Originally posted by angel7030:
But i thot sgguy are the worst sex partner, and they are the only one in this world that shout and scream during sex? hear alot from upstair, shout louder than gals
Of cuz lah. All the guys living upstair of yer 290 Joo Chiat shop house r Taiwanese gigolos.
Originally posted by jennmisscs:can you say more by about the meaning of .....' penile dysfunctional erection and premature ejaculation?'
don't quite understand the terms. so technical ...
Go look up in wikipedia, I dun give free counselling.
Originally posted by brokenheart gurl:here in indo...we are strongly reminded by our parents...dont choose PRC man as ur husband as they often treat women badly...heheheh
Indo parents oso strongly teach n remind their children tat gud singaporean men like me make gud husbands n gud fathers because we r hard working, nice guys, take good care of our women n give financial stability.
Exclusion clause: IMH patients like Little Miss Bonkers are not included and not wanted by Singaporean men.
actually sex not important lah in marriage........................
got so many sex toys on sale now what......................
can go visit hookers, KTV, etc etc.....................
Originally posted by brokenheart gurl:I also think the same...probably he had "official" gf since he doesnt support my intention to work and stay permanently in SG
"Official" means the girl he gets from his parents...matchmaker-thing. As his family is still very traditional and ask him to get married soon ...probably their parents introduce him to a girl ... yeah u know lah
I have a good networking in SG and at that time finally I got a "spy" who is at the same office with him. the spy is a friend of my friend.
When I told the spy his name...the spy said none with that name in his office...I was quite shocked. Then I showed his pic and finally the spy can recognized. The spy said he often see him at office but doesnt know his name....but the spy has a friend who is in the same departments with him so can gather some info
the infos are: he is single and available...hardworking guy...but his behaviour is quite weird...very unpopular at office.
And you know when I said to him that I have a friend who is at the same office with him ?
He said : "it is impossible your friend knows me....your friend must be wrong...none knows me at office "
?????? weird huh
woah this guy is one strange person. hiding so many things.
yeah most relationships in sg involve sex in the equation. i'm saying this without relation to race or religion. i mean what the hell, the relationship im in, involves sex too. the problem with this guy you met is that he wants to make it a no.1 requirement before anything else. sex is supposed to be part of a r/s, not taking priority in it. otherwise its just going to be quite meaningless. it's a good thing you didn't sleep with him cos you felt uncomfortable. i guess that's 1 good thing that came out of this whole thing?
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:my advise… if the other party just want sex, then breakup lah… it won’t go into a lasting relationship, stop being stupid and starts being wise…
If the guy only wants sex, please dump him immediately.
This part can don’t read but if you bored, continue reading… I also dump alot of girls after I realize all they want is sex with me… I am so disappointed. I want to give my virginity only to the girl I married but they all cannot wait, keep putting their hands into my pants the first time i meet with them, i tried to run but some pushed me into their hotel room and proceed to rape me… sometimes i manage to run away but sometimes the girl too strong and raped me successfully… sometimes i so scared if i get pregnant… end of story…
wah..u really a lot of dreams one hor?![]()
actually if that man cannot wait and respect your wishes to remain virgin, why go for him? good men so many who will like pure girls like you. so don't care this dumb man. he is not worth your time. imagine after u marry him, he also don't care how you feel one, becaused before marriage he already don't care your feelings. dump the junk lah. be smart.
he only wants sex and no sex no talk
but you want relationship, you want to slowly progress
yet sex is not equal relationship
by the way, trash like him does not represent whole of singaporean male
post his picture, contact number, address so we can take note of this bastard
first date want sex, you give him, you will probably not see him much again
Originally posted by Jackenormous:post his picture, contact number, address so we can take note of this bastard
i 2nd dis!
Originally posted by 81:
i 2nd dis!
I concur
There are times on the internet, when clicking the reply button does not make much difference.
I actually find it repulsive, when so many people bother to reply a single thread, yet none of them profess to have any real-life story to share.
Come on! Show some balls, men and women, and... what's left?
Maybe it's just the uncle in me. I am at a age now where I look back at my past relationships, and I was glad that I did not screw my ex. I merely quarreled with her over the phone, next day make up and then listen to her sweet nothings as we discussed tutorial assignments, and then we imagine that tomorrow might be a better day. She has totally no fashion sense, yet, how amusing when on a particular day, totally uncalled for, she wears something that is even more uglier than what she normally wears. Now, to make it better, the ugly blouse she has, is the one which she bought for me as a qin-luu zhuang. Two lovebirds, wearing ugly matching outfits, taking the train together, and the people opposite knowing for sure that we are a pair. Isn't this wonderful!?
Yet on the day when she left me, I did not need a second reminder that look, this is it. Whether as a dating couple, or as best f*** buddies ... everytime I bump into her on the street, I shiver my arse out when I count my lucky stars that I did not get her.
Now, why would a reasonable guy ... on any counts of 3, want to make love to a woman before thinking twice? Because it's the woman who wants it.
