break off with him lorOriginally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:iF ur bf admits tat he is flirtatious ? Will u do anything abt it or juz let it be tis way ?![]()
break off with him lah honeyOriginally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:iF ur bf admits tat he is flirtatious ? Will u do anything abt it or juz let it be tis way ?![]()
You chose your bf - unless on the account he acts very guai then those kind of guys would flirt with girls kind of character - you just have to accept him.Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:iF ur bf admits tat he is flirtatious ? Will u do anything abt it or juz let it be tis way ?![]()
can u tahan a bf who is flirtatious??Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:iF ur bf admits tat he is flirtatious ? Will u do anything abt it or juz let it be tis way ?![]()
Actually... I find that it's still not so bad in your case as your bf admits that he is a flirt... Personally, I find that being a flirt might not always be such a bad thing so long as your bf knows his LIMITS? But I certainly don't know about you? Afterall, everybody set a different standard? I certainly can't really tell you which bf's is FOR you and which one's not?Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:iF ur bf admits tat he is flirtatious ? Will u do anything abt it or juz let it be tis way ?![]()
Like wat Dev said... got pros & cons. but at least he ADMITS he a flirt... & dats something positive to U... imagine he dun sae... & when U found out... U in more shock & despair than now...Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:can u tahan a bf who is flirtatious??
ask ur self...
when u noe him... is he liddat.. or do u know he is liddat..
it all depends on u..
if u love him for wad he is except this.. tell him.. c if he's willing to stop flirting...
besides.. i feel that a guy should be loyal.. when he's attatched.. not .. flirt u c..
well.. thats my opinion.. hope u will find ur soultion a.s.a.p...