Originally posted by nubbie1234:Then when will Singaporeans wake up? Why does everyone frown on the idea of an SG man marrying a foreign lady? If it remains good, people will still talk bad behind them and expect something bad to happen, but if something bad happens, everybody jumps in and start firing off blindly. Why? Does it feel great to gloat over another's misfortune? Would you dare say the same thing if you are right in front of this poor person? Or is it simply easier to let loose your disrespectful comments in a anonymous environment, without regards to how people feel, and without having to be responsible for it?
And is it okay to think that only bad marriages happen with SG/foreigner combo? Seriously, I've heard of more bad SG/SG marriages than you can ever imagine. Yes, there are the PRCs who are out to scam, but isn't there the PRCs who really wanted to settle down in SG? And for a fact, I know of a PRC who married an SG uncle, they had 1 child, and they are living happily now. One black sheep doesn't mean all sheeps are black.
"You just got PUNKED!! BIG TIME!!! Does she have a Singapore citizenship now? If yes!!! hahahahahahahaha." - gUms, I don't know whether you are a SG, but if you are, may I ask, so how does it feel after putting down your fellow citizen like that? But if your not a SG, forget what I said.
"Did you buy her from a matchmaking agency ? The agency should have checked her marital background. Chances are, they did and your SG marriage is a valid one.
Since you mentioned you've visited her in China before, you should be able to find out from the local authorities there about how you can verify her previous marital status.
If it's a scam, you can sue your matchmaking agency for a full refund, and seek to nulify the SG marriage.
But then again, you're a fool, and you may not get your recourse.
A high level executive you say ? Who's gonna believe that ?
Probably another poor, old, fat ugly fart buying a young wife from China.
Serves you right." - jojobeach, may I ask how did you arrive with these conclusions? With your assumptions based on cases where SG men got conned? With your assumptions that most men in such cases are poor, old, fat and ugly? Why don't you ask the man instead of wild guessing and then slapping the man with your assumptions? Here, I'm assuming your an adult, so as adults, we need to be responsible for what we say, especially things that may hurt others, and we also need to be able to justify what we say, simply setting a rifle to auto and fire off is not a good idea.
And again, I'm asking that fellow forumers contribute if you can, and move along if you have nothing useful to offer.
Welcome to Sgforums Aunt Agony. lol
tat wife was never yours from the start
Originally posted by nubbie1234:Then when will Singaporeans wake up? Why does everyone frown on the idea of an SG man marrying a foreign lady? If it remains good, people will still talk bad behind them and expect something bad to happen, but if something bad happens, everybody jumps in and start firing off blindly. Why? Does it feel great to gloat over another's misfortune? Would you dare say the same thing if you are right in front of this poor person? Or is it simply easier to let loose your disrespectful comments in a anonymous environment, without regards to how people feel, and without having to be responsible for it?
And is it okay to think that only bad marriages happen with SG/foreigner combo? Seriously, I've heard of more bad SG/SG marriages than you can ever imagine. Yes, there are the PRCs who are out to scam, but isn't there the PRCs who really wanted to settle down in SG? And for a fact, I know of a PRC who married an SG uncle, they had 1 child, and they are living happily now. One black sheep doesn't mean all sheeps are black.
"You just got PUNKED!! BIG TIME!!! Does she have a Singapore citizenship now? If yes!!! hahahahahahahaha." - gUms, I don't know whether you are a SG, but if you are, may I ask, so how does it feel after putting down your fellow citizen like that? But if your not a SG, forget what I said.
"Did you buy her from a matchmaking agency ? The agency should have checked her marital background. Chances are, they did and your SG marriage is a valid one.
Since you mentioned you've visited her in China before, you should be able to find out from the local authorities there about how you can verify her previous marital status.
If it's a scam, you can sue your matchmaking agency for a full refund, and seek to nulify the SG marriage.
Serves you right." - jojobeach, may I ask how did you arrive with these conclusions? With your assumptions based on cases where SG men got conned? With your assumptions that most men in such cases are poor, old, fat and ugly? Why don't you ask the man instead of wild guessing and then slapping the man with your assumptions? Here, I'm assuming your an adult, so as adults, we need to be responsible for what we say, especially things that may hurt others, and we also need to be able to justify what we say, simply setting a rifle to auto and fire off is not a good idea.
