You all read TS posts. He is obsessed with the Jap man having her more than winning her fair and square. Need I say more?
Originally posted by Goog2great:I am very frustrated and lost, I cant find solution so just need some advice.
I met this gal 2 years ago, and fall in love at first sight, she is divorced with 2 kids.1 week into the relationship she called me one day and told me someone hack her internet banking account and took all money out, she only had 3K in it. I told her I can help if she needed some money, but at that time she mention she will manage and police is investigating and a week later she got back the money. She is willing to come out with me for meals and treated me well, but at times she would start behave indifferent and start a quarel with no much reasons , and dissappear for few hours, even HP off.She told me she is doing part time work on every tue and thus after office as makeup artist.I belived what she said, but soon i realize she dont pick up calls during her part time. One day she told me need to stay back untill 10 pm in office to work, but her office would be locked by 7 pm,i went to fetch her and wait nearby, I saw a taxi coming in and going in same direction of her office gate. She would always complain that I dont understand the difficulties she going through. Couple of months into the relationship she asked me if I can help her with 30K loan as she want to take over the flat and need to pay to ex hubby to take over the flat. I didnt give the money. But after that 1 night i gave her 500 dollars, and she treated me so well. I did belive initially about her part time, but she would always chicken out if I ask where is your part time work place. She would often take half days and some times dont reply my calls. I got more frustrated, one day she plan to take half day to go for seminar, that night I couldnt take it and look for PI. When i was driving to PI place, she msg me if I really love her? I replied I do love me, next day I told her I would send you to your seminar , and PI followed me, I could see she keep looking in side mirror of my car. Later I found out she downloaded some spy software into my HP and can listen to all my conversations/msg. I was frustrated how come she knows everything I do. One day she took another half day to go HDB office, I send the PI, she manage to find out , and told me her hubby is sending her home as he was at HDB office too. But PI told me, she was alone there and he just came and pick her up.I wnet ballastic, and even more frustrated.
We went for trip to NZ, i gave her 1K NZ dollar to keep, when we reached NZ, she told me she misplace the money I gave her. I said never mind I have some money with me. As time passed by I grew more suspicious of her behaviour, I even confided to my ex gf, who is now good freind of mine. She ask me to be careful. One day I ask her, how much do you earn from your part time, she told me 500, I told her i will give you same money ,please stop your part time. In order to help her I even start giving her 1K. One day we had quarel and she told me she need meet up with her ex boss to discuss something as he is starting some business. We went to changi airport and she spoke to him for 2 hours, i was at some distance. Later she told me she need to work part time for him every sat morning for 2 hours at his housee. He is Japanese and in late 50's and stay alone here. I was frustrated and told her not to go, even had major quarel. During the quarel she mention ,he is more dependable. During the quare she told, her boss even agree for once a week. While I am writing this she is at his house and I am really frustrated. I thought if I pay 1K every month to her,she would stop going to his house but she still going to his house. She told me he pays her 500 dollars, and after I start paying her 1K, she told me he going to increase her pay. When i relate everything that happened in past all relates well for her disspperance for few hours every sat morning and sometimes in evening. I am very sure she is sleeping with him for money and maybe security for future. I love her very much , but I cant accept her sleeping with another man. While I am writing ,she is at his place, you can imagine the pain I am going through. This Boss was with her for 15 years. She is working as manager and earns 4K per month, I am willing to support her but she trusts her ex boss more than me. Please advice me, I need to break her from this Japanese men.
Wah, you go thru so much trouble for her? Not worth it. If relationship = $$$, better dump her. When yer gf start asking for $$$, already spell trouble in yer relationship. Unless of cuz, u like being a sugar daddy. Rship is based on trust, you so distrustful of her, better go look for another one.
divorcee with two kids, sleeps with another guy for money. Huge distrust in the r/s. All ingredients for an ultimate destruction.
I will lead her to normal life. I just came to know she bought ipad for me for V day despite of all her problems, thats why wise men ever said…Women are more difficult to handle than men. “Its their minds.”Thank you for all your suggestions.
oh wow........... kudos
remember to record down all the $$$
she gave you a $600 ipad
you spend $$$$$$$$$$$$ on her . our goverment should make her a minster in a department ..... then same patten suck us dry dry sia ..............
TS: i don't think she can be considered your gf in the first place..
you are the 3rd party and a willing party to be tricked, controlled, manipulated by that lady.
your maturity level, ability to shoulder financial burden, intelligence is not what you think higher than her..
she has her own difficulties, a deep dark black hole of gambling habits she can't control herself. like a quick sand swallowing everything inside the deep dark hole..
join her and you'll be trapped, swallowed up whole and suffer miserably..
instead of letting her lead you like a dog, learn to grow up, increase your own financial ability first before you demand her to change..
the reason she choose not to agree to your requests yet selfishly wants you by her side = perhaps a small element of true love + your bed skills + you're a smaller ATM + she might treats you like a dog instead (since she can't disobery her boss who's being paying her well) so she instead turns to you who willingly fall into her trap.
wake up from lust, and mask that she's wearing. it's all about mind games..you can't win her at your current level.
is this girl local?