But the clever and sneaky thing about women.. which all men knows, and all women denies, is that they will never own their mistakes. Even if they got purposely themselves drunk and f***ed, still, they will wake up in the hotel room, and cry to the guy saying "Look what u did to me". The point is, if the woman wants you, man, you are done for.
If she does not want you, end of story. She'll rant on and on about "why is sex important in a relationship", and tomorrow she'll still give it to him.
I swear to you, this is what happens.
It is amazing that there are so many sympathisers for the women race. Yet none for the men.
Originally posted by brokenheart gurl:i think he came from China mainland as his characteristics is very typical to someone who come from China mainland. Maybe he and his family migrated to Singapore long long time ago. Besides, he doesnt have western name.
He is very introvert...not communicative. He hide some information from me. I used to ask for his family pics but he didn't give it to me. I think he will absolutely be angry if i ask to see his NRIC
It's hard to forget him as he meets 85% of my criteria...T.T but time will heal lah
you said that most singaporean men would do the blouse thing ??? OMG
brokenheart gal:
most would do the blouse thing only if like on 20th date etc n when they are lovers n not on first or second date!
what does he take u for?a toy?a hooker?
actually there is a high chance that he might have some sex disease or carries some sex disease such as gonnerhea etc.many gals in spore has this sex disease once having sex with that fella!just once and her private parts starts to rot off her body .
remeber if he wants the sex thing with u on first few times high chance he has already done onprostitutes and with infected people.
did u check his blood via hospital to see if he is carrying any sex disease?u are lucky u didnt have sex or u might get sex disease from him which is common in spore with dirty men and women!
sex disease lasts a lifetime....parts of body at bottom actually rots off every year and smells bad and hurts n itch at same time to the point u might even turn nuts!
Originally posted by unclerexy:There are times on the internet, when clicking the reply button does not make much difference.
I actually find it repulsive, when so many people bother to reply a single thread, yet none of them profess to have any real-life story to share.
Maybe it's just the uncle in me. I am at a age now where I look back at my past relationships, and I was glad that I did not screw my ex. I merely quarreled with her over the phone, next day make up and then listen to her sweet nothings as we discussed tutorial assignments, and then we imagine that tomorrow might be a better day. She has totally no fashion sense, yet, how amusing when on a particular day, totally uncalled for, she wears something that is even more uglier than what she normally wears. Now, to make it better, the ugly blouse she has, is the one which she bought for me as a qin-luu zhuang. Two lovebirds, wearing ugly matching outfits, taking the train together, and the people opposite knowing for sure that we are a pair. Isn't this wonderful!?
Yet on the day when she left me, I did not need a second reminder that look, this is it. Whether as a dating couple, or as best f*** buddies ... everytime I bump into her on the street, I shiver my arse out when I count my lucky stars that I did not get her.
Now, why would a reasonable guy ... on any counts of 3, want to make love to a woman before thinking twice? Because it's the woman who wants it.
But the clever and sneaky thing about women.. which all men knows, and all women denies, is that they will never own their mistakes. Even if they got purposely themselves drunk and f***ed, still, they will wake up in the hotel room, and cry to the guy saying "Look what u did to me". The point is, if the woman wants you, man, you are done for.
If she does not want you, end of story. She'll rant on and on about "why is sex important in a relationship", and tomorrow she'll still give it to him.
It is amazing that there are so many sympathisers for the women race. Yet none for the men.
As if to make a point still... my current "friend", equally obnoxious and possessive, does not buy me ugly teeshirts.
and yes, "friend". when u don't bother to define words anymore.
5 years ago when i was using friendster, they actually TM-ed the phrase "it's complicated"... what da heck does this mean?
yeah, just "friends". i can have as many as i like.
Originally posted by Hitman 2010:brokenheart gal:
most would do the blouse thing only if like on 20th date etc n when they are lovers n not on first or second date!
what does he take u for?a toy?a hooker?
actually there is a high chance that he might have some sex disease or carries some sex disease such as gonnerhea etc.many gals in spore has this sex disease once having sex with that fella!just once and her private parts starts to rot off her body .
remeber if he wants the sex thing with u on first few times high chance he has already done onprostitutes and with infected people.
did u check his blood via hospital to see if he is carrying any sex disease?u are lucky u didnt have sex or u might get sex disease from him which is common in spore with dirty men and women!
sex disease lasts a lifetime....parts of body at bottom actually rots off every year and smells bad and hurts n itch at same time to the point u might even turn nuts!
i think you should go check your blood first. Something is wrong.
is tat gorblok from medan, pontaniak or surabaya?
could be from st John island
Originally posted by unclerexy:
As if to make a point still... my current "friend", equally obnoxious and possessive, does not buy me ugly teeshirts.
and yes, "friend". when u don't bother to define words anymore.
