I slap on that..
Originally posted by FBFIce:
are you that stupid to believe what is wriiten in this forum?
Are you saying that everyone is lying in the forum ,including the TS? Are all who reply her stupid for believing what she says? Why don't you just stay put in the Shoutbox till you have finally mature for your old old age.Your contributions here mean nothing anyway.Stop hurting people around like the TS and go find your life.Go look for cockroaches if needed.
Hi Simple Annie
I cannot comment about your marriage life as my is not a successful one either. However, as an adult, I think we shall be responsible for our life. You had make a choice and I think you shall learn to live with it.
I know that there are many things in life we cannot choose, but we can always choose to face what we have positively or face what we lost miserably. :)
Originally posted by Janesg72:Are you saying that everyone is lying in the forum ,including the TS? Are all who reply her stupid for believing what she says? Why don't you just stay put in the Shoutbox till you have finally mature for your old old age.Your contributions here mean nothing anyway.Stop hurting people around like the TS and go find your life.Go look for cockroaches if needed.
almost all are not telling the whole truth, half truth is not truth. u can go shout box n tell everone there tat i m not mature for my age. will anyone with a sane mind posts here n u take them seriously?
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:If you're gonna just whine and not do anything to improve your situation then you better expect criticism.
And they are right, no one forced you to get married to someone you didn't love. You may say that you were coerced or "forced" etc etc, but the truth is, you didn't have the guts to stand up for yourself.
I pity your kids for having such a self absorbed mom. Please don't make them as miserable as you are now.
Yeah, whine like Miss Bonker, screaming wif the straight jacket in the IMH cell.
It is good thing she married bcause she got her kids. Woman feel very secure when they have kids to give them continuity. Don't follow example of Miss Bonker Boh Sia, still virgin, berate every guy wif a dick, it is jeolous of, until end up like grannie on the rocking chair wif false teeth.
So Simply Annie is only facing a phase in life, soon Simple Annie will see how cute her kids are, and appreciate what she has. Not like Miss Bonkers always in the IMH mental patient cell, screaming like mad lady suffering from depression of loneliness.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
Wah very paiseh lei, lol I not nice hor.
*ashamed*
u created another forumer to praise urself? You must be even more madder than I thot. Take yer medication, crazy dog.
Simple. Since arranged marriage. Wait your parents pass away. Ask for divorce and begin a new life. YOur ex already happy family. dun break la.
狗眼看人低
Farking dog.
Hopefully later it kena langah by car.
It must have been feeling lonely and single coz of valentine's day.
almost all are not telling the whole truth, half truth is not truth. u can go shout box n tell everone there tat i m not mature for my age. will anyone with a sane mind posts here n u take them seriously?
Again, are you saying that all who post here are liars and insane? If you have the habit of posting lies and half-truths, please do not think the whole world does the same. Not all have the same kind of mindset as yours.What you think is because of what you are.
TS: if you're unhappy, just voice it out..
or you may want to learn how to appreciate little bits and trace of happiness which is still avilable to you..
spend more time with your kids (watch them, guide them with proper moral values, priniciples of life, and not to have them repeating your mistake/regrets etc)
you can either choose for a divorce, separation or carry on this marriage just for the seek of your kids. while there's no real love between you and your husband, i'm sure you sure emotional ties and love with your kids nonetheless..
so instead of facing the same old problems, just divert your attention to your kids, and make sure they grow up to be fine, groomed adults and not to follow your footsteps.
else just PM moderator for her contact and see how that contact can help you la.
Originally posted by Janesg72:Again, are you saying that all who post here are liars and insane? If you have the habit of posting lies and half-truths, please do not think the whole world does the same. Not all have the same kind of mindset as yours.What you think is because of what you are.
liars? all of us r liars. there r 2 sides of a coin n its always 1 sided story here so how true is the truth?
Originally posted by FBFIce:liars? all of us r liars. there r 2 sides of a coin n its always 1 sided story here so how true is the truth?
