Why stress? Got job then is the time to stress ma... haha
Unless your stress comes from counting down lo... but stress also won't make the job come faster... =P
Cause I got a lot of things to pay off mah. Of course stress lor.
买太多东西了�... 哈哈 =P
Originally posted by XiaoBunbun:Got forums...why bother to write journal?
because, when you write journal, you can kinda sent it to a publisher, and it he accept, you can earn money
Don't have that kind of interest, sorry :)
No, I need to pay off my dad for my school fees la. I don't go out. I stay at home 99.9% of the time.
Originally posted by XiaoBunbun:I stay at home 99.9% of the time.
Same as me... whenever I get any holiday... XD
So good ar. I don't have holidays. I don't know how to enjoy.
Soon will get ba... enjoyable ones too... =]
Me have... 14 days per year... great hor...... -__-"
Oh your working? Why u say you also same like me? One day go off?
Originally posted by XiaoBunbun:Oh your working? Why u say you also same like me? One day go off?
life is never easy n there is no short-cut in life
condition your mind, set your priority and set your goal.
keep learning, dun give up
I always laugh wen I m in trouble coz i always take it as a challenge.
Originally posted by XiaoBunbun:Oh your working? Why u say you also same like me? One day go off?
No, I mean the stay at home 99.9% part... =P
Yeah, I just started my new job and I got ridiculed on the first day already. Sigh.
You should love your job, only then, you will be able to work well.
Why dont you sit down and think about it, what really you want as a job for yourself?
You need to talk and cannot keep quiet all the time.
Smile at your new colleagues, it is foc.
I am a naturally quiet person and i get tired easily. Plus I don't know how to interact with people so....a job that I do alone is the best.
Originally posted by XiaoBunbun:a job that I do alone is the best.
Garangguni. =P
Ts,
The anguish ( of the past) and the anxiety ( of the future) when reconciled and most of all when the comparisons are eschewed or thru understanding dropped one is free.
In this instance, it is a job. In other situations what is mentioned above dominoes many of us.
It would stand one in good stead to know, to understand and most of all reconcile to the polarizing conceptual models (aka conditioning) which is woefully stultifying and debilitation to one's existence.
TS,
EQ can be learn if you stay positive.
You need to like your job as you stated you will be working with people around you. You need to open up and talk.
Give it a try.
Originally posted by XiaoBunbun:There's no such thing as trying to love a job because if i'm going to work with people, I should know the interaction with them and i'm pretty sure you should know, most of the times, the people you work with perhaps determine how much/long you can stay in a job or otherwise.
My EQ is too low but then no one is perfect in interaction with people la. Some of them bound to show biasness towards you and also, some ppl just love to talk without considering whether other people just have the mood for it. I am like that too but somehow, I always get the backlash, they didn't :(
I have many ex-classmates, msn chat ppl and even here on the forums that could pass their work probation. Some of them unemployed for some months and years but whereas I, who work continuously and kept dropping out of jobs had never, honestly speaking, pass a single probation before.
At the age of 23, I've 'worked' for 5 years and I honestly think i'm going wayyyyyyy too slowly.
I'm waiting for the day I could finally pass my probation (whether part-time or full-time) without colleagues/management shaking their heads secretly and asking me to go off.
It's been 5 years but i'm still waiting :'(
Passing probation is like rocket science to me. I'm probably too brainless and stupid to work...haix *cries* and to add salt to injury, my qualifications are too low for me to apply to jobs I truly could enjoy (like arts,librarian,technical stuff etc.) All I could find was jobs like admin,customer service, food, cleaning,logistics etc. which I failed really really badly and I had honestly never pass any of them.
so you want to be a boss, boss also have to work with people ok, anyway, in life there is alway stress, it is a matter of how you take it, some take stress as healthy, some take it so seriously that end up taking their own life. Learn to take stress as healthy stress, you will feel much better, so what if you have to pay here and there, every one also have to pay here and there, including me, tax, bills, credits, loans and even wedding ang pao i still owe someone who paid for me earlier.
Ok, never mind. I'm going back on the second day for this present job.
Originally posted by XiaoBunbun:Btw, what should I do to cure my social retardedness and earn money at the same time, without stressing myself? I got a new F&B job and on a few secs towards my first day, there's this colleague that kept asking but I kept quiet and I kept saying 'dunno' and he hinted to me that perhaps I should not work anymore. And then a series of ridicule follows.
There was a much younger girl that came on her first day and she adjusted to the job pretty well. All I did there was trying to hide from my colleagues and even tried to stand there and let this particular colleague do the job in a hurry and he was pretty angry with me. I mean, I dunno how to do the dishes and in a job, asking too much while another person is in a rush is probably rude and disallowed....am i right?
In short, I don't even know what the hell is going on. My god, work is so tough...i'm quitting this second one in one day again...groans.
Pls suggest a much simpler jobs.
do u love kids?
Hmmm...not really why?
errr...its ok
Originally posted by Fcukpap:errr...its ok
Don't tell me you going to suggest she do childcare...? =X