i fly more than i take mrt nowadays but... NEVER got chio bu or mei mei sit beside me before... can u believe it... KNN....
Actually I do, but it depends on the people around me.
You never know who you meet , what they do and opportunities they might provide
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i fly more than i take mrt nowadays but... NEVER got chio bu or mei mei sit beside me before... can u believe it... KNN....
what to do, which gals like to fly kite with you
Originally posted by angel7030:oh, didn't know you take first class, i was with the pilots
Originally posted by angel7030:handsome also must see you pretty or not first hor
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i fly more than i take mrt nowadays but... NEVER got chio bu or mei mei sit beside me before... can u believe it... KNN....
you handsome or not first? maybe ur face scare ple off. ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:you handsome or not first? maybe ur face scare ple off.
but they choose their seat before going on board what.. not after... how they know mi ugly leh??? tio bo? God just jealous of mi being so long and hard lah.. knn..
I am sure most of the flight attendances are chio bu.
speak to them lah
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Mod can move this to Civil Aviation forum? Thx.
And no, I won't talk.
I'll just take the window seat. Usually I tell the staff in the check-in counter to block the seat adjacent to me if the loads for the flight is not heavy.
Wah. So anti-social.
Originally posted by angel7030:
continue...both went to the toilet, then both took off their pants, and what a surprise, both have dicks...
LOL
For me, if the person beside me wants to say anything to me then I reply back lor. If not, I wun bother lah.
Originally posted by angel7030:
it can also become a nightmare for your long trip. i use to watch indian movies on long trip, cos it last 6hrs per show, after 2 shows, you almost reach your destination.And i will only talk to handsome steward, the rest i use sign language will do
Lucky you. I have to watch the same movies twice. And then there is the return flight back.....the same old movies again. 14 X 2 = 28 hours !
I spend half the flight sleeping. ZZzzzzz. Jet lag.
Try MAS. A lot of chio bu. I took MAS to Australia also got a lot of Ozzie chio bu. Stewardess also chio bu and friendly.
Ask the flight attendance or stewardess for their number and flight pattern, so u can see them & chat to them regularly
why not ask the chio bu flight attendance if can go to toilet now and have sex
I'm a private person. I like to lunch alone.
Originally posted by angel7030:handsome also must see you pretty or not first hor
That's not much an issue lah. Guys are not very picky when they are in the air you see.
And must check to see no wedding band on his finger lah. Later kenna slapped by his wife.
I prefer watching movies then sleep, ocassionally wake up to get feed. I did strike conversation with few guys and ladies before. Its fun, but after that can be tiring...
Originally posted by dechang:
I am sure most of the flight attendances are chio bu.speak to them lah
flight attendances chio bu?? which airline.. why i dun see... knn..
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
flight attendances chio bu?? which airline.. why i dun see... knn..
because you kok eye mah thats why never see
Originally posted by dechang:because you kok eye mah thats why never see
really never see what.. all so fucking ugly. knn......
I got a coursemate, who spoke to a girl at a plane, who later became his gf lol. they are both Malaysians.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
really never see what.. all so fucking ugly. knn......
You want the pretty ones ah.
Than you must also look at yourself in the mirror 1st mah. You not handsome but want to look for pretty girls ah.
Than you let people think you are a ugly toad lusting after a beautiful swam
Originally posted by dechang:You want the pretty ones ah.
Than you must also look at yourself in the mirror 1st mah. You not handsome but want to look for pretty girls ah.
Than you let people think you are a ugly toad lusting after a beautiful swam
i dun dare to look into the mirror one ar... scary......
I dont talk to strangers.
But let me share with you guys my experience,
One time, not long after 9-11 incident,
I was in a plane.
Then this man, who looks South Asian or Arab (cannot tell for sure), with a black jacket, fit, cropped hair, came over and sat down in an empty seat next to me.
I was scared and panicked.
WTF is this.....why is he coming and sitting here.
Then he settled down and it seems he wanted to sit here for the rest of the journey (he was seated elsewhere initially)
I was a little panicked.
And then......
Well.....one time he started talking to me, but that just makes me more nervous.
Then he said he works as an animal supplier to zoos. He buys lions and elephants from Africa to supply to zoos.
I just said "ok.. ok.."
Anyways, that is my funny experience,
Thats all.
:D