Originally posted by angel7030:but bear that in mind, no woman would want to get attached so soon if there is alot of suitors and wolves around. Just like me.
Puuuhhhhlleeeeesssee lah. Don;t flatter urself.
Troublemaker and hitman not counted as wolf.
Challenge you to a 1km jog oso you not have any guts. Pot belly full of beer. Got suitor meh?
All the Singapore men oso don't want you because you are Taiwanese refugee running away from Chiang Kai Shek regime.
Originally posted by angel7030:You are welcome,
oh, by the way, there is alway a room for you to forget and heals all these wound, come, come, we are open from 6pm to 3am from Tuesday to Thursday, and 6pm to 5 am on friday, sat and sun including public holiday and eve of public holiday.
Noooo !!!!! Don't go to sinful place Angel7030 Mamasan bar in Geylang ! Waste money only.
Go to temple pray and eat vege to clean the spirit. Meditate.
Originally posted by angel7030:You are welcome,
oh, by the way, there is alway a room for you to forget and heals all these wound, come, come, we are open from 6pm to 3am from Tuesday to Thursday, and 6pm to 5 am on friday, sat and sun including public holiday and eve of public holiday.
your place got any job vacancy or not har, i am looking for an additional job leh
i have experiance working in a ktv nightclub b4, i can do bar tender, dj, waiter, kj, casher and bouncer
i also dont mind getting a pay that ish lower then the market rate lor and i am very hardworking one..
and i also know the rule ish i am not suppose to go there to enjoy as a customer on my off day..
and i also wont flirt and be friend with the girls working there one..
I rather have a broken heart than forcing a wrongful relationship....sometimes heart-broken for a short time is better than marrying the wrong spouse! ![]()
maybe i can share, i also have the same experience as ts, cannot let go, and after so many years i saw her on facebook, so i create an fb account and add her as a friend. no response for very long time leh. so i thought forget it already. she prolly still hate me.
surprisingly after i remove the pending for friend confirm, she msg me one evening saying hello, she told me that she was in china shanghai and have no access for facebook. then i add her again and she accpeted me as a friend.
she married a ang moh and have a kid. she aged a lot, look like old aunty, lol. that is the time i finally can let go, she ish still on my friend list. really have to thank her for the add.
so my purpose of facebook is completed, should i let it rot or should i disable it..
hmmm....
Originally posted by Julian.khor:Noooo !!!!! Don't go to sinful place Angel7030 Mamasan bar in Geylang ! Waste money only.
Go to temple pray and eat vege to clean the spirit. Meditate.
Plllllleasssseeee lah, dun disturb can or not?? People making a living you also want to destroy, very bad hor
Originally posted by BotaHead:your place got any job vacancy or not har, i am looking for an additional job leh
i have experiance working in a ktv nightclub b4, i can do bar tender, dj, waiter, kj, casher and bouncer
i also dont mind getting a pay that ish lower then the market rate lor and i am very hardworking one..
and i also know the rule ish i am not suppose to go there to enjoy as a customer on my off day..
eh....sori, we ban bota head
Originally posted by Julian.khor:
Puuuhhhhlleeeeesssee lah. Don;t flatter urself.Troublemaker and hitman not counted as wolf.
Challenge you to a 1km jog oso you not have any guts. Pot belly full of beer. Got suitor meh?
All the Singapore men oso don't want you because you are Taiwanese refugee running away from Chiang Kai Shek regime.
haiz! that is what happen to a wolf who cannot make it.
I understand, when a man cannot get what he wants, he can turn violence and vicious toward that person.
She cannot be your fren meh? Normal and casual fren, can? Or is it you who can't let go? Cannot be couple still can be frens mah....dun be too hard on your "principles"....learn to be flexible abit, can?
Originally posted by angel7030:
haiz! that is what happen to a wolf who cannot make it.I understand, when a man cannot get what he wants, he can turn violence and vicious toward that person.
he's yr enemy har
aunt!
No lah, he is one of my top replier..aunt, please dun go and whack him hor
Originally posted by angel7030:aunt!
No lah, he is one of my top replier..aunt, please dun go and whack him hor
just now yr lover, nehneh call u le
make me so jealous de
haiz! that is what happen to a wolf who cannot make it.I understand, when a man cannot get what he wants, he can turn violence and vicious toward that person.
Hah ! Woman even worse. Especially Taiwan refugee canot get Singaporean men's big club. Tonight I must wear my specially tailored Chastity belt or else afterward Ling mei will come after me.
Originally posted by JerryJan:just now yr lover, nehneh call u le
make me so jealous de
U sure u jealous?
Afterward u go to bed wif her and find out she got a dick?
Originally posted by BotaHead:your place got any job vacancy or not har, i am looking for an additional job leh
U sure u want to work for Mamasan Ling Mei?
Her workplace got a lot of sexual harassment wan.
Afterward Mamasan Ling Mei demand sexual service from u. hOw lah?
Nice ah? But wait until she go to bed wif her, afterward she take out clothes, u find hairy chest n dick. U cry.
Then she will force u to work as gigolo for her homo japanese male customers.
Plllllleasssseeee lah, dun disturb can or not?? People making a living you also want to destroy, very bad hor
Can, can, you pay me 10% commission lah for every thing that he spend in your pub than I won't disturb.
Originally posted by Demon Bane:She cannot be your fren meh? Normal and casual fren, can? Or is it you who can't let go? Cannot be couple still can be frens mah....dun be too hard on your "principles"....learn to be flexible abit, can?
