...roar...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:....raw...![]()
NO LAR! COME BACK! Leave and I will flood your phone with SMSesOriginally posted by AngelDark:i have noticed no one takes notes of my posts
no one replies to mine
guess i'm not welcomed in AA
out i go
=)
no uncles meh?onli aunti?Originally posted by Master -_-:all aunties of agony ah![]()
errr, i have yet to flood ur hp yet, dun force meOriginally posted by Yunhaier:NO LAR! COME BACK! Leave and I will flood your phone with SMSes![]()
Yo AD, back with a new avatar huh, everyone seems to be changing their avatars since yesterday..Originally posted by AngelDark:errr, i have yet to flood ur hp yet, dun force me
=X
i'm juz feeling blue... not sure y
hahaha
juz that i've MIA-ed for a long time....
No worry lar! You will be fine.Originally posted by AngelDark:errr, i have yet to flood ur hp yet, dun force me
=X
hahaha
u never flood mine lehOriginally posted by Yunhaier:NO LAR! COME BACK! Leave and I will flood your phone with SMSes![]()
I am sure many others would be more willing to flood the ting-shuo-very-yandao-master (Can't recall in a moment who did said that)Originally posted by Master -_-:u never flood mine leh![]()
BLUE-PEPSIOriginally posted by AngelDark:errr, i have yet to flood ur hp yet, dun force me
=X
hahaha
And you were a PIGOriginally posted by kohanson:Yo AD, back with a new avatar huh, everyone seems to be changing their avatars since yesterday....
my previous avatar was too fierceOriginally posted by kohanson:Yo AD, back with a new avatar huh, everyone seems to be changing their avatars since yesterday....
ok go off liao.. time to leave my stupid workplace.
all good things come at the endOriginally posted by Yunhaier:No worry lar! You will be fine.![]()
doesn't taste good at all, i rather have vanilla cokeOriginally posted by Devil1976:BLUE-PEPSI![]()

[img]Originally posted by AngelDark:doesn't taste good at all, i rather have vanilla coke
YUCKOriginally posted by AngelDark:doesn't taste good at all, i rather have vanilla coke
Originally posted by Devil1976:And you were a PIG![]()
"