Look at yourself in the mirror and ask yourself, why so bored.
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:why angel advice always ask people go bang girl one? already said i dun wan dirty place liao mah, i am good boy.
then parn advice ask me do something i dun like to do, but it doesn’t work… i dun like to eat shit so i listen to parn advice i eat shit then now feel so sick.
can you all give serious advice or not… i really very sian about my life…
huh? when i got ask you to bang gals one leh??? Joo chiat geyland dirty meh?? Good boy go geyland eat frog porridge, go joo chiat buy durian cake cannot meh?
can why cannot.
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:
no lah, i think you're a very nice person. and i am not hurt by your advice because i never follow also, lol. because today i very good mood already.
Really? But too bad for you, cos I'm not happy with your ungrateful response and I have decided NOT to give you any advice in the future.
You need to use your clone to trick my advice in the future. I can forgive but I cannot forget ungrateful people.
Am I still a very nice person? ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
huh? when i got ask you to bang gals one leh??? Joo chiat geyland dirty meh?? Good boy go geyland eat frog porridge, go joo chiat buy durian cake cannot meh?
Originally posted by parn:
Really? But too bad for you, cos I'm not happy with your ungrateful response and I have decided NOT to give you any advice in the future.
You need to use your clone to trick my advice in the future. I can forgive but I cannot forget ungrateful people.
Am I still a very nice person?