I just recovered from food posioning. NEA official have informed me that the shop which sold the food to me was contagious and they have summoned the owner to court. What else can I do from my part? Can I ask for compensation? What is the chances of getting any form of compensation?
Call up nea officers and ask them how to claim compensation from the stall owners.
the judge will decide whether the owner shd compensate or not
That's a good piece of advice from likeyou. thanks. I did not think of that
ya, in the mean time, dun think of compensation, take care of your health, i suggest you buy a bottle of Dettol and drink it to remove the poison.
Originally posted by angel7030:ya, in the mean time, dun think of compensation, take care of your health, i suggest you buy a bottle of Dettol and drink it to remove the poison.
LOOOL!! Niceee.
go to the shop to eat more food
My fren got food poisoning and was suffering, I sent her to TTSH and guessed what? They made us wait for 2 hours!!!! Yes 2 hours!!! I went to reason with the medics and doctors!! They just said if its soooo serious would faint then get ambulance!!! What ???? I never use TTSH ever again.....
u duuno how to act meh, i usually go hospital, fake fainted, lots of doctors and nurse get me in for a free checkup...no need to Q one lah
Originally posted by angel7030:u duuno how to act meh, i usually go hospital, fake fainted, lots of doctors and nurse get me in for a free checkup...no need to Q one lah
Free VD checkup? ![]()
whatever, this is how you live in a high medical cost society
Originally posted by angel7030:ya, in the mean time, dun think of compensation, take care of your health, i suggest you buy a bottle of Dettol and drink it to remove the poison.
most excellent advice............Angel7030...............
hope they closed down the store alr.
make you die faster...![]()
I will take Medical-grade activated carbon :)
Best Regards,
Chin Seng
Homework Forum Moderator
no need so troublesome lah...........just think of Sun Ho that horse-face and you'll vomit everything out...........
Food-poisoning? Go toilet poo poo lar. then call police