And again, I'm asking that fellow forumers contribute if you can, and move along if you have nothing useful to offer.
Wah 厉害厉害,佩�佩�。
Lol you 1 stone kill so many birds le.
=X
Joking la take it easy =P

Originally posted by trolol:
http://sgforums.com/forums/2497/topics/418319?page=2
27 Dec 2010 1.33 PM: u are the fucking cheebye. now is 2010, going on 2011, not fu*king 2008.also you say when ronaldo left why he nvr put divingmadrid but why divingutd.
you are the biggest motherf*cking ch*ebye here posting shit with your motherfuc*ing cheebye brain. want to argue use your mother*ucking c*eebye brain to think first.
or your mother ch*ebye got disease when give birth to you spread to you? if that's the case i can consider forgiving your che*bye face - trolol
Hmm... internet tough guy... I see.
http://sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/418062
16 Dec 2010 12.10 PM: u angry easily but nvr fight b4? lol....
when you in heated argument you try pushing the guy, if he reciprocate then you fight liao lor.
weigh your options also, because if your opponent super good fighter or he big size than you, you lose in the end is malu.
remember, nothing can be solved without a fight. - trolol
Errrrm.... Okay.
http://sgforums.com/forums/1501/topics/414519
03 Nov 2010 12.23 AM: Singapore welcomes foreign talent, they set aside jobs like cleaners, bus drivers, disc washers etc..
I don't recommend it because the pay isn't that high.
If you need big money and fast,you can:
if you are a girl, go to geyland and wait
If you are a guy, buy a wig, go to changi and wait
These are the only jobs left in Singapore for foreign talents.
No joke
I'm serious
Not kidding - trolol
And of course you are right!
Originally posted by jojobeach:Whats there to sour grapes ?
You must be very poor issit. Next time you earn big bucks then come here KPKB lah.
What benefit of the doubt ? 10k a year very big for you har ? Say so lah.
u bitch :) You talk like you invented aunt agony but then again, that's a seperate issue.
Oi! Somebody's wife gone missing, and he needs advice lah.
Please give from the information available.
He needs advice, and you all are whacking each other.
well i have a friends
know this KTV singer for 2 weeks
decided to get married after 2 weeks
we ask him Y so fast, he tell us "TRUE LOVE"
ROM 1 week later, his wife say mum is ill need $$$ to go hometown, he say "No $$$"
1 week later he find wife missing. its been 3 years and only now he can apply for a div
and so far he never manage to find his so call "TRUE LOVE"
this woman intends to find a rich man, but end up finding a grass tutle. so she run fast. lucky hoh
Originally posted by nubbie1234:
may I ask how did you arrive with these conclusions? With your assumptions based on cases where SG men got conned? With your assumptions that most men in such cases are poor, old, fat and ugly? Why don't you ask the man instead of wild guessing and then slapping the man with your assumptions? Here, I'm assuming your an adult, so as adults, we need to be responsible for what we say, especially things that may hurt others, and we also need to be able to justify what we say, simply setting a rifle to auto and fire off is not a good idea.
For this case, he was not conned. His China bride RAN AWAY. Big difference.
After married, do you still believe your money is still yours ? Assets are now shared, that's why it's called a MARRIAGE. Not a business transaction with no strings attached. So 10k, 20k, 100k, does it matter ? No.
His China bride don't even bother to file for a divorce, she RAN AWAY. That means she is NOT wanting to come back to this little ISLAND PRISON in the future.
In her mind, SG MEN are HORRID.She RAN AWAY.
SG men think they can BUY love. In fact, they think they can buy a permanent maid with bedroom benefits.They think they OWN the woman just because the men used their money to BUY the rights.
Some men with China/foreign mail order brides treat their foreign spouse like prisoners. The only thing they didn't do is make the women wear a location tracker on their necks. They don't allow them to go back to their home country as often as they like. They control them like dogs. Feed/give them what they want them to eat/receive, and expect the wife to be grateful and appreciative.Singapore is but an ISLAND PRISON to these women.
Singapore is a tiny Island country. Foreign brides came from countries with HUGE land mass. Singaporeans are used to living on a dot, they arn't. They will get island fever, they will get home sick. Are you prepared to give them the freedom to move about freely just like before they get married to a SG man ? Unfortunately, most SG men are selfish and too miserly.
