Originally posted by FBFIce:
why do i need people to be nice to me? any free lunch in this world?people r nice to you onli wen they needed sometin from u
what 1 quoted to TS is : a bird in hand is better than 2 in the bush
What you quoted to TS was that she spoke rubbish and had to grow up.The fact that you only wanna be nice to people in order to have gains from them shows how shallow you can be. And you said you are a grown-up man? Hello!! I have seen so many people being well-treated coz they started to be nice to others, without asking for anything in return 1st.And that also include not scolding people in distress for saying rubbish when they just wanted a good listening ear for their woes. You live a terribly miserable life .And you have only yourself to blame.I can imagine the lonely life you lead with cockroaches.
gud for u
can you please excuse my uncle, i mean at least respect his age and loneliness, leave a room for these old folks and other as you leave some for yourself ya
Originally posted by FBFIce:gud for u
Old age does not mean one can go around to hurt the young. It is the more the old should influence the younger ones positively.Am speaking up for the TS and more to come as we do not need people who are more hurt to be further abused just because some people are old and think they can use abusive words to put people down.
Originally posted by Janesg72:Old age does not mean one can go around to hurt the young. It is the more the old should influence the younger ones positively.Am speaking up for the TS and more to come as we do not need people who are more hurt to be further abused just because some people are old and think they can use abusive words to put people down.
u hurt?
u hurt?
Am speaking up for the TS. Did I falsely accuse you?
Originally posted by Janesg72:Am speaking up for the TS. Did I falsely accuse you?
TS kowns btter
Yeah sure.
Originally posted by Janesg72:Yeah sure.
so u r TS?
so u r TS?
If I am TS, I will use the worst words on you which you can never imagine.Count yourself in luck.
Originally posted by Janesg72:If I am TS, I will use the worst words on you which you can never imagine.Count yourself in luck
so u r the gud guy ar?
Originally posted by FBFIce:so u r the gud guy ar?
That's for my family & friends to judge.
just asking
Originally posted by FBFIce:just asking
Tell you what, for the sake of Angie & some respect for you, I let you have the last words. I am sorry if I am harsh .I do hope in time to come , I can really learn much from you. You take care.
Originally posted by Janesg72:Tell you what, for the sake of Angie & some respect for you, I let you have the last words. I am sorry if I am harsh .I do hope in time to come , I can really learn much from you. You take care.
yar lor stop all the noise lah sibeh sian leh.u young so give way to old lah.hur hur hur.
Originally posted by Janesg72:Tell you what, for the sake of Angie & some respect for you, I let you have the last words. I am sorry if I am harsh .I do hope in time to come , I can really learn much from you. You take care.
Oh, thanks Janesg, as young peoples, hope you dun matter what the old said, it is true that the young can never get along with the old, there are many teenage frens of mind who cannot get along with their old parents, that is true, but if both just respect each other, give and take abit, we could be great senior and junior.
ok. look like liu xing hua yuan or some gong zhu xiao mei TV series when the rich father want the daughter to marry a rich handsome young rich son of his friend.
well tell me how rich are u. Give some money I settle everything for u .