5 years ago when i was using friendster, they actually TM-ed the phrase "it's complicated"... what da heck does this mean?
yeah, just "friends". i can have as many as i like.
somehow "it's complicated" sounds way better than "friend".
yes. sex is important in a relationship, but you don't outrage a lady's modesty on a freaking first date! In conclusion, the guy is a retard and TS is just suay to have "met" the retard.
I was quite surprised when you told us his age, because I was thinking that this guy must be in his teens or his 20s, because he seems to be really "on" about sex, which I think is more popular among younger men. In my opinion older men knows how to properly position themselves better.
I think he did that because he feels he "knows" you after the long distance relationship, so it is not purely a first date for him. But yes I think he should have respected your wishes and not pressurize you.
It seems you are also disappointed with him in some areas....such as him being secretive about certain things....maybe you need some time to check this out and then you can decide on your own.
First I think it is important he acknowledge you and treat you as his girlfriend. If he doesnt want to hold hands with you, doesnt want you to come and settle here, and doesnt want to mention his family, well.........let me ask you this....does he acknowledge you as his girlfriend to his friends ? If this is also a "no", then, you do not exist as a girlfirend at all, and you are something kept secret at a side for him. If this happens then you are just an internet sex buddy for him.
Anyways, if this is confirmed (he keep refusing to acknowledge you as a girlfriend to his family and friends), then you need to cut loss.......and next time dont go to some casual websites. It's better to go to matchmaking websites, the serious matchmaking websites which have people inside who look for marriage. Those people inside would be serious and would be real.
Love is just a fancy way of saying "i want to fuck wif you!"
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:I was quite surprised when you told us his age, because I was thinking that this guy must be in his teens or his 20s, because he seems to be really "on" about sex, which I think is more popular among younger men. In my opinion older men knows how to properly position themselves better.
I think he did that because he feels he "knows" you after the long distance relationship, so it is not purely a first date for him. But yes I think he should have respected your wishes and not pressurize you.
It seems you are also disappointed with him in some areas....such as him being secretive about certain things....maybe you need some time to check this out and then you can decide on your own.
First I think it is important he acknowledge you and treat you as his girlfriend. If he doesnt want to hold hands with you, doesnt want you to come and settle here, and doesnt want to mention his family, well.........let me ask you this....does he acknowledge you as his girlfriend to his friends ? If this is also a "no", then, you do not exist as a girlfirend at all, and you are something kept secret at a side for him. If this happens then you are just an internet sex buddy for him.
Anyways, if this is confirmed (he keep refusing to acknowledge you as a girlfriend to his family and friends), then you need to cut loss.......and next time dont go to some casual websites. It's better to go to matchmaking websites, the serious matchmaking websites which have people inside who look for marriage. Those people inside would be serious and would be real.
let me tell you something...his career is good...a unit manager of a well-known MNC in Singapore. A very hardworker... work almost 24/7...no time for socializing...no friends at all...always busy and alone all the time. If you see his career profile, you would find a mature guy with good career.
but at the other side.....at the relationship and social side...he acts as if he were teen or early 20's. maybe he is lack of socializing ... most of his time is spent @his office. he himself told me that he has no friend...always alone all the time. My spy also said the same thing. A lonely pathetic guy
When I was with him in SG...he was curious when I got a phone call from my SG friend. He asked mecuriously ..who is calling. When I replied...my friend...he stunned and said : " I thought you dont know anyone in SG besides me
He thought that I dont have any friends in Singapore
Originally posted by brokenheart gurl:let me tell you something...his career is good...a unit manager of a well-known MNC in Singapore. A very hardworker... work almost 24/7...no time for socializing...no friends at all...always busy and alone all the time. If you see his career profile, you would find a mature guy with good career.
but at the other side.....at the relationship and social side...he acts as if he were teen or early 20's. maybe he is lack of socializing ... most of his time is spent @his office. he himself told me that he has no friend...always alone all the time. My spy also said the same thing. A lonely pathetic guy
When I was with him in SG...he was curious when I got a phone call from my SG friend. He asked mecuriously ..who is calling. When I replied...my friend...he stunned and said : " I thought you dont know anyone in SG besides me
He thought that I dont have any friends in Singapore
I see....
I roughly get the picture....
But I think one should look at the "emotional connection" as the most important aspect.....and not career.....because first and foremost, "emotional connection" is the basis for everything else....Dont worry about whether you are letting go a "good catch" or not......Especially I tell you something....there are lots of single men in Singapore who are single and not married yet even though they are in their 30s and they have good career too...so people like him is actually rather common.....
Originally posted by unclerexy:There are times on the internet, when clicking the reply button does not make much difference.
bro...pple just turned a deaf ear one. regardless if its men or women until they feel the pinched. then their eyes open big big. they r still living in the imaginary world. what goes around will comes around. i dont call sympathies. its a privilege. still remember sg malay got rebate many years ago. do you think the privilege will be removed?
Originally posted by My cock is too BIG!:Love is just a fancy way of saying "i want to fuck wif you!"
Gee, I hate your nick and your post, but somehow, what you said really and fully describe most sg guy here. Good post