I was on the brink of obsession when I called the friendship off. It was a difficult decision, but I wanted to retain my sanity, honest but true. I don't want to destroy the friendship like a crazy addict and I dun want to destroy my own goals and career over this excuse. So yes, I was extremely inflexible and uptight and I wouldn't blame anyone for my own follies. Friendship is pretty out of the question now, unless a miracle happens.
In retrospective, I was probably obsessed more about a self centered high from this experience rather than the lady herself. To the point that I have treated it as an addiction rather than a true relationship that I would have liked to have.
I have not fully recovered from this whole saga, in fact when i saw a glimpse of her today, I feel sick in my stomach and my chest hurts really badly. But I do know the importance of letting go and moving on, just that it's not an easy journey from there.
I had to fight the temptation to call her or message her. Doing that would be taking a major step back. Just that fighting this alone is tiring...
I wish I can forget. But it is human nature to remember. I wish I was stronger.
To TS
Is she your first love>?
Originally posted by drx:To TS
Is she your first love>?
Yeah..
She is there waiting for you to come around.
When you meet her again, sometime in future, and you ask her why she rebuff you when you love her, she will say its because you let her.
Go tackle her again, Bollywood style.
You just need a DISTRACTION.
Go to the gym, or pick up a new hobby to keep your mind off this situation.
Platonic friendship and romance is exclusive of one another. You can't have it both ways. To try and have both is self torture.
You'll be fine and will get over it. Soon you will be strong enough to go out there and slay dragons again.
Originally posted by Naive Bayes:I was on the brink of obsession when I called the friendship off. It was a difficult decision, but I wanted to retain my sanity, honest but true. I don't want to destroy the friendship like a crazy addict and I dun want to destroy my own goals and career over this excuse. So yes, I was extremely inflexible and uptight and I wouldn't blame anyone for my own follies. Friendship is pretty out of the question now, unless a miracle happens.
In retrospective, I was probably obsessed more about a self centered high from this experience rather than the lady herself. To the point that I have treated it as an addiction rather than a true relationship that I would have liked to have.
I have not fully recovered from this whole saga, in fact when i saw a glimpse of her today, I feel sick in my stomach and my chest hurts really badly. But I do know the importance of letting go and moving on, just that it's not an easy journey from there.
I had to fight the temptation to call her or message her. Doing that would be taking a major step back. Just that fighting this alone is tiring...
Why u make your own life so difficult? Yes, u should be stronger and move on....since its unlikely for you to be frens, nothing more to say liao....retreat to gather strength.
eh....sori, we ban bota head
that ok, thank anyway
Originally posted by Julian.khor:U sure u want to work for Mamasan Ling Mei?
Her workplace got a lot of sexual harassment wan.
Afterward Mamasan Ling Mei demand sexual service from u. hOw lah?
Nice ah? But wait until she go to bed wif her, afterward she take out clothes, u find hairy chest n dick. U cry.
Then she will force u to work as gigolo for her homo japanese male customers.
ok,ok, i dont want to work already. pls relax..
Originally posted by Naive Bayes:I was on the brink of obsession when I called the friendship off. It was a difficult decision, but I wanted to retain my sanity, honest but true. I don't want to destroy the friendship like a crazy addict and I dun want to destroy my own goals and career over this excuse. So yes, I was extremely inflexible and uptight and I wouldn't blame anyone for my own follies. Friendship is pretty out of the question now, unless a miracle happens.
TS, i will like to share a true story with you. its a long story so please bear with me:
once upon a time, there was a guy who was good friends with this gal... they started out as friends and click well together and became close buddies, but nothing else. it was not a bf-gf relationship...
they have a lot of good times together as causal friends.. go makan, go shop, laugh and chat...
one day, the boy started to have other thoughts about this relationship... he felt that everything was so right about this relationship that they should maybe become more serious bf-gf... the boy started to fall in love with her... everything about her seem right... her laughter, her smile, her personality, their common interests... it seems so logical to the boy that they should be together
but unfortunately for the boy... when he tried to get serious, the gal started to feel more and more uncomfortable... it was obvious that the gal got the hints.. but it also became obvious to the boy that the gal was acting blur to the hints and refusing to go beyond their existing friendship
of course with one party pushing and theother party resisting, their friendship start to suffer and start to fall apart.... the boy realise that their times together were no longer the same... the endless conversation they use to have was now replaced with long moments of silence... the laughters were hardly there at all... there were less and less smiles... instead he noticed the pain and sadness in her eyes
the boy was also sad and filled with sorrow... he started to feel sorry for himself.... and in fact in his mind and in his heart, he started to blame the gal for not accepting him
then suddenly one day... the boy had a "nirvana" moment... he was all by himself in the same cafe that both he and gal used to hang out. Then he noticed another couple seated in the table next to his... there was laughter from that table and he saw the smiles and joy from the boy and gal next to him... he started to visualise the couple's faces as his face and theother gal's face, and the many happy moments they have in the past..... it was at that moment that he realise what the problem was
during their time together, he has grown more and more to love her laughter and her smiles.... but the laughter and smile is no longer there now... and he realise that the laughter and smile was not because of him.. he was not the reason for her happiness! her happiness was through the life she has then, which was with her family and friends... friends like him....
the boy knew then what he had to do... in order to keep the smile that he has grown to love, he has to let it go... because the more if he were to try to keep it.. the more the smile will disappear...
Naive Bayes... do you understand what this story means? i hope you do and i hope that one day, you will find the smile that is truely yours to keep