Ehm.....this is my opinion ok....
I believe she is not suitable as a long term partner or a wife material....
First,
She is divorced with 2 kids.
Second,
She has a gambler mother.
Third,
She apparently has financial problems herself, and possibly, have other men on the sides (to be confirmed).
Fourth,
She is hiding something from you. This something must be something bad or major, such that she does not dare to openly say it to you.
Now my friend look at the list again.
If I am you, I will look for another woman. Seriously dont waste your time if you see you dont have a future with a person. It's not like you MUST settle problems with her. You are not married yet to her.
Why are you wasting your time, and why are you carrying so much burden. In the end, the probability that you fail is greater than the probability you can work things out with her. So you will expend your energy in futility only.
There are so many other uncomplicated women out there in the world. Dont try to "change" someone and dont try to "help" someone. This is a major emotional and mental burden to you. It's not worth it, and it's not right. Try to find a healthy relationship where both parties are roughly equal, and where there is not much impediments or complications, and nobody is "changing" or "helping" the other person. Why cant you do this.
So this is my advice to you.
Now is still ChineseNewYear. It is a good time to do some reflection.
I wish you the best,
Originally posted by Goog2great:Hi Varatare,
I know where you are coming from…..........
I will not dump her.
I will not dump her as I dont love my ex anymore.
After my first major quarel with her on her part time, she told me just allow me to work and i will treat you like a king and i love u very much. I told her if give you the same amount of money but dont go to his house. I know that man only ask her to go his house once a week. She mention to about her mother gambling habits and how she has to pay every time, and she might be paying now also. I only tried to help her as i love her,nothing else
Hi Goog2great
What I'm trying to say is many of the posters, including your gf and myself, don't understand why you still stick with her.
However, looking at it from another perspective, it seems like you don't seem to really understand why she still has to work part-time with her boss. That is also the main cause of your frustrations. Understanding her motive behind it should help you to ease those frustrations.
Still the preferred choice is to end this relationship.
dun nit listen, i sapport u, go for it. u made the correct choice!
Originally posted by Goog2great:Thank you for all your advice, i really appreciate.
—-—-—-—-—-—-—-—-—-—-—-—-—-—-—-—-—-—-—-—-—-—-—---
well Goog2great u knew she had problem on money issues right if u were in her shoes, u also will do the same shit. trying to earn as much as she can as she trying her best to fix her problem to settle her debt all by herself to get back a normal life as in not to worry every mth this bill that debt how to find money to pay. if u really love her why not lead her back to a normal life. if u love her trust her, maybe i not what u think they are doing, u r just guessing what are they doing alone together, maybe is just work n nothing else. dude u are thinking too much.—-—-—-—-—-—-—-—-—-—-—-—-—-—-—-—-—-—-—-—-—-—-—-—I will lead her to normal life. I just came to know she bought ipad for me for V day despite of all her problems, thats why wise men ever said…Women are more difficult to handle than men. “Its their minds.”
Thank you for all your suggestions.
Today she buy Ipad for u. 2Morrow, she borrow $3k from u. If tis is what u want, then up to u. Good luck.
Alrdy struggling with her finances and can buy ipad for you some more. Wah not a very good finance manager right.
Originally posted by Julian.khor:Today she buy Ipad for u. 2Morrow, she borrow $3k from u. If tis is what u want, then up to u. Good luck.
today she bought ipad for you, next week you buy sanitary pads for her lor
Originally posted by Rock^Star:Alrdy struggling with her finances and can buy ipad for you some more. Wah not a very good finance manager right.
Ya, indeed, a very good accounting manager, one side eat sushi, the other side eat singapore chicken rice, Clever woman, my idol!
Originally posted by Goog2great:I am very frustrated and lost, I cant find solution so just need some advice.
I met this gal 2 years ago, and fall in love at first sight, she is divorced with 2 kids.1 week into the relationship she called me one day and told me someone hack her internet banking account and took all money out, she only had 3K in it. I told her I can help if she needed some money, but at that time she mention she will manage and police is investigating and a week later she got back the money. She is willing to come out with me for meals and treated me well, but at times she would start behave indifferent and start a quarel with no much reasons , and dissappear for few hours, even HP off.She told me she is doing part time work on every tue and thus after office as makeup artist.I belived what she said, but soon i realize she dont pick up calls during her part time. One day she told me need to stay back untill 10 pm in office to work, but her office would be locked by 7 pm,i went to fetch her and wait nearby, I saw a taxi coming in and going in same direction of her office gate. She would always complain that I dont understand the difficulties she going through. Couple of months into the relationship she asked me if I can help her with 30K loan as she want to take over the flat and need to pay to ex hubby to take over the flat. I didnt give the money. But after that 1 night i gave her 500 dollars, and she treated me so well. I did belive initially about her part time, but she would always chicken out if I ask where is your part time work place. She would often take half days and some times dont reply my calls. I got more frustrated, one day she plan to take half day to go for seminar, that night I couldnt take it and look for PI. When i was driving to PI place, she msg me if I really love her? I replied I do love me, next day I told her I would send you to your seminar , and PI followed me, I could see she keep looking in side mirror of my car. Later I found out she downloaded some spy software into my HP and can listen to all my conversations/msg. I was frustrated how come she knows everything I do. One day she took another half day to go HDB office, I send the PI, she manage to find out , and told me her hubby is sending her home as he was at HDB office too. But PI told me, she was alone there and he just came and pick her up.I wnet ballastic, and even more frustrated.
