Originally posted by angel7030:
for most men, they will use all kinds of love, tactics, gifts, dinners, just to get you nake lying on the bed for them to play with. That is why I was manage to trick them, take their gifts, chop them hard hard in dinner and shopping, later go hotel, he go bathing, I go home. Later when he call up, just said house got problem, need to go back, then he will %^#$*(&&*FU_)**k^^$%#$$, just off the iphone lor.Men, must chop them before they jab you hor, especially botak men, those abit botak is ok, those botak like MRT track with hair on both side only are very cunning and the worst are those fully botak one.
u think botak so easy to chop one meh, woman that call angel still ok, woman that call angel70 are already half pass six and the worst one are those who call angel7030 one. lol
Originally posted by angel7030:
before leave him, chop him money first lor, where got free food one leh, if need help, contact me, my Angel666 gang provide such services to haunt down dirty and botak men
wa liew, what did botak do? lol
Originally posted by BotaHead:wa liew, what did botak do? lol
play guitars