Haha spelling error la AYYX. It should be marital status. And the 大鱼 is certainly not me lol
Love is uncertain and always has been and always will be; needs/expectations pretending love is always certain.
Beware the fallacy of the fiction!
Announcement:
Kanasai, the insurance agent got boyfriend one
. Lucky didn't tio con further, but still sad cause I invested a bit of feeling T.T
At least never invest a bit of $$$$...... and wow, this one really got patience, to try ensnare you...... =X
Originally posted by Uncertain:Announcement:
Kanasai, the insurance agent got boyfriend one
. Lucky didn't tio con further, but still sad cause I invested a bit of feeling T.T
So u woken up already? No more confused? Good. ![]()
Thanks AYYX and Demon Bane.
Ya, despite all of you said she got liking for me, I decided to test her out. And the result is more or less within my expectation ... though sad ... now I got a trump card in hand to prevent her from meeting me up hehe
Originally posted by Uncertain:Thanks AYYX and Demon Bane.
Ya, despite all of you said she got liking for me, I decided to test her out. And the result is more or less within my expectation ... though sad ... now I got a trump card in hand to prevent her from meeting me up hehe
I hope u stay "sober". Dun turn back! ![]()
Originally posted by Demon Bane:I hope u stay "sober". Dun turn back!
Thanks DB, once bitten, twice shy. ![]()
Originally posted by Uncertain:Thanks AYYX and Demon Bane.
我有讲 meh? o.O
Keep a lookout, u shall definitely find someone better! ![]()
Insurance agent of coz meet u to buy policies la.....meet for relationship got la but rare unless u got load of $$$....><"
Originally posted by Uncertain:Not long ago, I met this female on a friend's party. I don't know her initially but I have to admit that I am a bit attracted to her. Later in the party, we chat up a bit and she offers her hp number to me and she "accidentally" touch my hand for whatsoever reason. I reciporated by adding her on facebook and msn - being friends first though.
Everything sounds pretty cool until I added her on facebook and msn - she turns out to be an insurance agent! She lures me out for a date and tries to hard-sell me a policy, which I politely rejected eventually. I thought I got the hint till she starts talking to me every 3 weeks or so, asking me about my life and wanting to meet up to pass me some stuff. Surprisingly, she didn't talk or hard-sell any policy to me during the meetup! We meet up a few time after that, and still no hard-selling or talk about insurance??!!
In fact, I decided to end this weird relationship by pretending to be romantically interested in her - I initiated dates, claiming only 1-to-1, hoping she will be freaked out at the end. But she reciporated all my dates =.=
So out of curiosity, will a greenhorn insurance agent be so nice to waste her time on a lousy lead (I avoid any topic about insurance & she claims she is very busy)? or she is truly interested to know me as a friend?
aiyo, from my gal mentality, i think she accepted you, like or dun like is still on the plate, she is wiling to build a relationship and then see how it goes, insurance agent dun waste so much time on a lame guy like you, usually handsome guy who come and sell insurance to me, once i say no, they disappear already.
when going out with gals, be more open, stay happy, alway think of programmes and plan your dates well to make both happy or at least got something to look up for, dun make your date boring just by sitting under the lampost and chat about ah ma and ah kong stories, try new foods, new places, new adventures, go for comical movies so that both can end up laughing...alamak, angel also hv to teach you how to tackle gal hor
Originally posted by maxsee:Insurance agent of coz meet u to buy policies la.....meet for relationship got la but rare unless u got load of $$$....><"
That's why I am confused by her HAHA!
Originally posted by angel7030:aiyo, from my gal mentality, i think she accepted you, like or dun like is still on the plate, she is wiling to build a relationship and then see how it goes, insurance agent dun waste so much time on a lame guy like you, usually handsome guy who come and sell insurance to me, once i say no, they disappear already.
when going out with gals, be more open, stay happy, alway think of programmes and plan your dates well to make both happy or at least got something to look up for, dun make your date boring just by sitting under the lampost and chat about ah ma and ah kong stories, try new foods, new places, new adventures, go for comical movies so that both can end up laughing...alamak, angel also hv to teach you how to tackle gal hor
Aiya Angel, you think Uncertain kor kor first day go out dating girl meh? In fact, I got a female buddy whom we go out lunch every weekend.
What is damn wrong is she is leading me lol. Lucky I didn't take the hook, that's why I kena upset by her action. Nevermind lor, I just treat the whole thing as making a new friend lor haha.
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Keep a lookout, u shall definitely find someone better!
Thank you, and you are certainly right!
Originally posted by AYYX:我有讲 meh? o.O
It doesn't matter anymore. Now, I just need to play along with her lor.
Originally posted by Uncertain:Aiya Angel, you think Uncertain kor kor first day go out dating girl meh? In fact, I got a female buddy whom we go out lunch every weekend.
What is damn wrong is she is leading me lol. Lucky I didn't take the hook, that's why I kena upset by her action. Nevermind lor, I just treat the whole thing as making a new friend lor haha.
But kor kor, you said she never mention about insurance during datings, aiya, you also very confusing one leh...already got one female buddy and still want some more, haiz, kor kor behave yourself hor.
Originally posted by angel7030:
But kor kor, you said she never mention about insurance during datings, aiya, you also very confusing one leh...already got one female buddy and still want some more, haiz, kor kor behave yourself hor.
aiyo, female buddy is friend and friend only. Dating one is serious one, but this insurance agent ar, can go out with newly-met guy friend 1-on-1 behind her bf back. This is scary.
give her a break.....she is "professionally" going about to get your "interest" .... u may want to help her by signing on the dotted line....but after which, she will tell you that you can be one of her best "friends"....
this are unspoken body (u know i know) cues of how most million dollar round tables are made
Originally posted by Fcukpap:give her a break.....she is "professionally" going about to get your "interest" .... u may want to help her by signing on the dotted line....but after which, she will tell you that you can be one of her best "friends"....
this are unspoken body (u know i know) cues of how most million dollar round tables are made
Finally, your idea matches mine. That's why I choose to play along and not get emotional regarding this issue.
Since she already have a BF, why are u still wasting time on her? Go find a better GF lah!
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Since she already have a BF, why are u still wasting time on her? Go find a better GF lah!
Aiya DB, you got it all wrong. I will ignore her from now on, better spend my time watching movie better.
U should spend your time getting a job la...><"
Originally posted by maxsee:U should spend your time getting a job la...><"
Ya lor...spend time to look for a better job, maybe? More worth it than BGR....![]()
yalor, can train to become insurance agent, then both of you can work together, and as time goes on, love blossom, then get married and borne kids...then die