well, not only different gender perception but also different school of thought, I leave it to you to do the simplest, and in fact, we gals love simplicity, cut the bushes...
as the adage goes....the pastures or "bushes" are greener on the other side....
it is alway greener on the other side of the pasture, human are never satisfy, they tend to view what is not their as the greener pasture ending up each looking at each other pasture, a man also see someone wife nicer and sexier, a gal also see another women fashion more nicer and stylish, a guy alway admire someone car and status and so on...and that what makes this world go round.
So sum it up..best dun get married...just swing around different gals...at least u are not restricted to one single dish...><"
you go ahead and swing more, cos my cashier will keep ringing if more and more guys opts for swinging.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Sometimes you dont need such a difficult pick up line to get the girl. It really depends on the girl. And if your pick up line happens to get her attention, even the most simplest and cheesy ones will work.
There is the total stranger pick ups, and the colleague pick ups... lol The former is actually harder. Cause u are total strangers. Mutual feelings are like u said.. mutual. There must be a starting point from somewhere. E.g u like the girl and you do your own thang, while the girl likes the way you do things. Then.. mutual lol. Sometimes mutuality can hit off hard n fast... some, slow and steady.. builds up. There is no sure win scenario.
Maybe to the players out there, courtship to them are like cats. But then again, courtship was never something which can just magically work out without certain drawbacks.
Last time I went with 3 sales gals to a client place. One client, a guy wuz interested in my gal colleague. He very direct, say "Helo, are you single? I am 40 years old, I am single, you want to go out with me?". Like that la. My female colleague feel freak out, didn't answer him, only smile smile. This wuz when the client brought us out to treat us lunch. I heared everything, I feel so caught in the middle. Then own our way back home, in the bus, she tell us all how freak out she feel about him.
Three day later, he call her handphone and ask her out, she make excuse she not free. Another two day later, he call her again, this time she ask me to act as her boyfren and answer her handphone for her. I say to him in manly voice "Yes? I am her boyfren, if you disturb her again...we must meet...". Then the guy so embarass say "Sorry, sorry, I thot she single...i won't call again".
So nowaday, tagline neva work wan. I think best way to work is two people know each other, mutual like, slowly, slowly build up the feeling and tempo.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Unlike cats, human are different, Men are said to be from Mars, and women from Venus, then we end up meeting on Earth by conincident, if meow meow here and meow meow there can get girlfriends and wifes, I think we women will be taken for granted and become a sex kitten for men.
No wat, i find meow meow very romantic...straight to biz. Like Cat, no need to own big car, no need to own house, no need credit card, no need job. Just meow meow, sit down there, in front of the female cat until the cat like you. Then after tat meow meow meow - get 5 kitten. Then the male go back to original mission, scavange for food. So simple life.
If Men from Mars, all die la wei, Mars is -40 degree celsious n only carbon dioxide gas. Woman from Venus even worse ! Venus is 700 degree celcious and atmospheric pressure worse than 30,000 ft in ocean and also full of sulphur dioxide gas.
Pls la when i say swing..not swing around vietcongs, thai or wat this type of cheapos ok...can swing around sg girls also...impt got $$$ can liao...
with sg gals still need to go pub for a relaxing drink mah, see so many swingers with porsche, ferrari coming in with sg gals ordering bottles of top wines and liquors, but only drink a glass or two. Me keep the the bottles to sell again.
Originally posted by Julian.khor:No wat, i find meow meow very romantic...straight to biz. Like Cat, no need to own big car, no need to own house, no need credit card, no need job. Just meow meow, sit down there, in front of the female cat until the cat like you. Then after tat meow meow meow - get 5 kitten. Then the male go back to original mission, scavange for food. So simple life.
If Men from Mars, all die la wei, Mars is -40 degree celsious n only carbon dioxide gas. Woman from Venus even worse ! Venus is 700 degree celcious and atmospheric pressure worse than 30,000 ft in ocean and also full of sulphur dioxide gas.

Venus....

Mars....
julian bro. after see you argue so much with some of the gals, let me give u a piece of guy's advice which gals dont like you to hear. never listen to gal advice on dating. dont listen to what they say. look at their actions. like a gal usually tell u she dont mind a guy without car but all her bfs drives. are you going to take her words for it? there is an invisible checklist they wont tell u. every gal has it. it just a matter how long it is.
they usually teach u to be a nice guy which doesnt work most of the time unless you are still in sec sch.
unfortunately, there is no cookie cutter guide to attract gals. different gals appeal to different things/words yet they ultimately juz want love and security. during a date, they will constantly assess your body language and your words to look out for ticks and cross on their checklist items. you need tons of dating experience to know that. you need to date different type of gals. from lawyers and doctors to admin gals and secretaries.
gals are still gals. they go by feelings and this is a double edge sword to them. they uses this to behave in ways we cant comprehend which leads to fustration. but this very feelings will work against them and u need to know how to use to your advantage.
remember, everyone has weakness and you just need to find it through listening. the more she talks, the more she reveal to your her emotional weakness. of cuz u need to probe the right questions as well.
one more thing. having tons of $ helps but u need to know how to use it effectively. gals wont respect u even if u buy them branded goods every month.
good luck! :)
Originally posted by Julian.khor:
Venus....
Mars....
Its even harder to find someone who likes u back....
dun expect people to like you if you are not open minded, present yourself well and be humorous, And especially for men, especially sg men, i find them very untidy and never groom themselves well, you need to take care of your face, body and dressing, alway see those oily oily face sg uncles/men with poor dressing standard and yet with fat bellies. Hiaz! Like this, how to like you??
Originally posted by angel7030:dun expect people to like you if you are not open minded, present yourself well and be humorous, And especially for men, especially sg men, i find them very untidy and never groom themselves well, you need to take care of your face, body and dressing, alway see those oily oily face sg uncles/men with poor dressing standard and yet with fat bellies. Hiaz! Like this, how to like you??
Huuuuuhhhhh? We Sg men happen to be one of the most well dress men in Asia. How can you say this? You neva go to Philipinnes or Thailand or Nepal. You see the men ther then onli you start to appreciate Sg Men.
We take care of our face veri well. We use facial cream n we use blocth paper to suck out the oil.
Angel, you sure you didn't put on your contact len this morning? If you put it on, you see a lot of hansome men. Like Below (TYPICAL HANSOME N SEXY SG MEN)

