Originally posted by Demon Bane:Of coz....the prettier they are, the harder they will like you ! Most of them go for Rich Guys!
Should go for middle ground, mean equilibrium. The gal like you, you like the gal the way she is...this way is easier. Dun look for too pretty, they r plastic gal. Dun look for too nasty...you deserve better.
Originally posted by Yami king2005:then how ? plain looking ones ah ? pretty ones are tantalising man. i oso like chio bu leh. -.-
I once heard a wise man said: "If you wanna sleep well at night, dun ever marry a beautiful wife"....beauty will have problems! Hahaha! ![]()
Originally posted by Yami king2005:then how ? plain looking ones ah ? pretty ones are tantalising man. i oso like chio bu leh. -.-
Of cuz la. But pretty one require more asset. If u want pretty chio bu u must go do ur own inventory check. U have enuf $$$. U must be gud lookin.
Anyway pretty chio bu give a lot of heart ache. Go for somebodi more appropriate. For me, better than average lookin, nice n easy to get along is fine enuf.
Originally posted by Julian.khor:Of cuz la. But pretty one require more asset. If u want pretty chio bu u must go do ur own inventory check. U have enuf $$$. U must be gud lookin.
Anyway pretty chio bu give a lot of heart ache. Go for somebodi more appropriate. For me, better than average lookin, nice n easy to get along is fine enuf.
Even so, average ones also hard to find leh....Hahaha! ![]()
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Even so, average ones also hard to find leh....Hahaha!
U oledi say average gal hard to find..some more u want to find chio bu.
u choose pple, pple also choose you lah
Originally posted by redname:u choose pple, pple also choose you lah
All this is fate one ah
I find this thread hilarious. No offence dude but i was in your position at one stage and there were few girls that I chased by got the whole "I just want us to be friends" then I had chances but I never took the opportunity and left it too late but my main point is. Don't think about it and enjoy life as it is because your life could change instantly without knowingly.
Though I am not a Singaporean but I lived there for couple of years as a kid when my parents worked there. I cannot believe some of the comments that I read. Some of it was really harsh for the SG that I once knew.
But I guess the whole culture is a bit different to Brisbane and no I am not white.
Originally posted by Hedgehogix:I find this thread hilarious. No offence dude but i was in your position at one stage and there were few girls that I chased by got the whole "I just want us to be friends" then I had chances but I never took the opportunity and left it too late but my main point is. Don't think about it and enjoy life as it is because your life could change instantly without knowingly.
Though I am not a Singaporean but I lived there for couple of years as a kid when my parents worked there. I cannot believe some of the comments that I read. Some of it was really harsh for the SG that I once knew.
But I guess the whole culture is a bit different to Brisbane and no I am not white.
Singaporeans r very creative when come to forums. But bare in mind there r nasties like MissLittleBonker - crazy lady, got something against single guys, maybe she is jeolous when she see us so enjoy life and hav opportunity to date other women.
Of cuz, not everybody is like tat, u may find some nice people n some strange but yet nice n sociable.
Originally posted by Julian.khor:
U oledi say average gal hard to find..some more u want to find chio bu.
I'm not that into this....for me average looking I will accept....![]()
Originally posted by Julian.khor:Singaporeans r very creative when come to forums. But bare in mind there r nasties like MissLittleBonker - crazy lady, got something against single guys, maybe she is jeolous when she see us so enjoy life and hav opportunity to date other women.
Of cuz, not everybody is like tat, u may find some nice people n some strange but yet nice n sociable.
ya, like me hor, very sociable and nice....in appearances
Originally posted by Demon Bane:I'm not that into this....for me average looking I will accept....
flat chest big tummy ok hor
Originally posted by angel7030:
flat chest big tummy ok hor
Chemistry is what I will look for, looks actually nevermind. ![]()
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Chemistry is what I will look for, looks actually nevermind.
Look n character generate Chemistry. Of cuz, look a bit nice is no crime, rite?
I agree, chemistry is important.
Originally posted by angel7030:ya, like me hor, very sociable and nice....in appearances
U Taiwanese ma. Actually I neva meet any Taiwanese b4 so I really dunno how is a Taiwanese gal like?
I only know u like to serve beer n do mamasan biz.
Originally posted by Julian.khor:U Taiwanese ma. Actually I neva meet any Taiwanese b4 so I really dunno how is a Taiwanese gal like?
I only know u like to serve beer n do mamasan biz.
I dun serve beer as i use to be, I am alway at the cashier or backroom office.