The fact that you already proclaimed all of us are liars show that you admit you are.I do not agree we are just because you are. So don't say we all are liars just because you are one yourself . Hearing one side of a story means TS is a liar? How good judgement you make! Geez............!! And why are you answering questions in Aunt Agony if you think all are lying? Bored playing with cockroaches already is it?
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:狗眼看人低
Farking dog.
Hopefully later it kena langah by car.
It must have been feeling lonely and single coz of valentine's day.
U go fark urself lah grannie wif false teeth.
Every other day is valentine day to me. I dun celebrate commercial driven day, where diners n florist take opportunity to hike up price. However, I got gd deal wif interior designer gf tonite for Vdinner, my fren own the restaurant, I get discount.
Haha, now granny Miss Little Bonker will scream like mad lady jeolous of me, n slam its head on the wall. See everybody get a date, except Miss Little Bonker get more electric therapy n free blow on the IMH warden.
Originally posted by Janesg72:The fact that you already proclaimed all of us are liars show that you admit you are.I do not agree we are just because you are. So don't say we all are liars just because you are one yourself . Hearing one side of a story means TS is a liar? How good judgement you make! Geez............!! And why are you answering questions in Aunt Agony if you think all are lying? Bored playing with cockroaches already is it?
so i have met a saint arh, grow up boy, this world is bigger than u tot
A marriage is sacred. Especially you have already 2 young kids with your hubby to take care. Why dwell on the past when your ex boyfriend was already attached?
I certainly do not wish to see you on the lists of catchcheatingspouse.sg.
Originally posted by TooFree:A marriage is sacred. Especially you have already 2 young kids with your hubby to take care. Why dwell on the past when your ex boyfriend was already attached?
I certainly do not wish to see you on the lists of catchcheatingspouse.sg.
yo, no doubt the human brain is one of the best creation in the world or probably the universe, but then, the problem with human, unlike CPU and Angel, it cannot delete and with no rubbish bin to throw off unwanted memory. So, by and large, people tends to go back and think of their sweet young time.
Let me go check with God and ask if he can programme a system to let human erase or completely delete their unwanted memories.
so i have met a saint arh, grow up boy, this world is bigger than u tot
Grow up,old man! This world will only be lousy coz of people like you. Stay put with your cockroaches.
Originally posted by Janesg72:Grow up,old man! This world will only be lousy coz of people like you. Stay put with your cockroaches.
me oridi no more growing, onli learning. the world would be better with only siants but its not. so wat r u goin to do about it?
Originally posted by Janesg72:Grow up,old man! This world will only be lousy coz of people like you. Stay put with your cockroaches.
oh
me oridi no more growing, onli learning. the world would be better with only siants but its not. so wat r u goin to do about it?
My world is great and I have positive people around me, unlike yours.Looks like you have wasted long years on earth. What a pity.
Originally posted by Janesg72:My world is great and I have positive people around me, unlike yours.Looks like you have wasted long years on earth. What a pity.
coz u r onli a frog in the well, get out n see for yrself
You will be doing great by stop spreading your negative energy around.Do not expect people to be nice to you when all that you think and say bring people down.Just look at what you quote to TS. Am telling you straight on as you are not learning despite your age.
Originally posted by Janesg72:You will be doing great by stop spreading your negative energy around.Do not expect people to be nice to you when all that you think and say bring people down.Just look at what you quote to TS. Am telling you straight on as you are not learning despite your age.
why do i need people to be nice to me? any free lunch in this world?
people r nice to you onli wen they needed sometin from u
what 1 quoted to TS is : a bird in hand is better than 2 in the bush
coz u r onli a frog in the well, get out n see for yrself
Frog in the well? That sounds like yourself! Get out and stop behaving like u live for yourself. No wonder your world sucks big time! Who will respect a mean old man like you?! Get a life! If you cannot treat people with respect , do not expect that from anyone!
hmmm... i c, but what does "a bird in hand is better than 2 in the bush" mean? You must have full of wisdom