Originally posted by zzlee1:
More impotant is find somebody matches us. If boy n gal have lot in common, then a lot of thing to say. No secret bout' tis.
Some gal like to talk a lot, some gal talk even less. So no standard gal behaviour, gal oso like us, they r different. We onli nd to find a gal who match n complete us.
Originally posted by Julian.khor:Huuuuuhhhhh? We Sg men happen to be one of the most well dress men in Asia. How can you say this? You neva go to Philipinnes or Thailand or Nepal. You see the men ther then onli you start to appreciate Sg Men.
We take care of our face veri well. We use facial cream n we use blocth paper to suck out the oil.
Angel, you sure you didn't put on your contact len this morning? If you put it on, you see a lot of hansome men. Like Below (TYPICAL HANSOME N SEXY SG MEN)
the MOLE is so sexy!
Originally posted by Julian.khor:Huuuuuhhhhh? We Sg men happen to be one of the most well dress men in Asia. How can you say this? You neva go to Philipinnes or Thailand or Nepal. You see the men ther then onli you start to appreciate Sg Men.
as a developed countries, you should follow the likes of Japan, korean or even HK guys...keep comparing with the third world who use finger as gun,...sure die lah
I see alot of cheater, liar, goons and money minded men here, and because most are rushing to make money...by mid day, all of them looks like zombie liao..I dun blame sg guys, again, we should blame the framework, the structure and the system here, such system only give us hot temper guys with hypertension illnesses that lead to E dyfunction, blood and heart problem.
Whenever i go oversea for holiday with other holidaymakers, i notice that only Singaporeans are the least relax of all, they still talk about works, money and financial issues..all with laptop, pads, phones on ears...haiz! so pathetic, can't even define what is holiday to them. The wife replying emails, the husband checking stocks and make sure his corruption practice in company is still in tact...the son reading science text book, the daughter thinking of projects...god bless them.
Typical, my taiwanese guys are much better groom than sg guys, our guys eat moderately, unlike sg guy, whatever samba, chilli,..oilsyter,,,curries..fat also hantam.
In taiwan, our older man also look better, they grow old gracefully, sg older men mostly end up with affairs, geyland kopitiam, money problems...nearly 90% all balded liao...very messy hair, some left with one or two hair also comb..haiz! make me laugh until drop
Back to the topic, hard to find someone, is that so? I like to advocate another question back to TS, Have you find yourself? Do you know yourself before finding and wanting to know someone?? Do some soul searching first ya
I see alot of cheater, liar, goons and money minded men here, and because most are rushing to make money...by mid day, all of them looks like zombie liao..I dun blame sg guys, again, we should blame the framework, the structure and the system here, such system only give us hot temper guys with hypertension illnesses that lead to E dyfunction, blood and heart problem.Whenever i go oversea for holiday with other holidaymakers, i notice that only Singaporeans are the least relax of all, they still talk about works, money and financial issues..all with laptop, pads, phones on ears...haiz! so pathetic, can't even define what is holiday to them. The wife replying emails, the husband checking stocks and make sure his corruption practice in company is still in tact...the son reading science text book, the daughter thinking of projects...god bless them.
hmmmm..................then u expect everyone to read sex magazines and watch porn movies??actually if they were richer they could stop doing all those n rest a bit.....but sad as they have to fight this stage in order to survive.
angel7030.....what kinda porn do u watch????
ping pong and that thai player, Walasika Suraporn
I see alot of cheater, liar, goons and money minded men here, and because most are rushing to make money...by mid day, all of them looks like zombie liao..I dun blame sg guys, again, we should blame the framework, the structure and the system here, such system only give us hot temper guys with hypertension illnesses that lead to E dyfunction, blood and heart problem.Whenever i go oversea for holiday with other holidaymakers, i notice that only Singaporeans are the least relax of all, they still talk about works, money and financial issues..all with laptop, pads, phones on ears...haiz! so pathetic, can't even define what is holiday to them. The wife replying emails, the husband checking stocks and make sure his corruption practice in company is still in tact...the son reading science text book, the daughter thinking of projects...god bless them.
Aiya, don't deny la, you find Sg men intellectually attractive. Taiwan so developed, yet you want to come to Sg. Why la wei? Bcause you canot deny fact no.1: Sg men r Sexy n Alive !
Let me tell you why Sg men r so high in demand:
1) We plan ahead of time
2) We r technologically superior - we luv our Iphone, tablet n PS3
3) We manage our finances well - we r financially stable
4) We r creative, funny and gd talkers
5) We r great survivor - out pace Indon n Msia, even though we hv no water, little land n no minerals. We got one thing, we got brain !
6) We take calculated risk - We migrate fr China n we show everybody in SEA, we are the best !
Gone the day of the romantic hairy chested Enrique Igleisas. Wat gd use of these macho men when they canot support you?