Originally posted by Jiani:
but sometimes if you had lots of money, some cheap woman marry u, after 1 year kik u, make use of women charter and make you broke
thats what pre-nup are for
+
finding somebody you like does not equal marriage
To end the agony of a mindless little creature like TS, I suggest drowning.
Money can buy many things, but definitely not a mate. If you still cannot see this, then you probably need to stop looking inside your ass and breathe some fresh air.
Even if you had a million bucks, you'll still never be able to attract a girl with substance. Because girls with substance usually look for guys with equal substance. And you definitely have none to speak of.
But since you like to "flaunt your singularity", then I suppose none of this would matter to you. Alas, I do not have the same fortune to be "singular".
How lucky you are!
Tata!
substantial sluts are aplenty on the streets....pathetically painting a picture to advertise for what they are worth not...
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
To end the agony of a mindless little creature like TS, I suggest drowning.
Money can buy many things, but definitely not a mate. If you still cannot see this, then you probably need to stop looking inside your ass and breathe some fresh air.
Even if you had a million bucks, you'll still never be able to attract a girl with substance. Because girls with substance usually look for guys with equal substance. And you definitely have none to speak of.
But since you like to "flaunt your singularity", then I suppose none of this would matter to you. Alas, I do not have the same fortune to be "singular".
How lucky you are!
Tata!
Yeah, I am lukcy, more luckier than you ever be.
I get the impression you are a shallow person who have been hurt by somebody like me in the past. Bcause, you r quick to pass judgement without even looking at the facts and not even knowing me tat well n you are desperately wanting to get cheap attention.
I have more susbstance than you think, plastic lady. I will not drown because I am an integral part of Sg society, Me like the rest of the sg men contribute a great deal to the social developments of Sg, unlike you Miss Bonkers who is too free but to go around to accumulate post counts (who don't have a social life, spend too much time with your ageing parents) and criticise Men who resemble your past imaginery boyfrens (or guys you used to stalk). We Sg men, keep the island city running with our flair and jazz and we keep the Sg women wanted (Miss Bonkers is excluded bcause it is an inmate at IMH).
As for you Miss Bonkers, seeing tat your life is so pathetic, Ionely, dull and you're too free to bother other people, you should spare Sg the agony of your presence (spare us the agony of your boring, mindless, garbage and paranoia feedback) and find the tallest HBD apartment in Sg, wear a bag of 50kg bricks and make sure you commit suicide by leaping as high as you can and bring as much pain to your pathetic plastic hollow body, tat will smash into many pieces.
Originally posted by Fcukpap:substantial sluts are aplenty on the streets....pathetically painting a picture to advertise for what they are worth not...
Esp crazy ones like Miss Bonkers. Urgghhh, stay away, inmate patient from IMH.
Originally posted by PedoBear:
thats what pre-nup are for+
finding somebody you like does not equal marriage
Obviously we know that money is not the only issue. Unfortunately, it is shallow, bland and mindless ladies like Miss Bonkers choose to accuse us of saying that money is the only issue. Money is the major issue but not all the factor into considering a partner.
I belief Miss Little Bonkers lack intelligence to pursue a proper factual argument/debate without resorting to little pointless insults to active, mature single men (which have no effect whatsover on me) in Singapore who seem to have offended this pointless insignificant Little Bonker.
Originally posted by Julian.khor:
I rest my case. More and more people agree that the main issue is $$$.
The defend rest,
Prosecutor, take yr stand
Yes, thank you your honor,
The prosecutor will like the jury(public) to understand that if the sg male gender is to keep harping on the issue of $$ associate with sg female, then by all means do so, cos they will be saying that their mothers, sisters, nieces and aunties are all $$ minded. Isn't that something that they, our sg male gender should ask themselves before saying that sg girls are $$ minded??? That's all your honour, the prosecutor Rest.
Whine more. Perhaps thats the reason why you are single up till now.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:didnt know mature men will kpkb on forums.
That's normal in sg, unlike other countries, sg guys reaching the age of 30++ and above can be more bitchy or batchy, so to speak, than sg ladiesof that age. But then, what to do, everyday got work stress, money stress, mistress stress, erectile dyfunction stress, lower head stress, mid life crisis stress...all these lead to hormone change in them, thus leading them to become a bitchy batch
Originally posted by angel7030:
That's normal in sg, unlike other countries, sg guys reaching the age of 30++ and above can be more bitchy or batchy, so to speak, than sg ladiesof that age. But then, what to do, everyday got work stress, money stress, mistress stress, erectile dyfunction stress, lower head stress, mid life crisis stress...all these lead to hormone change in them, thus leading them to become a bitchy batch
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i next time dun wan be like this T.T
well, you will never know, all these come naturally until they see a psycharist who may then expose their abnormal behavor, but still many guys refuse to accept the change in them, calling psychology am unproven science.
