Originally posted by brokenheart gurl:let me tell you something...his career is good...a unit manager of a well-known MNC in Singapore. A very hardworker... work almost 24/7...no time for socializing...no friends at all...always busy and alone all the time. If you see his career profile, you would find a mature guy with good career.
but at the other side.....at the relationship and social side...he acts as if he were teen or early 20's. maybe he is lack of socializing ... most of his time is spent @his office. he himself told me that he has no friend...always alone all the time. My spy also said the same thing. A lonely pathetic guy
When I was with him in SG...he was curious when I got a phone call from my SG friend. He asked mecuriously ..who is calling. When I replied...my friend...he stunned and said : " I thought you dont know anyone in SG besides me
He thought that I dont have any friends in Singapore
Oh, only a line manager, this morning I just removed one, come on lah, this type of workholic guy who know nothing about love care for what, let them rot in their work.
And a good career guy is a person who is at least a boss, all these MNC logistic, stores, electrical, production and so on line managers are the lower middle class in singapore, enginneers would had been a better choice, they are more fun to be with.
Originally posted by angel7030:Oh, only a line manager, this morning I just removed one, come on lah, this type of workholic guy who know nothing about love care for what, let them rot in their work.
And a good career guy is a person who is at least a boss, all these MNC logistic, stores, electrical, production and so on line managers are the lower middle class in singapore, enginneers would had been a better choice, they are more fun to be with.
Amusing....You love numbers or logic?
Anyway, it doesn't matter as long as the guy has a stable career and has characteristic that you can accept.
Of course, based on the story here, Mr "hole in one" seemed like an puppy eager for sex. Depends on the type of relationship TS want, being submissive doesn't look like the choice based on TS's description. Having the "sell by date" doesn't also improve the situation for TS.
However, being single can be better than being with a pure asswipe.
Think about it.
The guy is a maniac, and TS attracted to him. Girls like bad guys.
I think she is looking for encouragement.
Originally posted by angel7030:Oh, only a line manager, this morning I just removed one, come on lah, this type of workholic guy who know nothing about love care for what, let them rot in their work.
hey this sounds very familiar. i heard this sentence almost everywhere in sg. dont blame sg men or their dad for teaching their daughter to behave like this. this is like a disease that can spread one. and so many kanna already.
Originally posted by Nelstar:Amusing....You love numbers or logic?
Anyway, it doesn't matter as long as the guy has a stable career and has characteristic that you can accept.
Of course, based on the story here, Mr "hole in one" seemed like an puppy eager for sex. Depends on the type of relationship TS want, being submissive doesn't look like the choice based on TS's description. Having the "sell by date" doesn't also improve the situation for TS.
However, being single can be better than being with a pure asswipe.
Think about it.
yo, nothing muse over it, as a nos punching account trained personnel, sure I love fact sand figures, agar agar get you no where.
for this case, I beg to differ, as guy, you tend to condemn that so called "Mr Hole", i rather focus more on we gals, especially TS, she is simply a pawn lying to get preyed, and due to their naiveness, men like MR hole prey on them. SO, wake that goddamn brainy up, as a gal, you must let a guy love you more than you love him, not vice versa ya.
Sex is important but if u dun like than leave the men .Some men high drive like me.
i hate high drive, i prefer those slow drive guys, slow and easy, can last for a few hours of making love...fun ya
Originally posted by angel7030:i hate high drive, i prefer those slow drive guys, slow and easy, can last for a few hours of making love...fun ya
yes me too
there is a different in making love and having sex
making love - involve in passion and love and feeling, sometimes petting alone can be 1h to 2h. both can reach high feeling while in the process. mostly in lips bitting.
have sex, penis insert and release after that paid $$$.
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:
yes me toothere is a different in making love and having sex
making love - involve in passion and love and feeling, sometimes petting alone can be 1h to 2h. both can reach high feeling while in the process. mostly in lips bitting.
HAHHAAH awesome, the way you just described both.
Originally posted by angel7030:i hate high drive, i prefer those slow drive guys, slow and easy, can last for a few hours of making love...fun ya
Crazy one ah. We guys not as free as u, pet here pet there. Get straight to the point, 30 min of sex save more time than 2 hour slow n painful petting.
LKY want better, cheaper and faster. U better buck up or else u get deported, we want fast efficient migrant workforce.
Originally posted by Julian.khor:
Crazy one ah. We guys not as free as u, pet here pet there. Get straight to the point, 30 min of sex save more time than 2 hour slow n painful petting.LKY want better, cheaper and faster. U better buck up or else u get deported, we want fast efficient migrant workforce.
slow & painful? lol that bad huh. what about 45mins? is that too long?
