Cute dun entice me, more important is his bank accounts and current assets. Cute for what? 5 or 10 years down the road, cute face also become crook face. Only those stupid gal frens of mine go for cute?? most end up get cheated or no money.
Originally posted by angel7030:Cute dun entice me, more important is his bank accounts and current assets. Cute for what? 5 or 10 years down the road, cute face also become crook face. Only those stupid gal frens of mine go for cute?? most end up get cheated or no money.
Wahhh...u so practical type huh? I agree with you....$ is most important in any relationship....best get a rich spouse...less domestic problems and less quarrels. Hahaha! ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:Cute dun entice me, more important is his bank accounts and current assets. Cute for what? 5 or 10 years down the road, cute face also become crook face. Only those stupid gal frens of mine go for cute?? most end up get cheated or no money.
Angel O Angel, dun underestimate the power of marriage. Every woman most important treasure is Children. Yes, children. When a woman grow old, she is proud to hv children to support her n talk to her. Woman got three thing most important 1) Children 2) Money 3) Security
Angel, u dont wan to grow old n lonely like Miss Little Bonker wif no children, hateful, miserable towards single sg guys.
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Wahhh...u so practical type huh? I agree with you....$ is most important in any relationship....best get a rich spouse...less domestic problems and less quarrels. Hahaha!
True mah,...got money than you can do charity, if not, you can't even support a yourself, talk about family for what??
cute boy: angel, will you marry me..pleeeassseee,./// I love you
angel: how much in your bank, and beside that cute asset, what other assets you have to prove that you are worthy of my hand
cute boy: Now I work as a sale executives, later i can become a manager and so on...later I will be very rich. Trust me!
angel: so the most you can go is sales manager, that is a lame job, a labourer, bet you cannot even buy a HDB flat now, talk so much for what?? chay!
Originally posted by angel7030:
True mah,...got money than you can do charity, if not, you can't even support a yourself, talk about family for what??cute boy: angel, will you marry me..pleeeassseee,./// I love you
angel: how much in your bank, and beside that cute asset, what other assets you have to prove that you are worthy of my hand
cute boy: Now I work as a sale executives, later i can become a manager and so on...later I will be very rich. Trust me!
angel: so the most you can go is sales manager, that is a lame job, a labourer, bet you cannot even buy a HDB flat now, talk so much for what?? chay!
Hahaha!
U are born rich....so u may have many choices....
I prefer to call myself, Born Free..i think there is a old song...someone told me
Originally posted by angel7030:I prefer to call myself, Born Free..i think there is a old song...someone told me
I agree with you....freedom plus $ is most important. But its so hard to find somebody we like for friendship or marriage....![]()
Originally posted by Demon Bane:I agree with you....freedom plus $ is most important. But its so hard to find somebody we like for friendship or marriage....
freedom, +$ + a compassionate heart/mind is important for our well being, accept the unacceptable, for if I dun go to hell, who will go to hell?
A lot of marriage not very happy but end of the day wat make the marriage happy is the children. Wif children, the family got meaning. U know how happy is a mother when she got daughter? Somebody to share gal talk, cook together, etc. Wif children, marriage got continuity.
Originally posted by Julian.khor:A lot of marriage not very happy but end of the day wat make the marriage happy is the children. Wif children, the family got meaning. U know how happy is a mother when she got daughter? Somebody to share gal talk, cook together, etc. Wif children, marriage got continuity.
You painted a very beautiful picture of marriage....but u din include the pains of bringing up children....most of the time couples quarrel becos of children....
Originally posted by Demon Bane:You painted a very beautiful picture of marriage....but u din include the pains of bringing up children....most of the time couples quarrel becos of children....
True True. But u see, better quarrel than no children at all. Sometime, it is the pain n sorrow tat bear golden child. In the end, parents think it is worth all the effort.
Originally posted by Julian.khor:True True. But u see, better quarrel than no children at all. Sometime, it is the pain n sorrow tat bear golden child. In the end, parents think it is worth all the effort.
Can you imagine the price for a house next time your children will be buying?
Why bring them into this world? They will probably hate you for it! Hahaha! ![]()
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Can you imagine the price for a house next time your children will be buying?
Why bring them into this world? They will probably hate you for it! Hahaha!
Actually I dunno why, the poorer the family, the more children they have. The richer, they have less children.
U neva know. One day, the price go up so high, then one day, the whole real estate market may collapse, and price spiral down like the USA sub prime crisis.
Everything also talk about one day this and that, I also know, one day LKY will die, one day, i will get marry, one day, someone strike toto, one day,,,...just take care and appreciate what you have now, built on it, and you will have a better tomorrow, let that one day tomorrow worry by itself ya.
