Anyways, I've forgotten about it.
Got two new jobs coming my way :)
Originally posted by XiaoBunbun:Anyways, I've forgotten about it.
Got two new jobs coming my way :)
2 choose 1 or? o.O
Two at the same time. One of them is short-term...really short.
Like, one day job ah?
No la. At least months la.
Hmm... ok...
At least can earn a bit money for year-end... not bad also... XD
Yeah, need loads of money for my next step of life.
Planning to plunge into books again?
Originally posted by XiaoBunbun:Dunno.
I feel like my life is going nowhere. I just got ask to go in just one day. Oh well, happens to me all the damn time :( Depressing like hell.
Hmm...... pretty much the same for me... me just walk one step see one step usually... 'cos see too far but cannot reach yet also no use...... ^__^"
Originally posted by XiaoBunbun:sigh me too. Oh well, after I got asked to go in this food place, I applied to another and got accepted.
Well, that place sucks anyways....so small and crampy. Can't even breathe. I last longer in big spaces haha.
So depressing to work in the same environment. But at least even though my previous place sucks big time, the space there is airy.
Food again ah... what's with you & food? haha ^_^"
You sound pretty comfortable... gotten used to the new place?
No, have not yet..still need ppl to call me up.
You mean wake up call so you don't oversleep? =P
Me will also die fast de. Next time want find job, I jialat liao... this don't want that cannot... haha XP
But, got try find other kinds or not? Should have many kinds of classifieds around (not just the paper)...
Just relac and wait a while lo... take a short break before working again also not too bad ba...
一定是整天å��在家里å�ƒé¥ç�¡è§‰çŽ© computer 看 TV, 没有去è¿�动锻炼身体...... 这么 lazy... =(
No la, I got exams laaa...ma fun.
hmm, prephaps you should start writing a journal and pour all your feelings in it. you will feel better. and that for that journal, maybe you could sent it a publisher and hope that it could be published. anyway, dun be afriad of failure.
Got forums...why bother to write journal?
Hmm... better not. Got a study say that those who write diaries got up to 60% more chance of getting depression......
Wait, that means I jialat liao...... o_O
Sigh, feeling really stress right now. No job = stress.