MUTUAL respect, that is...
For me personally, even though I'm a despicable regular porn watching scum, in a relationship, I'm more after the emotional satisfaction rather than for the sexual intimiacy. It's quite strange really cause the girls I've been attached to are admittedly, borderline pretty but it's their likeable personality that wins me over, so that might be partly the reason why,
everyone has their constant biological needs which no side should say that it should be controlled...
ego is with the man as pride is with a woman...
to ask a man to lower his ego is the same as asking a woman to lower her pride....
its only right to uphold your pride....but do not forget to take care of his ego...
if u want us to ask the heaven why u got menses....then also help ask why we need sex..
I'm glad after reading the comments here...:D
I thought what he had done to me is common in Singapore
I almost ban singaporean men from my future-husband search list !!! hahaha....
yes, sex is important in the way like not getting into physical like that guy lah but if u can dress sexy a bit is a big bonus lor
Originally posted by brokenheart gurl:I'm glad after reading the comments here...:D
I thought what he had done to me is common in Singapore
I almost ban singaporean men from my future-husband search list !!! hahaha....
Unless you knew every Singaporean men..... and had relationship with them... common to you can be uncommon to most.
Considering you probably had relationship with less than 1% of the population.
Originally posted by BotaHead:yes, sex is important in the way like not getting into physical like that guy lah but if u can dress sexy a bit is a big bonus lor
you prefer nurse or office wear? tiko botahead
In fact for singaporean men, i believe most of them wont even dare to get so "agressive" during the first few dates even if he knows the person for months... come on , time is needed to break the ice be4 doing such things
Singapore men ar?? Aiyo, most are very timid one, talk big only, I go out with them, most just keep smiling with no initiatives, so bad, we gals have to make the initiatives like watch which movies, go eat where and where to walk around, then when you said go ION shopping, their faces and eyes seem like going to cry. shit men!
Hey thats no true lor. Is not timid but is just tat we guys respecting the girls decision and to let them choose wad to do ma .. sometimes girls can get to be veri picky one
hey, that respect had turn into a tense situation everytime, so i suggest you guy go out with us with a open heart, take it easy as tho you go out with any of your male friend, that will make us more comfortable to build a relationship.
Lol..hahas for tat tense situation i cant give comments to tat, cause i had never went out wif simply girls onli but its true that going out wif male frens is 100% comfortable cause all topics can be common topics .. (other than gays)
Just relax and treat us as any friends, then slowly we can build the relation, be cool and steady, we love guy who got intiatives, guide us, jovious and steady. Some worst, come out only, think of sex, take us as sex symbol...shit
ya, shake hands with guy, u notice they look at our chest already, so lame...then got sweaty palm too, dunno go toilet got wash or not.
Originally posted by Hitman 2010:fcukpap,
i saw this on wildlife documentary.but we arent animals!we are civilised high class thinking people….NOT ANIMALS.
even in a wild wild west western society they dun even kiss their dates on first outing let alone turn her into a filet ofish meal!!!!!
often u meet these people who have extremely poor upbringing or the person is more warped in the mind than first anticipated.in which case thats the same reason why theres armed robberies,violent criminal acts,murder and endless lawless badly discplined people.
person simply is badly discplined from within…just got his job thru personal connections..perhaps purchase a degree or forged his degree!why???because he badly wants it and couldnbt care a hoot if he turned into a wild animal.being a wild animal is great on a battlefield but u should know when to use certain weapons like a grenade or smoke grenades appropriately.
obviously the guy is worse than a cat ….probably no better than a hyena or a crocodile.
There is a wildlife called littlemissbonkers. Every 2nd of the month, the ward will release tis monster to venture out in the night, to look for young boys to rape. The monster was once raped by its own monster granpda, tat is why it became gollum, the precious cock monster.
Sibeh jialatz, pollution nowadays so bad.
Originally posted by angel7030:
you prefer nurse or office wear? tiko botahead
tiko i dont know but i know how to dance ah go go ..
Originally posted by Clarissa@sg:Have a good talk with him. If it doesnt work, dump him.
ahem, ya, dump him and intro him to me ya
Originally posted by BotaHead:tiko i dont know but i know how to dance ah go go ..
Huh? what is ah go go? you want to go, go lah, i can make the arrangement for you. You want any paper house?
Originally posted by angel7030:
Huh? what is ah go go? you want to go, go lah, i can make the arrangement for you. You want any paper house?
hello young lady,
little boy and little girl also know ah go go. u dont know meh...vomit blood.
Originally posted by BotaHead:hello young lady,
little boy and little girl also know ah go go. u dont know meh...vomit blood.
Let's twist again
Heloo, strong old guy,
dun twist hor, later 2 month cannot move...
we only know hip hop and lion dance
...check it out ya...
Originally posted by Clarissa@sg:Have a good talk with him. If it doesnt work, dump him.
have tried several times..but it didnt work\
as someone is also mentioned here...no sex no talk