Sorryz Da jie, dun mean to spoil ur names, but horz just tried reading some names u have given wif his surname and found out that they dun sound good. coz his surname is Lim, got the 'ning' which means u kind of sound. So if u put Darcy Lim sounds like 'da shi ning' and jacy lim sounds like 'chia shi ning'.. dun think sound too nice... well like wat u said in the other post have to try sounding it in his dialect name to make sure that things goes well.. Sorryz no hard feelings..Originally posted by Bearie:hm wat abt..
Ger:
Chinese:
Lin Jing Wen
Lin Qian Yi
Lin Shu Ting
Lin Leyi (always happy)
English:
Darcy
Jacy
Veron
Boy:
Lin Wei Xiong
Lin Jun Ming
Lin Jun Jie
Greg
Kevin
Anthony
Matthew
n yes.. Congrats Congrats..
thanx you~~~~~Originally posted by t|rEd:hey!!! i love the marcus lim kaixuan suggested by baby acid. =))) very very nice name for a guy!!!!
you r welcum~~~ reallie happie when see u have finally cum to a decision, esp when it's kinda similiar to my suggestions... annabelle lim xue-er sounds real feminie.. i'm sure she'll like it.. tho i still tink annabelle lim xin-er sound nicer... but nvm~ kekeke... she's not my daughter aniwae... and best of luck to u in coming up with another name if he's a boy....Originally posted by IceFlame:Annabelle Lim Xue-Er....
How? Not Bad Hor???
kristy i oso like, but coz one of my cousin got this name liao.
Cheryl oso nice lar, goes super well wif mi 'lim'
marcus lim kaixuan, kaixuan sound like a guys name lei.
Babyacid: Thankx lei, u realli go all the way to help mi lei.
yolanda: u oso help mi a lot, maybe i let you be my kid god sis lor
heee......
[This message has been edited by IceFlame (edited 09 February 2001).]
'ciara' sounds nice.. heeeOriginally posted by IceFlame:Hey Pple!!! This Is No Joke, I'm Going To Be A DAD!!!
Please Dun Ask Me Why......
I Haben Confirm It's A Boi Or Gal, Think Feb 18 Then Noe. For The Time Being Suggest Me A Baby Name Lei, A Christian Wan. Best If Same Pronoucation, Diff Spellin.
Better Still, Christian And Chinese Name
I Had Some In Mind Liao, Liked: Stephanie, Esther Rachel Annabel Michelle.
Boi Got Skye, Bryce Kenneth and Edmund
Dunno Wat To Use Lei, Or You All Got Better Wan???
Thank You Berry Much.
Btw Me Surname is Lim
no need to suggest already...his baby is out long ago.. haha..Originally posted by ex-Devil:how about heather? i think it's a beautiful name...