assh0le?
Hey! I suppose if you don't intend to ever marry him. Forget about it. no point losing your youth over someone like that.
Originally posted by FireIce:u call him SO?
SO means significant other, oredi is bf-gf, hubby, hunny-bunny.
or were u trying to say assh0le?
we are kind of in an on off relationship. i really dont know. i am soo sooo confused! :(
wah lau...dun get carried away by this kind of on-off love from him la.....this is not love. Spend more time with the ones who love you eg your parents and family. 10 out of 10 times this kind of fella is a dickhead.
Originally posted by Karrietay:we are kind of in an on off relationship. i really dont know. i am soo sooo confused! :(
maybe he is interested in an in out relationship with u only leh,,
how old are you anyway to be in a serious relationship?
how old is your boyfriend? If both of you all are less than 21, please concentrate on your studies.
Originally posted by dangerboi:how old are you anyway to be in a serious relationship?
how old is your boyfriend? If both of you all are less than 21, please concentrate on your studies.
hi i dont need a lecture now. i just want advice.
very very simple.....u need to fill your love void, that's why you cant let go. Love shd not be asked for, rather....we should learn to love ourselves first, before true love can really appear.
Sounds abstract? Not at all. For a start, tell yourself you deserve better and move on.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:very very simple.....u need to fill your love void, that's why you cant let go. Love shd not be asked for, rather....we should learn to love ourselves first, before true love can really appear.
Sounds abstract? Not at all. For a start, tell yourself you deserve better and move on.
thank you! :)
It's good to know when to move on, but it's also necessary to know when to stop.
If not you will be 80 years old and still telling yourself that you deserves better and still moving on........
You don't like his behavior so
1: You tell him to change it
2: You go look for someone else
3: You can continue putting up with it until you explode
PS: If you chose 1 and it didn't work den choose 2 ![]()
Originally posted by Karrietay:okay so, this SO, he claims that he loves me and we have been going out for quite sometime. we have known each other for many years. but, well i like him but sometimes i just feel that our feelings are not mutual. like, we dont have this connection you ought to feel with someone that you probably like.
i guess it's the way he act that just make me feel insecure. in facebook, he still write on his ex's wall and continue talking like his single to other girls on fb by commenting or whatsoever.
he also had this post, saying this "I suppose no one is interested watching Eric Clapton with me on 14/02/11 other than myself" i happened to be the first to comment. he ignored me! then came this second girl friend of his, commented. woah they talked big time.
then came 3rd person, she said "me" and he said "hopefully my camp will allow to take the leave... pity its on Vday"
what in the freaking world is he thinking??? i had really thought of forgetting about him you know. like, just sop all the contacting. but when i wanna do that, he just appear again and made me feel all so loved.
what is going onnnnnn omg!
change bf lar...he see U no up lor...
Originally posted by Xcert:change bf lar...he see U no up lor...
see me no up?
from the way she reply ..... she less than 18 years old ~~!!!
maybe 13 only
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:from the way she reply ..... she less than 18 years old ~~!!!
maybe 13 only
you dont judge a person by just reading a few texts. i was trying to ask what he meant bcos i really dont know. why not you tell me? since you guys are so good at this while im not.
dump him.
he is obviously "unfaithful".
Just happily enjoy your fucking sessions or are you a virgin who don't know this simple thing.Need someone to teach you.
if you feel song with him, and allow him to feels song with you once a while, so be it, what is the problem? Even married men or guys with permanent gfs also come my place for some song song once a while,a the gals also feel song about it, and still got money to take.
i think you should know the answer yourself
who is us to tell you the answer ??
its yr life and its yr pussy that he after. you wan to keep giving it to him and make yrself look cheap. we cant help you. the answer lied inbetween yrself
*by the way most of us speak harsh and cruel in here, but that the way we are . releasing the stress we collected in the days and release in here. but most of us have fun this way . dont try to be too sensetive in here. you can join the fun in here specially with us same way
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:i think you should know the answer yourself
who is us to tell you the answer ??
its yr life and its yr pussy that he after. you wan to keep giving it to him and make yrself look cheap. we cant help you. the answer lied inbetween yrself
*by the way most of us speak harsh and cruel in here, but that the way we are . releasing the stress we collected in the days and release in here. but most of us have fun this way . dont try to be too sensetive in here. you can join the fun in here specially with us same way
TS already know the answer... Just look at the thread's 8th post...
we are kind of in an on off relationship.