Originally posted by angel7030:aiya, sleep only mah, also no sex, last time i go camping also sleep with many men mah, aiya, why so narrow minded
This is gross. What if he sleeps with other girls including pros, you could get an STD.
There are many other beautiful trees in the forest.
Just dun go near the banana trees ya
Originally posted by angel7030:Just dun go near the banana trees ya
Hahaha! Becareful of banana trees spirits !
Not the spirits lah, you stupid man, the red ants lah, and banana trees are only gd for gal, not for man ya
Originally posted by angel7030:Not the spirits lah, you stupid man, the red ants lah, and banana trees are only gd for gal, not for man ya
Hahaha!
Ok, first things first.
TS, Before you do anything, head back to school !! You piece of trash !!
Your command of the English language utterly SUCKS to the core.
A lot of the stuff you said simply makes no sense at all !!!
You know how many brain cells I killed just trying to interpret the SHIT you are blabbering over and over?
Your posts are a complete jumble with no flow and sense of direction !!
I cant even discern how many part times she has done.
She work this job from 7-10am .. disappear for few hrs.
You hire PI, who as you say, is stupid enough to let her discover hes following her, and has the cheek and audacity to ask for more & more money, which you never give him.
BUT still dumb enough as you said to still continue to follow her even though he isnt paid ? What kind of an idiot of a PI did u employ? But I shouldnt be surprised, because idiots breed more idiots?
Then blah blah blah, alot of more crap, somehow this shops closed, she still works, duno where, duno how. Earning only $500 for part time, yet getting 1k from you. Refused to take any money, but still took it. Took the money liao got funny funny thing happen, $ lost in her account, left duno 3k then become 30k, you give her 1k, then she lost the 1k, then she found this rich jap boss who a while 4k then duno later why shoot up to 25k.
Oh my god, all the PLOT HOLES. Taking money from a guy thats twice her job but still insist on doing it for the sake of her kids. Wow ... so 'Logical' huh..
Claims she loves you then still insist on doing that part time job of hers while she could simply marry you and let you take care of all her crap. But STILL drawing money from you ..
And the biggest plot hole of all .. you keep whining about her part time job all day all night, but til now you have yet to reveal to anyone, just exactly WHAT IS THIS PART TIME JOB OF HERS ??!!
TS, just answer me one question.
Are you currently employed in Mediacorp as a scriptwriter? Because that simply explains everything.
just wondering if he wrote all in his mother tongue and used google translate to change everything to english.
TS should play hard to get. Pretend wanting to leave her and see what is her reaction.
Originally posted by Gerberad:just wondering if he wrote all in his mother tongue and used google translate to change everything to english.
he needs to change to japanese first before changing to english, in google, jap languages translate into english is more perfect
TS should not feel insecure. japanese have small dicks.
I dun like people who sleeps around...but people are not perfect....sometimes have to forgive and forget....other times its a red signal to leave the relationship....
Originally posted by alize:TS should not feel insecure. japanese have small dicks.
oh, u tried?
Originally posted by angel7030:
oh, u tried?
I tried... going to a japanese bath.
Originally posted by alize:I tried... going to a japanese bath.
Goodness, painful or not?
Originally posted by angel7030:
Goodness, painful or not?
toothpick can also kill a woman ok
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:
toothpick can also kill a woman ok
u want a toothpick for what? dig nose?