Taiwanese lady are very bubbly like bubble tea, serve and respect their men well, and most are easy going like me, unlike sg gal who are so choosy and cannot take the hard knocks of life. For us is like, can, can lor, cannot, cannot lor.
I dun serve beer as i use to be, I am alway at the cashier or backroom office.Taiwanese lady are very bubbly like bubble tea, serve and respect their men well, and most are easy going like me, unlike sg gal who are so choosy and cannot take the hard knocks of life. For us is like, can, can lor, cannot, cannot lor.
SG gals also have nice and bubbly ones mah....but most SG gals also too focus on careers....
Originally posted by Demon Bane:SG gals also have nice and bubbly ones mah....but most SG gals also too focus on careers....
Sg gal are abit hypocratic, when they wear low cut, they tends to cover it with bag or their hand, unlike taiwanese, if we dare to wear low cut, we dare to let people look to appreciate. For us in taiwan, when a lady bent down and cover her shirt neck top with her hand is consider rude, it gives an impression that all around you are wolves and rapist. Unfortunately, I see alot of that in Singapore gal.
And yes, because sg gal are alway labouring in their work, they tends to look and feel more stressful than other country gals. Then they use their hard earn money to do surgery, that expensive comestic and salon etc etc which is a total exploitation by the beauty world. For us, we prefer natural look with light make up.
Sg gal are abit hypocratic, when they wear low cut, they tends to cover it with bag or their hand, unlike taiwanese, if we dare to wear low cut, we dare to let people look to appreciate. For us in taiwan, when a lady bent down and cover her shirt neck top with her hand is consider rude, it gives an impression that all around you are wolves and rapist. Unfortunately, I see alot of that in Singapore gal.And yes, because sg gal are alway labouring in their work, they tends to look and feel more stressful than other country gals. Then they use their hard earn money to do surgery, that expensive comestic and salon etc etc which is a total exploitation by the beauty world. For us, we prefer natural look with light make up.
Aiyah each has advantage lah....Taiwanese or SingGal....all got nice ones lah....
no lah, for gals, in Hongkong, they produce Ming Sing (actress), taiwan produces Ke Sing (singer), Singapore produce Sing sing (orang utan) leh
I dun serve beer as i use to be, I am alway at the cashier or backroom office.Taiwanese lady are very bubbly like bubble tea, serve and respect their men well, and most are easy going like me, unlike sg gal who are so choosy and cannot take the hard knocks of life. For us is like, can, can lor, cannot, cannot lor.
Yes u r rite about Sg gals, very choosy.
But since u say u like bubble tea, does this mean, at one point the one can get choke if suck the bubble to fast via straw? Meaning, half way down relationship, taiwanese can cause u to burn n choke? Bcause I always choke when I drink bubble tea.
Originally posted by Julian.khor:
Yes u r rite about Sg gals, very choosy.But since u say u like bubble tea, does this mean, at one point the one can get choke if suck the bubble to fast via straw? Meaning, half way down relationship, taiwanese can cause u to burn n choke? Bcause I always choke when I drink bubble tea.
choke is ok, it is like bottleneck, we need to break bottleneck mah, at least, we taiwanese gal can tell you what we are upfront, so that you can choose, be wary of it or simply break off in the begining, unlike sg gal, courting time all look nice nice, good good, guai guai, then after married, all kind of patterns also come out, then sg guys start to suffer and go pub or hv affair here and there...what a mess.
we taiwanese believe that in life, be it love relationship or any other things, there tend to be choking here and there, but the more important things is that once the choking is cleared, learn from it and be better, more lovely and understanding.
Because you like chio bus mah, naturally there'll be competition lor. You don't want competition from other guys, then go for plain janes lor.That's the easiest way out. And also I read from newspaper that Japan has invented an artificial robot woman who can imitate and talk like the way human beings does and most importantly made to look like a real woman and moreover very pretty. You should give it a consideration to import it if you don't like competition. Lolz. :-P
Competition is really unavoidable and everywhere,be it race, be it finding a job or be it landing a good place in a prestigious school, but what is important and really matters is to stay true to your ownself irregardless of these rejections. And also do not think that there's anything wrong with you and don't take it to heart after the rejections. It differs from gal to gal on what they expect from a guy. Your road is still long. I'm sure there'll be a day where you'll encounter a gal who appreciates you for what you're and that you appreciate her as well. All the best and Jia you!!!! :)
I didnt know Taiwan and Hongkie girls are so "perfect" .. I have a rather different experience with them. lool. I think they are no different from Sg girls. Only difference , nationality in passport. ![]()