Originally posted by angel7030:Everything also talk about one day this and that, I also know, one day LKY will die, one day, i will get marry, one day, someone strike toto, one day,,,...just take care and appreciate what you have now, built on it, and you will have a better tomorrow, let that one day tomorrow worry by itself ya.
Dear, the discussion is called "Brainstorming" to surface better ideas for solution.
Originally posted by Julian.khor:
Dear, the discussion is called "Brainstorming" to surface better ideas for solution.
those brainstormy and mind mapping are olden day tactics, even today real storm come faster than you think, by the time you brainstorm and map, game over already, do not alway think that brainstorming can create better solution, sometimes it can turn up to be a waste of time, or simply joke and coffee time, and yet do not find any solution. One or two brain is good enuf, make decision more decisive and faster, too many brain can make matter worst ya.
I see many fat boy like you run and run to Macdonald and foodcourt, if you are like this, better dun run, the more your run, the more worst you are and the more happy is Macdonald and those food sellers
Actually somebody we like are usually already married....![]()
Originally posted by Julian.khor:Dear everybody,
I have a few question:
1) Why the girl I like, always don't like me? But they girl I don't like always give me attention?
I like a certain girl but she avoids me so I believe she rejected me. But then there is this 24 year old girl at office who always want to pester me to go out with her but I am not interested in her because of her character. She like to talk a lot of bad word and profanity. She also known for sleeping with other men. I know some forumer here is going to tell me to go for one night stand. Firstly, I am not interested in her, secondly, she is not attractive to me, thirdly, I don't want to catch STD, fourthly, I got my own ethics.
2) Why everbody have same taste as I?
Whenever I like the girl, there is always 3 guys going after the same girl. I feel so frustrated. She always take the guy who is most aggressive, most rich and most charming. I am not very good at charming because I am bit introvert.
3) Why I never success after 2 dates?
I never ever success after 2 dates. After that the girl will text me sms saying "I am such a sweet, nice and good guy, but we cannot go out again because she is not that keen on me. Bla Bla thank you for the memories".
I have 3 dates and all failure. That was 3 years ago. So hard to find girl friend.
Last week, my friend from Malaysia show me a newspaper cutting saying more men in Malaysia than women. Censor say 100 men to 88 women. I wonder how many 100 Singapore men to ??? Singaporean women???? Must be fewer. Sigh, so hard to find girl friend.
I always have to fight against 3 to 5 guys for one girl's hand. So unfair.
1) life still goes on lah. your love will be appreciated one day. dnt force yourself, if you dnt like someone, it's just plain dont like
2) wah lau, this proves that the gal is worth it mah, that's y a lot of pple want. those no one want one, high chance you also dnt want mah.
3) this one i no answer for you.
those brainstormy and mind mapping are olden day tactics, even today real storm come faster than you think, by the time you brainstorm and map, game over already, do not alway think that brainstorming can create better solution, sometimes it can turn up to be a waste of time, or simply joke and coffee time, and yet do not find any solution. One or two brain is good enuf, make decision more decisive and faster, too many brain can make matter worst ya.
U canot brainstorm because u always get drunk by your customer. To brainstorm your mind must be clear and go to temple to be cleansed.
U drink beer, tequila and smoke a lot to entertain clients, how to brainstorm?
Originally posted by angel7030:I see many fat boy like you run and run to Macdonald and foodcourt, if you are like this, better dun run, the more your run, the more worst you are and the more happy is Macdonald and those food sellers
U think I canot run ah. I challenge u. One day we go to Ang Mo Kio Town Garden n I challenge u to run 1km against me. If I win, I give you one kiss in the lips. If you win, I give you one treat at McDonald.
Originally posted by redname:1) life still goes on lah. your love will be appreciated one day. dnt force yourself, if you dnt like someone, it's just plain dont like
2) wah lau, this proves that the gal is worth it mah, that's y a lot of pple want. those no one want one, high chance you also dnt want mah.
3) this one i no answer for you.
Don't worry we single guys always evolve and improve. We Sg guys will spread our seed in Sg and improve the fertility rate. We Sg guys neva look back in the past like crazy Miss Bonker always like to do - to remind people about their past (only loser like Miss Little Bonker do tat - no wonder every day she stay at home - nobody ask her out). We Sg guys always look forward.
Why the good girls I like are all married...?
So tough....maybe I should lower my criteria? Hahaha! ![]()
Originally posted by Yami king2005:those pretty ones are harder to catch de.
Of coz....the prettier they are, the harder they will like you ! Most of them go for Rich Guys!