aiya, sleep only mah, also no sex, last time i go camping also sleep with many men mah, aiya, why so narrow minded
its idiots like you who make aa a fun place
One word to ts: Dump her off. No point having her by your side.
its head over heels with no return no matter how we advise......
so what if the PI finds out and shows you the intimate pictures? there is no marital status but just casual bf/gf r/s....
u r not helping yourself but gets deeper into her accounts....even if the old jap were to die, she would find another who could support her "part time" activities....she is a real high maintenance slut...
its foolish enough to love....but dun be a "roberto" without her reciprocation
Originally posted by Fcukpap:its head over heels with no return no matter how we advise......
so what if the PI finds out and shows you the intimate pictures? there is no marital status but just casual bf/gf r/s....
u r not helping yourself but gets deeper into her accounts....even if the old jap were to die, she would find another who could support her "part time" activities....she is a real high maintenance slut...
its foolish enough to love....but dun be a "roberto" without her reciprocation
Roberto Macini...good mah, Man City manager hor, tho old uncle liao, but quite handsome leh,,,what is wrong to be roberto??
I go sharpen my chopper first
Get rid of her.
Let her go. She not worth for your love, caring and conern.
Because she is sleeping with other guys and knows its wrong (and is still doing it?)
Requesting for firing squad! ![]()
THE GIRL IS SLEEPING WITH ANOTHER MAN TO BRUSH UP HER SKILLS IN BED........................
BOYFRIEND SHOULD BE GRATEFUL TO GIRLFRIEND.........................
this kind of girl go where to find ? willing to get screwed by another man to improve sex skills so to satisfy boyfriend..........................
boyfriend very lucky......................
GIRLS ARE LIKE DAT
dis kinda sluttie additudes a guy shld expect
anw head towards geylang alot of grls waiting for u kinda heartbroken lads
dun waste time and money hanging with dis kinda girls
WISH U GOODLUCK!!!!!
how old r u?
you 2 are not married..it's legal for her to sleep with another man
2nd hand car is like this want lah, what you expect, take first hand like me, very good, no problem, alway faithful to you, but need to pay high COE hor.
Originally posted by angel7030:2nd hand car is like this want lah, what you expect, take first hand like me, very good, no problem, alway faithful to you, but need to pay high COE hor.
how much is your COE?
so u r for sale
Originally posted by Ice kosong:
how much is your COE?so u r for sale
Her look in the photo is cute but her neh neh looks like is A cup.
Originally posted by Goog2great:Friday I took half day off, and later went for a drink, look
Into her eyes and ask her, “do u love me”, she answered me “yes I love u”. ..... I ask myself…why are you hurting me?....Things have slightly changed, she didnt tell me for past 2 weeks, when she is going for her part time, didnt go to boss house this weekend…
So...what is her answer?
u r dating a pro...wow!
ok lah. change to title
"im sleeping with other man GF"
maybe then you will feel better after reading this ^^
Originally posted by Ice kosong:
how much is your COE?so u r for sale
COE is only entitlement, not for sale, can you afford to pay for the entitlement before seeing me or not?
Leave her and it's not your problem anymore....