We went for trip to NZ, i gave her 1K NZ dollar to keep, when we reached NZ, she told me she misplace the money I gave her. I said never mind I have some money with me. As time passed by I grew more suspicious of her behaviour, I even confided to my ex gf, who is now good freind of mine. She ask me to be careful. One day I ask her, how much do you earn from your part time, she told me 500, I told her i will give you same money ,please stop your part time. In order to help her I even start giving her 1K. One day we had quarel and she told me she need meet up with her ex boss to discuss something as he is starting some business. We went to changi airport and she spoke to him for 2 hours, i was at some distance. Later she told me she need to work part time for him every sat morning for 2 hours at his housee. He is Japanese and in late 50's and stay alone here. I was frustrated and told her not to go, even had major quarel. During the quarel she mention ,he is more dependable. During the quare she told, her boss even agree for once a week. While I am writing this she is at his house and I am really frustrated. I thought if I pay 1K every month to her,she would stop going to his house but she still going to his house. She told me he pays her 500 dollars, and after I start paying her 1K, she told me he going to increase her pay. When i relate everything that happened in past all relates well for her disspperance for few hours every sat morning and sometimes in evening. I am very sure she is sleeping with him for money and maybe security for future. I love her very much , but I cant accept her sleeping with another man. While I am writing ,she is at his place, you can imagine the pain I am going through. This Boss was with her for 15 years. She is working as manager and earns 4K per month, I am willing to support her but she trusts her ex boss more than me. Please advice me, I need to break her from this Japanese men.
Better leave her....I think she have mental issues after divorced....get another good woman to be your partner. Someone faithful and has moral values. ![]()
No need, since TS is also abit mental, mental and mental together should go well.
yo yo yo long story bro...
cut it short on the advise.. She's COMPLICATED. if you are SIMPLE. quickily leave her.
look like u r the spare tyre, someone to fall bak to
Leave her and that's not your problem anymore! Hahaha! ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
today she bought ipad for you, next week you buy sanitary pads for her lor
I not so cheap wan, I buy Victoria Secret for her. Must wear for me to feast eye, every nite.
victoria secret make in China one hor
Those who couldn't control their lust should not be your spouse or GF....and vice versa...but the world is full of temptations....hard to resist....Hahaha! ![]()
I am very frustrated and lost, I can't find any coherence and need some advice.
I read this post 20mins ago and almost lost my sight. He is writing with 2 paragraphs. 1 minute into the post, I read one day and he had some relationship problems and use many words in a line to relate. I can help if he probably go straight to the point but at that time I am still reading his post, he is willing to come out with his problem and shared his problem but at times I would believe he is just another troll and start to doubt him with not much reasons and lose focus after a few hours, even doze off. He told us a lot of the story but still he did not tell us what is the problem. Soon I realized I have to re-read the entire story again twice and I still have not finished the first paragraph that he had written down. He would always complain that his GF keep asking money from him but then he had not told us the main problem he want us to solve. He will continue blabbering about the money but his main problem is not really related to the entire story he is sharing with us. After 5 minutes, I gave his entire story no heed and still finding the problem. I got more frustrated, and he still continued writing a lot of story but I still cannot find the problem he wants to solve. Later I found out that his gf was spying on him but still that has no coherence to the problem he want resolved. Eventually, I went ballastic and even more frustrated.
We were then served the second paragraph of incoherence when we finished with the first. I said nevermind, maybe he will try to explain his problem with us. As time passed, I grew more suspicious of his story, I even think he is just enjoying to share his story with us to obtain sympathy points. I asked myself to be fair to him, maybe he got a real problem but he still wrote a lot of unnecessary stuff to further help us visualize his plight of money providing. In order to help myself to understand the problem, I told myself he need to explain his money issue, and in my mind it shouted please stop writing information that is not related to the problem. I went through the end of the story, I realized he had a problem. The problem is Japanese in late 50s and his gf is working part-time for every saturday morning for two hours at the house the Japanese is staying. I am frustrated and realised so far, he is obsessive with his gf, I believe the rest of you will agree for once. While I am writing this, I noticed he had been paying her to keep her away from the Japanese and his problem is to keep the Japanese away from his straying-prostituting GF. Please advice. I tamade need to break his head for writing this entire story which probably had no freaking point at all other than prove he's one crybaby.