Originally posted by angel7030:
yo, nothing muse over it, as a nos punching account trained personnel, sure I love fact sand figures, agar agar get you no where.for this case, I beg to differ, as guy, you tend to condemn that so called "Mr Hole", i rather focus more on we gals, especially TS, she is simply a pawn lying to get preyed, and due to their naiveness, men like MR hole prey on them. SO, wake that goddamn brainy up, as a gal, you must let a guy love you more than you love him, not vice versa ya.
@angel7030: Unless you got a love scale, it is rather hard to judge whether who loves whom more. It is easier to judge whether you love him or not rather than he loves you or not.
For TS: Your heart is already telling you that this is not the one. If you cannot accept his behavior, the relationship won't stand. Don't waste too much time on something that is revolting.
Crazy one ah. We guys not as free as u, pet here pet there. Get straight to the point, 30 min of sex save more time than 2 hour slow n painful petting.LKY want better, cheaper and faster. U better buck up or else u get deported, we want fast efficient migrant workforce.
Then u go find LKY lor....
first , must hv a candle light dinner with muthu curry or just roti prata,
then, have some wine, relax and talk about the world events
then, go the sofa, have cakes and other stuff, talk about family, then watch a nice funny movies, have a few glass of bailey and the rest is set.
That will be romantic
Originally posted by Nelstar:@angel7030: Unless you got a love scale, it is rather hard to judge whether who loves whom more. It is easier to judge whether you love him or not rather than he loves you or not.
For TS: Your heart is already telling you that this is not the one. If you cannot accept his behavior, the relationship won't stand. Don't waste too much time on something that is revolting.
What i mean is that the women should be in control, but not to the extend of asking the guy to carry our hangbag, Everybody loves a obedient lover, and we gal are not exception, for gal, we must first and foremost establish the fear in guy, so that they will be obedient and follow us, of course, we still respect men as the lead actor, but behind the scene, we want him to be discipline and listen to us as a caring lover.
If you guy got male friend whom you ask for an outing to a bar or pub and he said, he needs to report back to his wife, do not laugh or tease him, he is a good man that we woman cherish, i have been looking for such guy, handsome or not another issue, but till now, still cannot fish one..damn, all men are unfaithful
insert??? oh, kind of like those old acade game that keep asking you to insert $$...
my take is
those guy who use his below head to think will end up doing inserting method
and those who use his top head to think will end up having a good partner, sex and love life.
and please refrain from using sex organ names
Originally posted by angel7030:What i mean is that the women should be in control, but not to the extend of asking the guy to carry our hangbag, Everybody loves a obedient lover, and we gal are not exception, for gal, we must first and foremost establish the fear in guy, so that they will be obedient and follow us, of course, we still respect men as the lead actor, but behind the scene, we want him to be discipline and listen to us as a caring lover.
If you guy got male friend whom you ask for an outing to a bar or pub and he said, he needs to report back to his wife, do not laugh or tease him, he is a good man that we woman cherish, i have been looking for such guy, handsome or not another issue, but till now, still cannot fish one..damn, all men are unfaithful
You all cannot laugh or tease me when shinta ask me for my location if not angel7030 will chop your head.
1-way street. You sure can last 30mins bo? or 3 seconds. Apparently, you dont know what a woman needs.
exactly the reasons y i prefer jap prawns to us prawns
Originally posted by angel7030:
Then u go find LKY lor....first , must hv a candle light dinner with muthu curry or just roti prata,
then, have some wine, relax and talk about the world events
then, go the sofa, have cakes and other stuff, talk about family, then watch a nice funny movies, have a few glass of bailey and the rest is set.
That will be romantic
No need, I got interior designer galfren, LKY will reward me with many incentive to buy flat and tax breaks when I get married. Good part is tat she is fast action, very easy to seduce no need boring candle light 5 hour taiwanese style seduction.
yeah i think i should try to forget him and move on ![]()
totally tired with my love-life....huaaaa......
Forget him and move on. A guy who loves you should respect your feelings and not force you to do things that you hate. And of course find a guy that loves you and not your body alone.
Perhaps he is using sex as a method to relieve his stress from work and using online dating website to attract his prey. Well i hope you understand and move on.
again the issue begins and also ends with mis-perception....
both genders should work towards balancing off whatever unrealistic expectations towards one another.....that would help establish a more sustainable and stable relationship...
true love do not run smooth all the time....but balanced perception is the key towards a smoother course.....yin-yang could then be harmonized...
sex is of course important, but shared perception of what both needs with respect and trust is the underlying foundation towards a successful r/s
Respect is important.If a man cannot respect a woman , how can he really love her?