Of course I am not saying ALL men with mail order brides are like that, but MOST of them are. Thread starter sounds like one of those CONTROLLING men, and the only way she can get away is when her mom is dying. That's pathetic.
Women are humans too. Stop treating women who are financially and socially disadvantaged like an object you can own.
Until, SG men who choose to BUY foreign brides, get over their "little men" syndrome, more of marital tragedy will continue to happen.
As for the ugly old fart part. Think about this. 2 years with her and no kids.How many high level executive do you know that's under the age of 35 ? Not in Singapore.
He's probably an older man divorced with children from his previous marriage. No Singaporean girls will even wanna touch him with a 10 foot pole.
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:well i have a friends
know this KTV singer for 2 weeks
decided to get married after 2 weeks
we ask him Y so fast, he tell us "TRUE LOVE"
ROM 1 week later, his wife say mum is ill need $$$ to go hometown, he say "No $$$"
1 week later he find wife missing. its been 3 years and only now he can apply for a div
and so far he never manage to find his so call "TRUE LOVE"
this woman intends to find a rich man, but end up finding a grass tutle. so she run fast. lucky hoh
at least he never let her get cheated of any money.
but they got go overseas tour for honeymoon and he paid for it? he also buy a diamond ring to propose to her?
so he lost some money too..
To all China Girls I talk to, they simply said, "Sg men are the best Carrot"
china woman mind set of men inbetween HongKong Taiwan and Singapore
香港男人-æ— ä¹‰
å�°æ¹¾ç”·äºº-æ— æƒ…
æ–°åŠ å�¡ç”·äºº- æ— çŸ¥
hk men see china girls- Let see who cheat who?
taiwan men see china girls- Let see who chop who first?
Singapore men see China girls- Saliva dripping like a dog
Originally posted by jojobeach:For this case, he was not conned. His China bride RAN AWAY. Big difference.
After married, do you still believe your money is still yours ? Assets are now shared, that's why it's called a MARRIAGE. Not a business transaction with no strings attached. So 10k, 20k, 100k, does it matter ? No.
His China bride don't even bother to file for a divorce, she RAN AWAY. That means she is NOT wanting to come back to this little ISLAND PRISON in the future.
In her mind, SG MEN are HORRID.She RAN AWAY.
SG men think they can BUY love. In fact, they think they can buy a permanent maid with bedroom benefits.They think they OWN the woman just because the men used their money to BUY the rights.
Some men with China/foreign mail order brides treat their foreign spouse like prisoners. The only thing they didn't do is make the women wear a location tracker on their necks. They don't allow them to go back to their home country as often as they like. They control them like dogs. Feed/give them what they want them to eat/receive, and expect the wife to be grateful and appreciative.Singapore is but an ISLAND PRISON to these women.
Singapore is a tiny Island country. Foreign brides came from countries with HUGE land mass. Singaporeans are used to living on a dot, they arn't. They will get island fever, they will get home sick. Are you prepared to give them the freedom to move about freely just like before they get married to a SG man ? Unfortunately, most SG men are selfish and too miserly.
Of course I am not saying ALL men with mail order brides are like that, but MOST of them are. Thread starter sounds like one of those CONTROLLING men, and the only way she can get away is when her mom is dying. That's pathetic.
Women are humans too. Stop treating women who are financially and socially disadvantaged like an object you can own.
Until, SG men who choose to BUY foreign brides, get over their "little men" syndrome, more of marital tragedy will continue to happen.
As for the ugly old fart part. Think about this. 2 years with her and no kids.How many high level executive do you know that's under the age of 35 ? Not in Singapore.
He's probably an older man divorced with children from his previous marriage. No Singaporean girls will even wanna touch him with a 10 foot pole.
"No Singaporean girls will even wanna touch him with a 10 foot pole"
please tell me how honorable are the singaporeans girls?
Originally posted by FBFIce:"No Singaporean girls will even wanna touch him with a 10 foot pole"
please tell me how honorable are the singaporeans girls?
Oh, we do honor alots of things, we alway let the kan chong sgmen board the bus or mrt first, and also give way for them to rush to any empty seats, we are honorable to let our sg men paid for the meals and shopping expenses so as to give them their manly ego pride, and we are also honorable to help out sg men in their financial matters in return for some gain and saving.
