Originally posted by vitasoys:TS, im exactly in the same shoes as u...
TS wear Nike brand, what is yours?
@vitasoys oh finally! tot i was a weird isolated case...heheh, maybe we can be friends? tried anything tt works?
@angel7030 lolz...like ur "mistress more impt joke"...yeah cant help it wad, we're only following our role models mah(jack neo,tiger woods,bill clinton[i noe acquitted but...still]...) hahahz..kidding arh...kidding. glad u found some trusty online friends. did volunteer once at a school for special-children(found out abit about my own character......although my heart goes out to them, i do lack patience).....will try again sometime in the future.
@troublemaker2005 yeah, at 22, if i dun noe how to make close friends, when 60+,70+,eighty plus...GG-fied.....one ting on my NOT-to-do-list after watching Inception is...quotes "an old man, filled with regret, waiting to die alone?” .....
@thanks gary u sure are smart, and u give some real good advice. hard as it sounds, i'm sure i can incorporate it into my character....
erm...Bata actually =x(not tt rich to buy Ming Pai Huo)...and asics when i jog. but most days i wear riding boots cuz i still p-plate....and...well...no offence, but i tink ppl in sg drive like their house on fire!! especially 5pm onwards...gay man....tailgate, highbeam, right-signal.(*sings: where is the love.........the love...the love...the love T_T). Yup just my opinion k....if u wear slippers and ride.....i'm sure u are a skillful motorcyclist.
Cheeeer up man! (: It all begins with the mouth. Have confidence in yourself! Find a new clique, just to share with you, is my craziness that brought me my cliques hahas. But I'm a female so being crazy is quite acceptable, but as a man, it's always good to be calm,steady and cool. But there're times to get Real Crazy too!
I've total faith in you! Jiayou alright (:
Originally posted by jesterC:... wow wad a long post. =x but yeah just wanted to find out frm anyone, who are your close core clique and where and how do u meet them!? hahaz. (mb it's my ppl skills, although i'm quite cheerful, crazy at times, a tat sarcastic but i dun tink obnoxious)
By 'close friends', what kind of closeness are you referring to here? (because i categorized by friends into 3 groups, not sure bout you)
1. The type whom you can share problems together, have heart to heart conversations.
2. The kaki kind, steady buddy-buddy good for partying and hangout. Have common interests.
3. Hybrid of the above. To have a 'mix' is hard to find, usually is based on luck. Theres no quick way.
For 1 - luck, time, sincerity.
For 2 - venue, connection, can be found in 1 night.
some friends like to make you up lorry, becareful hor
@CaroOo~ thanks for believing in me, i know i can do it too..
@lorry hmm...yeah, i tink i'm looking for 1, and if they are number 2 type too, then tt would be best...btw who is ur avatar pic? =p
@angel7030 wad is "make u up?" (sry my singlish is at the lvl of "noob" hor)
hmmm...without money, there will be no quickest way at all.
Originally posted by jesterC:@CaroOo~ thanks for believing in me, i know i can do it too..
@lorry hmm...yeah, i tink i'm looking for 1, and if they are number 2 type too, then tt would be best...btw who is ur avatar pic? =p
@angel7030 wad is "make u up?" (sry my singlish is at the lvl of "noob" hor)
from my understanding with some uncles here, they said up lorry means go and die, so becareful, some friend can make you die without even you knowing it....die in term of jobs, career, and personal life such as love, relationship...not that physical die ya...
Originally posted by angel7030:
hello, nowaday, we young gal wears nike or addidas sport's inner wear liao, where got bra and panty?? also no boys come leh. Only bangalas, indians, mynamar come
aiyah........for girls to attract boys.........what's so difficult ???
wear thin white mini-dress.........must be translucent .......tight and very short with PLUNGING neckline.............no bra and panty............
once boys can see your nipples and puss..................they'll come running.............
ehh...but i'm the guy...LOLZ!
hmm..just in love for the body..like quite sian leh...STILL got no one to talk to and share ur problems...