Yes, that's why the garbrament is taking steps to import people from China and India to help us SGmen retire faster or die faster, which ever way come first.
Originally posted by Askingyouto:
Yes, that's why the garbrament is taking steps to import people from China and India to help us SGmen retire faster or die faster, which ever way come first.
Huh? another genocide, omg, singaporeans are on the brink of total Annihilation, this time round, more slowly and systematic
$$$$$ talks...that why so hard to find chiobu to like!!!go to restaurant...neeeed $$$$....goto hotel make love also neeed $$$$ ...then buy 4 or 5 condoms and pills also need $$$$$...then room service in between sex adventures also neeeed $$$$$
then take taxi home also need $$$
so $$$$$$$$$$$ really does the whole deal.and spore not much $$$$ for standard average person.
Originally posted by TTFU:Whine more. Perhaps thats the reason why you are single up till now.
I am not whining. When i find a nice Sg gal, you will be put to shame for your rubbish words. It will be soon, I shall find myself a galfren.
Originally posted by Julian.khor:
I am not whining. When i find a nice Sg gal, you will be put to shame for your rubbish words. It will be soon, I shall find myself a galfren.
yup. plenty gals in geyland n joo chiat, hope you find 1 there
'dun crack the mirror before u go'
Have chemistry means have chemistry....most people will settle for companionship rather than true love....when u grow older, choices of partners become more scarce....in the end just chin chin chye chye get married....
The defend rest,Prosecutor, take yr stand
Yes, thank you your honor,
The prosecutor will like the jury(public) to understand that if the sg male gender is to keep harping on the issue of $$ associate with sg female, then by all means do so, cos they will be saying that their mothers, sisters, nieces and aunties are all $$ minded. Isn't that something that they, our sg male gender should ask themselves before saying that sg girls are $$ minded??? That's all your honour, the prosecutor Rest.
Haiz, nobody prosecuting Sg woman la (except Bonkers fr IMH). We having discussion. Not all Sg woman is money minded, some of my fren is not.
But Taiwan man a bit cuckoo wan, justnow I saw one TS post, talk about a taiwan man canot stand his neighbour bird cuckoo, go and sue him. Haiz, Taiwan man not so gd afterall.
Originally posted by Kaise:
yup. plenty gals in geyland n joo chiat, hope you find 1 there'dun crack the mirror before u go'
I know u always go to geyland dog pound la. U also look for Geylang Gigolo.
Originally posted by Hitman 2010:$$$$$ talks...that why so hard to find chiobu to like!!!go to restaurant...neeeed $$$$....goto hotel make love also neeed $$$$ ...then buy 4 or 5 condoms and pills also need $$$$$...then room service in between sex adventures also neeeed $$$$$
then take taxi home also need $$$
so $$$$$$$$$$$ really does the whole deal.and spore not much $$$$ for standard average person.
Yeah lor. Everything is $$$$. Love is not free wat.
Unless Geylang love, which Kaise always go and get service from...the Gigolos.
Originally posted by Julian.khor:Haiz, nobody prosecuting Sg woman la (except Bonkers fr IMH). We having discussion. Not all Sg woman is money minded, some of my fren is not.
But Taiwan man a bit cuckoo wan, justnow I saw one TS post, talk about a taiwan man canot stand his neighbour bird cuckoo, go and sue him. Haiz, Taiwan man not so gd afterall.
Yes, taiwan men can be no good, but at least they tell the true about their behavor to their wife or gf, unlike sg men, no good also act as good, hypocratic.
Do anything also need $ mah....better find somebody to share the costs of living together...
yalor, if you marry a foreign wife, you will most likely become the sole breadwinner, that include your foreign wife's parents, their village house, your parents, childrens and your foreign wife. But if you married a capable sg gal like me, you enjoy life lor.
That is why you see some men earning $10k drive Jaguar, live in private house, cos wife capable mah, earn $12k, together 22k per month ++ all kinds of benefit, but some guys even earning 12k still struggling to meet end needs, cos wife not working mah, and more worst, keep asking for money.
Originally posted by angel7030:yalor, if you marry a foreign wife, you will most likely become the sole breadwinner, that include your foreign wife's parents, their village house, your parents, childrens and your foreign wife. But if you married a capable sg gal like me, you enjoy life lor.
That is why you see some men earning $10k drive Jaguar, live in private house, cos wife capable mah, earn $12k, together 22k per month ++ all kinds of benefit, but some guys even earning 12k still struggling to meet end needs, cos wife not working mah, and more worst, keep asking for money.
Sole breadwinner damn jialat....got kids even worse....money not enough....