There's a thin line between empathy and condescension. Likewise patronage and hare brained assumptions. Aunt agony seems to have some regular morons parking their asses around, awaiting the slightest opportunity to fire salvos verging on the unsolicited.
Ha! Farking joke. Where's yunhaier?
Originally posted by DryTears83:For the kind hearter souls who put thier views here - Thank you
Yes, I do gave her money from time to time and most of it is for her mother's treatment ( $10 - $15K) during the 2 years of marriage. I strongly do not think that for this small sum of money one would go out and cheat.
I would like to find out, if she is legally married in SG and when I sought the help of the authorities and find out she is ALSO married in China, is it illegal? If so, will the China Embassy assist in legal?
Drytears83, you been royally conned !!!
If you been staying and working in china - then you would know the culture there this is a classical con.
Faced the fact - 2 years for 15 to 30k - in some china village - that is enough for them. Yes most likely you so call wife already milk you enough to pay off debts of the family, and enough to happy settle down with her china husband and start family - they also want to move on !!!
Question - why you ask how to find out, if she is legally married in SG ? didn't you married her in SG ?
China is too huge - she may have use someone else name, you will not find her if she does not want to be found.
My advice is to just use all legal mean to dull the marriage, all financial ties and more one with your life.
Originally posted by storywolf:
Drytears83, you been royally conned !!!If you been staying and working in china - then you would know the culture there this is a classical con.
Faced the fact - 2 years for 15 to 30k - in some china village - that is enough for them. Yes most likely you so call wife already milk you enough to pay off debts of the family, and enough to happy settle down with her china husband and start family - they also want to move on !!!
Question - why you ask how to find out, if she is legally married in SG ? didn't you married her in SG ?
China is too huge - she may have use someone else name, you will not find her if she does not want to be found.
My advice is to just use all legal mean to dull the marriage, all financial ties and more one with your life.
yalor, give up lah, learn a good lesson from it, tho relatives, forumers here and friends may laugh at your lost and stupidity, take it as a hard lesson learned, PRC gals only, everywhere also have, my suggestion is that next time, since you cannot get sg/taiwan gal like me, try thai gals, they are more true to love and serve their husband much much better than other countries women. Give a try.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
Wah 厉害厉害,佩�佩�。
Lol you 1 stone kill so many birds le.
=X
Joking la take it easy =P
Watch out, little miss bonker from IMH here want to seduce u, bcause grannie wif false teeth looking for young boys for a date.
PRC wife have ran off for good already.
You are not the first one who kana this type of crap.
my ex colleague's wife ran off and no way to be found. took his saving .
you are lucky she didn't take your entire saving. or did you have anything for her to take.
please report police. because she can SUE YOU under woman act for not performing the duty of a husband for X numbers of years.
and u will loss all your $$$.
Love can be fake. anything can be fake. china got too many fake products.
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:china woman mind set of men inbetween HongKong Taiwan and Singapore
香港男人-æ— ä¹‰
å�°æ¹¾ç”·äºº-æ— æƒ…
æ–°åŠ å�¡ç”·äºº- æ— çŸ¥
nice haha.where u get this from
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:PRC wife have ran off for good already.
You are not the first one who kana this type of crap.
my ex colleague's wife ran off and no way to be found. took his saving .
you are lucky she didn't take your entire saving. or did you have anything for her to take.
please report police. because she can SUE YOU under woman act for not performing the duty of a husband for X numbers of years.
and u will loss all your $$$.
Love can be fake. anything can be fake. china got too many fake products.
To the PRC gals, that is the norm, to go back to their hometown without anything from their venture is consider a big failure. If u ask a PRC guys about PRC gals here, he will laugh and pity sg men, who are so called, best educated and talented, for being so stupid
Just make an police report or check with Immigration & Checkpoints Authority (ICA) of your wife being missing and you might have an better chance of finding her and if possible seek legal advise if you can divorce her for being run away. No offence, but you are lucky that you do not have any children with her yet, otherwise you and your child are going to suffer if this non-sense happen again,who know if you will become an "Cuckold" (戴绿帽) of course unless you enjoy being abuse like this garbage below :